Onyx Godwin shares sexy photos from pool shoot! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Onyx Godwin shares sexy photos from pool shoot!

You go, Onyx! Bringing out the Sasha Fierce in him!

256 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256

U are the first person to make a reasonable comment!

Mother confessor

ebere gold said...

Dirty. #inlove with LIB

Aunty Linda that looks like your pool oo. U invited onyx kk. I am waiting for my own invitation @maunne

Yetty k said...

Linda plz wat s sexy aboit dis now.dis aint sasha fierce.na sasha madness and sadness at d same tym

.....yes. Say it here now or forever remain silent.

Linda just Dey take style mock this boy O, abi na Girl i go call am

yeezy said...

fuck u linda.. for promoting this shit hole!!!!

Malnourished lizard,...you obviously have AIDS!

Lmaoo @ draw drrraaaww meat

dirty gay

U said exactly my mind.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kessy u couldn't have said it any better... linda knw wetin she dey do... onyx picture can vex pple and push em to comment... and Linda keep pressing ya'll mumu button... ONYX STOP REPLYING pple u are starting to do too much... mind u if Linda like post ur pic from now till tomorrow I go see u walker pass won't even notice...... keep calm bro u are doing too much

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

For a second I thought u were handicapped @ first pic lol..

How he go fat? Then dey pound am from anus and I no think say he dey chop well. He must've begged Linda to advertise him

I don't think he's intelligent. I think he's childish and vulgar.

With how thin he is he has big stomach and he's tucking it in, kwashiokor boy, it's your mother I pity, she should have aborted u Onyx and flushed u down the toilet, rather than wasting 9 months, Labour pain along with time and money raising u. And Godwin dey ur name sef, u will burn to a crisp in he'll.

Chyke, onyx anus don sweet enter ur medulla oblongata

I want to say people are mean for all the insults but I can't blame them. This dude is annoying. We are all not perfect but I don't think he's doing anything to be a better person (ie stop being gay or feminine). That's not the way God created him. This is the devil manifesting in his life. This is not the first time Linda is posting your pictures and you know how people always insult you. You're making them sun through you. Keep your pictures to yourself. Pls. Stop corrupting the younger generations. Stop making them feel like it's okay to be like you because it's not. You need serious prayers and counselling. You need God to save you. Fast if you must, pray as often as you can because this is a spirit!

The small eggplant follow make am turn guy, as girls don reject am tire, he say make he dey open nyash for guys, at least na sex too.

The small eggplant follow make am turn gay, as girls don reject am tire he say make he dey open nyash for guys, at least na sex too.

U don't need to be a rocket scientist to know a gay guy when u see one, which of the normal men in ur family sit down to fix nails? And don't ask me how I know it's fixed, it's obvious.

Maybe Charly Boy will manage him if he can manage Derenle.

His nails, gosh. Just eewwww I almost threw up.

obioma m said...

Kessy nwankwo.. how clueless can u be? Do u really think Linda does that because the pics are cute?? She does that to make more money from the comments her readers post. Now now,as useless as this post is she has more than 200 comments already. The guy is gay and uploading a pic like this will surely get mouths talking.. receive sense!!! #Linda post my comment na..

BlogProf said...

Who has anal cancer? You?

KWEEN said...

He's already on a steady giveaway "salary" from Linda.

#Suicide Alert# too many haters, na wa. I hope this boy doesn't commit suicide one day.

Luciana Chinda said...

Abeg Linda who is this tiny thing
Help me tell am make him go eat better food

Gay, straight, male, female, whatever it is you feel you are, I'm proud of you, for living your life the way you want to live it, young man. Glad I didn't have to raise my children in a crazy close-minded culture like Nigeria. You are a true warrior...

FourthOfApril said...

@Kate and Princess Raphael, correct comments, thumbs up ladies!

FourthOfApril said...

Onyx you sure are enjoying all these attention, Hmmmnn!

Koko said...

Anonymous u sound like a customer.

Disgusting piece of shit. Anal cancer is real. Dirty dude.

You're back. Step away from the keyboard. Step away now.

Illuminati

Good for him,he look take away.lol.

This is the meanest comment section i have ever seen. We do you people have to be so cruel. Shame on all of you

Keep pushing, boy. In South Africa, they wait till anal ulcer does the job. But this is Nigeria: we are going to tear you a new arse hole soon. It's a promise.

Guys with long nails disgust me

This thing is too ugly now

True question cos it's seriously baffling

Well said who are we to judge

even gays will say God forbid to this. the fingers, the legs, Lord help this child!

Hueso

He doesn't send dem to Linda, I think Linda is following the dude on IG or facebook so weneva he post pix on his own Acct Linda also post it here coz the dude pix pulls traffic which is gud for business. I believe Linda suppose to be paying this dude.

The question is y does Linda keeps approving his hateful comments. I bet this fool is not a lagosian he must be one local village boy. As for i'll choose onyx over this mofoh anyday anytime.

Caitlyn Jenner in the making. Stupid fool!!

....... Thumbs up

I.T enterprises said...

godwin handsome dude I neva wanted to comment until sumone said God made a mistake by making you a boy which I feel is totally wrong God never makes mistake U R CUTE

Dirty nails

Egghouse said...

Linda, may you have gay offspring....AMEN!

Gay Ass Nigga....Dude a Cornball

gay ass nigga

Onyx, even ur finger nails are calling 4 spiritual help.
You need Jesus

Sure u are gay too. I wonder why pple supports stupidity

Freeborn u are a very big fool 4 saying God made a mistake. Useless pig

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256   Newer› Newest»