Newborn baby found abandoned in a cardboard box in Nassarawa State (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Newborn baby found abandoned in a cardboard box in Nassarawa State (photos)

The post/photos was shared by Rariya on Facebook and was written in Hausa. Below are the details from google translate.
A newborn baby was found abandoned in a cardboard box yesterday under a bridge in Ado Karu Local Govt Area of Nassarawa State. The baby was taken to the Office of Social Welfare Ado Karu but unfortunately died on the way.

41 comments:

Abi na? Wen Sex is cheap, y won't ppl just abandon babies anyhow?

Awww...the baby died? Simply give up the child for adoption! What's soo hard in that,ehn?

Some women ar heartless o,sad!

World ppl

Iyabode Adeola said...

People are wicked.

Chaii.not fair at all

Dat woman will regret dis in future

#spritual

The kind of punishment the mother of this baby will receive is still doing press up, women are just something else, God help us.

Na wah oh what a world.
I have never hear any evil that is called evil that hausa people no get imagine a person abandon a child like this hmmmm hausas are not only a disgrace to that name call Nigeria but they are international disgrace and a shame to mankind.

Pls ooooo they should bring the baby to me.... Am ready to give him or her a home....

...... I love kids more than life.....

Na waoh oh! How cruel

eunymz said...

Chai!!!! RIP dear child

EUNIQUE

Eyaaa...
RIP lil one

Eyahh.

PEPSI ADDICT

Wicked world

Fun seekers!

Nawa ooo...why abandon the child wen they re countless couples in need of one

************am so tired of seeing posts like dis !!!!!! Gawd******* wox wrong with pipo for heaven's sake******** open ur smelly toto ******knack without protection*********** n dump d aftermath like dis ??????? Disheartening to even knw some couple are crying to God for one ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, azi gbakwa ndi mmadu diayi !!!!!!

JustPorsh said...

This is so sad.

OMG!!!! i just regret opening this post, it just weakened my spirit, and see the cute and innocent baby. how heartless people can be. RIP BABY...

OMG! People are evil, the person that did this to this holy innocent will not go unpunished.

Eyahhh...so sad!

This is unfair what happened to people conscience

May his/her soul rip

oyinvibes.blogspot.com said...

Kia.. God help ooo

Makkypearl said...

Chai! Wicked world indeed

Kemkem said...

Why go through the stress of pushing to later kill the innocent child. Father Lord pls channel all these innocent children to those who ve been believing you for the fruit of the womb for many years

Chinyere said...

Rest in peace beautiful angel.

K-REX said...

My God this is barbaric. How can a sane human being do this?

amaka said...

This is too bad.

This is becoming an everyday thing these days. Why not put up the child 4 adoption? Some ar looking 4 jst a miscarriage jst to hav a feel of motherhood, while some are abandoning these innocent babies. So so heartless.

Meenah.

This is bad. Rip.

Keep advertising your ignorance. Ado people are not Hausa. And many languages live there because of its proximity to Abuja

This is so so sad.

Now whom shld we blame in this case the father or monther it a wonderful world we live in eyo185

If you know you aren't ready for a child why would you have unprotected sex??then you get pregnant and not like it's the best but you had the whole of the 1st trimester to decide if i would be keeping the child or you won't to abort it but you didn't you carried it full term,gave birth to the child & then abandoned that same child under a bridge naked in the cold,why???I don't understand humans again oooh_such wickedness is beyond my comprehension, why not just cover the child up at least give them a chance at survival.....

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Only God ehn can punish the mother if she did this to this child

Baby that so many women are looking for. There is God o

Such evil....
We got homes for the modaless.
Why not keep em dia..
Such cruelty

People get mind oh.

Womenn get mind o

After now this woman that did this will be looking for the fruit of the womb in future