North West is giddy as her mum Kim K takes her toy shopping | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

North West is giddy as her mum Kim K takes her toy shopping

Kim Kardashian took her overjoyed daughter North West on a shopping spree at Toys R Us in Woodland Hills, California on Saturday. The 2+ year old couldn't seem to contain her excitement as she nearly raced to the entrance doors of the toy department store. More pics after the cut...

85 comments:

She's so cute,Kim wan teach her how to wear black 247 morning the unknown!

Beautiful baby

Nori is so cute.

Tayhur said...

North is super cute

Poor girl, the toys looks more colourful than her. 24 hrs dressed in black.

Cutie

eunymz said...

Sweet Nori

Cute north

Aww she's having fun yeah.. Have fun boo boo

Noticed.

Happy girl she gat nothing to worry about now.

chommy said...

Cute. Linda observe!

North is beautiful

Smilin......beautiful! Smilin.....

Lol kids and toys

#LibBadBoy

Cute lil ting

She was full of joy it was written allover her faces.

Lee said...

Dis North is cute sha

She's so cute!

Noted, good for her

Abakaliki..
She neva see to before ni..
Abi na dick toy she run come collect.
Mtchew

Joy of shopping

9ice 1, Living life to d fullest
Dey should enjoy while it last

Cool. What would life be without children

Happy child.

Lolz....I know that kinda feeling.

Cute Lil girl

Lucky child! Linda take note!

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

As a child she deserves all the love she's getting that's OK but let the parents train her in the way of the Lord that's if they know the Lord themselves

chyyy said...

#That's so nice from mummy#

She's so cute..

Chimaeze500 said...

Beautiful baby but her name...... Nawa o

a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow, pretty girl

junia said...

Lovely Nori so full of life

Blessraheem said...

Why is kim always hiding her bumbum dis days nau? Is like sometin has gone wrong wit ur butt

Happy soul

See how the girl is soo excited.

So how is this one news ehh..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

SNAP said...

Cute lil princess!!,Way finer than that Jay z look alike called blu ivy

Anna CK said...

Nori is so pretty

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

North is cute

I so love North west. Full of life

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Femi-nist said...

Just off to buy toys in the Rolls, nothing too fancy

Not interested.. Next!!!

Cutie North!

Beautiful wifey said...

Luciana Chinda said...

Noted

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Pretty and cute girl acting like a spoilt brat.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

This child is cute for century...... cute nori

What is Ur business with the bumbum of a post pregnant woman? Are you lesbian or a pervert?

She's such a big girl now

Seriously that babe is dope very very cute compare to this ivy blue abi werin b her name .

KWEEN said...

Same way I feel anytime I'm shopping for clothes or shoes. Hehehehe

Some Days are like that

bibi said...

Very sweet gal!

junia said...

Not interested but u took time 2 type. Who cares if u're not interested? Hateful being.

Jude Akinwole said...

She's adorable though.... very much adorable!

She is so cute.

cute smile...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

Beautiful happy kid

She's so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!

Sweet girl

How is this news plssss???

It is a shame how much of a fool u r at ur age!

The rate at which people hate is so disgusting! Can u even draw a human eye? Not to talk of creating a human being. Who r u to say who is beautiful and who is not? I don't even want to imagine what ur face looks like cos i know it would b a nightmare. Hater Oshi!

Beautiful girl!

Yetty k said...

Fine girl

Hahaha, quite hilarious

How can you contribute this concerning a little girl, you're to be pitied

Cute

Hear ursef talk,like a fool...mtchew

Pretty Nori!!!

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

U are a big fool for saying dat abt little Nori....ode oshi..agbaya hati jati

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

But it's true na...blue ivy is ugly jare..let's call a spade a spade...

pamz said...

Lol!!!!!!

Woman of easy virtue, afta callin me a fool... U now turn around to concur, we dont need piple lik u... Go wank on your stupidity

Charles said...

And.....the Junia Kardashian strikes again, mumu, someone will think that Kim knows you with how much you fight for them, but she doesn't. So so sad.

Blessraheem said...

Am not a lesbian or a pervert Studity of the highest order

Kim should stop wearing black for this girl