Photos of 3 Africans and one Indian Missionary of Charity nuns who were murdered by gunmen in Yemen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Photos of 3 Africans and one Indian Missionary of Charity nuns who were murdered by gunmen in Yemen

The Missionary of Charity Nuns were killed by gunmen who stormed a retirement home in Southern Yemen last Friday. Clockwise: Sr Anselm, Sr Reginette, Sr Marguerite, Sr Judith.

43 comments:

Kayode Odusanya said...

This is still sad. Senseless killings. I feel for their family members.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

God have your way

Victor Kachi said...

God have mercyI call it hating, u call it opinion, then ur useless opinion doesnt count, as blessing said, u should keep it to urself not coming online to announce your ''unsolicited opinion''

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Chai may their souls rest in peace

REST IN PEACE WOMEN OF GOD. Good you left the sinful world to your father in heaven, I shall meet you there after I have fulfilled my purpose in this earth

RIP Holy women

Lord have mercy. Watch Maheeda fingers herself till she cums in the bathroom

😢may their soul rest in peace

May their souls rest in peace ,Amen

May their soul rest in peace. Amen

Not good

It is well,Rip

Rip

God's wrath will certainly visit the wicked murderers. They will not escape. RlP saints of God.

Quite sad! Eternal rest to their souls

GOD will fight for them.

Too bad.
R.I.P

Islam is evil..

Rip to dem

Rip

Eyahhhh....RIP to them

RIp to them.

Islam would pay

What are they doing in Islamic country? A country that followyed an evil ancient BOOK.

May their souls rest in Peace,Amen.

Ele Blessing said...

Oh rip

Beautiful souls in heaven.

So sad may their souls R.I.P

kennybravo said...

Islam religion od peace what an irony. #lindaseemee

With all your controversial comments, STERN.
Heaven and devil dey watch you ooooooo.

So sad. God will touch the heart of these so called terrorist one day. Rip

Luciana Chinda said...

So sad. Rip to them

Joe said...

may their Souls rest in peace Amen

I no see my comment again

Lilytop said...

May their souls rest in peace of Christ, amen. #Lilytop.com

chommy said...

May der souls rest in peace. Linda observe!

So sad

May their souls rest in the LORD. http://websalary.xyz/?share=6564

Rest in peace holy ones! Now you return to Christ!

Please who is the Indian biko??

May their souls rest in peace.