Photos: Man caught trying to rape eight-year-old girl is stripped naked and paraded around town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 March 2016

Photos: Man caught trying to rape eight-year-old girl is stripped naked and paraded around town

The man in the photos above was allegedly caught trying to rape an eight-year-old girl and was stripped naked in an attempt to publicly shame him. In the video uploaded on social media the caption read:
"The neighbours of the community have done justice when we apprehended a criminal who was about to rape a little girls of just 8 years, and we handed him over to police who we hope will get justice for the innocent girl."

He was reportedly dragged from the scene of the alleged rape attempt, had his hands tied with a rope behind his back and then paraded through the town. Someone then called the police and the crowd reluctantly handed him over to a policewoman , who removed the rope, handcuffed him and took him away in a patrol car. The crowd kept screaming at the alleged rapist while he was being driven away..

One man shouted: "Next time we will kill you." while another person screamed: "Degenerate! Tie him to the back of the car."

Source: Daily Mail UK

49 comments:

Hahaha.. Dis is hw dy gona be catchin all dis muslims dat abduct gals..

Strip dem naked and parade dem..
Red-handed

Gud for him

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Fucking Pervert, serves him right.

Dat serve him right

Sin will always bring reproach to his slaves and eternal damnation when they die in their sins so let's make our ways right by accepting Christ before it's too late

How can you rape and adolescent of such age..These kind of boys just find horse wey go rape the life out of them

Old gist Linda ..

Stupid guy! Which enjoyment will you get from 8years old girl. Na evil spirit de worry all those paedophiles.

#Dakinzz

That's good.

ngojobsinnigeria.com said...

He deserves more than that

www.naijalabel.blogspot.com

Dat serves him right. Who knws how many innocent gurls he has don dis to

Justice must prevail.

Dem suppose use dat prick drag him round... dee

that's good for him!!! useless man. they should also castrate him

so this doesn't happen only in my country

He is so lucky to still be alive. Pervert! Linda take note!

Sylvia said...

I am in support of jungle justice for all rapists..... Jeez! Hw do u get an erection in front of a small pikin...... Castration for any man dat gets an erection in front of a minor......

That's the best process of regulating negative deviants he is luck they didn't cut off his little man before calling police

obidiedgreetings said...

Good for him

The punishment for a rapist

bibi said...

Serves him right!

Na wa ooo. Seriously I think there is an issue with some JT's recently#Lindangwanu#

Demmy said...

Dat serves him right, shameless man

tollyjems said...

Thats a good one. Shameless animal

Idiot

Good for him...wicked soul

Dave Mide said...

What town ??

Nah wah

Daz how we should be doing them here in Nigeria....even more sef...Useless paedophile

Hahaha! #nexttimewewillkillU. Serves him. Hop he had lenth his lesson. Next time maybe his eggplant ll go 4 it.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This is very very good!
..and y covering the fool's face? Huh?
Ain't we meant to see, so we'd know wen we c him?

Serves u rite

Dis world don turn into somthin else. Wetin him go get for eight yr old? While der ar women everwhere. Ruth

This guy is certainly a Muslim

Well done

good for him.linda see to that case

Pearlie said...

They would have cut off his thing and given it to him to chew..mad man

Ashawo no do you, na small Pikin you see

Go and sin no more

Serves him right

I be think say na only Africa dey do jungle justice. So oyinbo too dey do jungle justice? Thank God the police came on time to rescue him. Them for deal with the man. Na God save am.

That serves him right.

Hang a Fool by his Dick.

linda where did it happen

Vela said...

thats good for him bad pple

nawaooo