"The neighbours of the community have done justice when we apprehended a criminal who was about to rape a little girls of just 8 years, and we handed him over to police who we hope will get justice for the innocent girl."
He was reportedly dragged from the scene of the alleged rape attempt, had his hands tied with a rope behind his back and then paraded through the town. Someone then called the police and the crowd reluctantly handed him over to a policewoman , who removed the rope, handcuffed him and took him away in a patrol car. The crowd kept screaming at the alleged rapist while he was being driven away..
One man shouted: "Next time we will kill you." while another person screamed: "Degenerate! Tie him to the back of the car."
Source: Daily Mail UK
49 comments:
Hahaha.. Dis is hw dy gona be catchin all dis muslims dat abduct gals..
Strip dem naked and parade dem..
Red-handed
Gud for him
Fucking Pervert, serves him right.
Dat serve him right
Sin will always bring reproach to his slaves and eternal damnation when they die in their sins so let's make our ways right by accepting Christ before it's too late
How can you rape and adolescent of such age..These kind of boys just find horse wey go rape the life out of them
Old gist Linda ..
Stupid guy! Which enjoyment will you get from 8years old girl. Na evil spirit de worry all those paedophiles.
#Dakinzz
That's good.
He deserves more than that
www.naijalabel.blogspot.com
Dat serves him right. Who knws how many innocent gurls he has don dis to
Justice must prevail.
Dem suppose use dat prick drag him round... dee
that's good for him!!! useless man. they should also castrate him
so this doesn't happen only in my country
He is so lucky to still be alive. Pervert! Linda take note!
I am in support of jungle justice for all rapists..... Jeez! Hw do u get an erection in front of a small pikin...... Castration for any man dat gets an erection in front of a minor......
That's the best process of regulating negative deviants he is luck they didn't cut off his little man before calling police
Good for him
The punishment for a rapist
Serves him right!
Na wa ooo. Seriously I think there is an issue with some JT's recently#Lindangwanu#
Dat serves him right, shameless man
Thats a good one. Shameless animal
Idiot
Good for him...wicked soul
What town ??
Nah wah
Daz how we should be doing them here in Nigeria....even more sef...Useless paedophile
Hahaha! #nexttimewewillkillU. Serves him. Hop he had lenth his lesson. Next time maybe his eggplant ll go 4 it.
This is very very good!
..and y covering the fool's face? Huh?
Ain't we meant to see, so we'd know wen we c him?
Serves u rite
Dis world don turn into somthin else. Wetin him go get for eight yr old? While der ar women everwhere. Ruth
This guy is certainly a Muslim
Well done
good for him.linda see to that case
They would have cut off his thing and given it to him to chew..mad man
Ashawo no do you, na small Pikin you see
Go and sin no more
Serves him right
I be think say na only Africa dey do jungle justice. So oyinbo too dey do jungle justice? Thank God the police came on time to rescue him. Them for deal with the man. Na God save am.
That serves him right.
Hang a Fool by his Dick.
linda where did it happen
thats good for him bad pple
nawaooo
I think this punishment is ok.idiot
They shld jail him
He should be jailed for 7 years