Natures Gentle Touch is stepping in to give women a different experience in celebrating this year’s international women’s day.
At the 4th edition of
Yeye Cabaret,an annual cultural
showcase celebrating mothers this Sunday, March 6, 2016 holding atHavilah Event Centre, Yesuf
Abiodun Way by City of David, Oniru Off Ligali Ayorinde Street, Victoria Island, 100 women
will receive a gift card eachfor a hair makeover at Natures Gentle Touch Hair
clinic, 305A Jide Oki Street, Off Ligali Ayorinde, Victoria Island.
You can also meet with us at the
African hype pop up market at Muri Okunola Park, in VI on Sunday for a chance
to experience our mobile hair clinic and discuss with our hair consultants on
finding a lasting solution to your natural hair problems
Visit www.naturesgentletouch.comor call
07062033316for more information.
12 comments:
Ok. *. Its well*
We sure deserve it.
But today is 7th Linda shu,
Noted
Noticed.
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Nice one, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Seen...
Good one.
the best relaxer i must say... hair treatment is fantastic. with a stubborn hair like mine, natural gentle touch is it for me....
Oh! So dis guys still exits? Use to lov the relaxer back in the day. It works wonders den. Ruth baby