Photos of 3 Africans and one Indian Missionary of Charity nuns who were murdered by gunmen in Yemen
The Missionary of Charity Nuns were killed by gunmen who stormed a retirement home in Southern Yemen last Friday. Clockwise: Sr Anselm, Sr Reginette, Sr Marguerite, Sr Judith.
God have mercyI call it hating, u call it opinion, then ur useless opinion doesnt count, as blessing said, u should keep it to urself not coming online to announce your ''unsolicited opinion''
REST IN PEACE WOMEN OF GOD. Good you left the sinful world to your father in heaven, I shall meet you there after I have fulfilled my purpose in this earth
43 comments:
This is still sad. Senseless killings. I feel for their family members.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
God have your way
God have mercyI call it hating, u call it opinion, then ur useless opinion doesnt count, as blessing said, u should keep it to urself not coming online to announce your ''unsolicited opinion''
May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
Chai may their souls rest in peace
REST IN PEACE WOMEN OF GOD. Good you left the sinful world to your father in heaven, I shall meet you there after I have fulfilled my purpose in this earth
RIP Holy women
Lord have mercy. Watch Maheeda fingers herself till she cums in the bathroom
😢may their soul rest in peace
May their souls rest in peace ,Amen
May their soul rest in peace. Amen
Not good
It is well,Rip
Rip
God's wrath will certainly visit the wicked murderers. They will not escape. RlP saints of God.
Quite sad! Eternal rest to their souls
GOD will fight for them.
Too bad.
R.I.P
Islam is evil..
Rip to dem
Rip
Eyahhhh....RIP to them
RIp to them.
Islam would pay
What are they doing in Islamic country? A country that followyed an evil ancient BOOK.
May their souls rest in Peace,Amen.
Oh rip
Beautiful souls in heaven.
So sad may their souls R.I.P
Islam religion od peace what an irony. #lindaseemee
With all your controversial comments, STERN.
Heaven and devil dey watch you ooooooo.
So sad. God will touch the heart of these so called terrorist one day. Rip
So sad. Rip to them
may their Souls rest in peace Amen
I no see my comment again
May their souls rest in peace of Christ, amen. #Lilytop.com
May der souls rest in peace. Linda observe!
So sad
May their souls rest in the LORD. http://websalary.xyz/?share=6564
Rest in peace holy ones! Now you return to Christ!
Please who is the Indian biko??
May their souls rest in peace.