Lupita Nyong’o stuns at Eclipsed opening night afterparty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Lupita Nyong’o stuns at Eclipsed opening night afterparty

The 34 year old looked amazing in a green number at the opening night after-party of new Broadway play ‘Eclipsed’ at the John Golden Theatre in New York on Sunday..

45 comments:

Glow Lupi! x

I see
... Nice one

Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng

N I C E.

N I C E.

Black babes😘😘

I see
... Nice one

Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng

She looks ok!

I see
... Nice one

Huh??? This lady black oo

Beautiful woman. I've always loved you and will keep loving you for being real

na wa o..maybe I need to borrow u some of my chest cos u are seriously lacking..shame dey catch me on your behalf. It's better if u had just covered it my dear

Ele Blessing said...

Black is beautiful

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

She no get breast?

nonny-b said...

Because of people like this, they are calling Africans monkeys. #awful

She should be acting more films than appearing on red carpets. Who has time

Black is beautiful! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Mheen, upon the flat chest. She looks great shhaa. More Instagram followers for you

Hmmmmmm

I had to tak off my eye glass to view dis precious soul. Its well wit her dark skin complexion.

Indeed dark is beautiful.

She's 33. Linda.

mannazenith@gmail.com said...

Lupita is beautiful in her own way...

choqlatelymart said...

@STERN..... but she is skinny naw...if she get huge boobs wit dis kain body una go still cast am.....she is even comfortable wit her chest if nt am sure she wuld av gone under the knife....so pls stop bin ashamed on her behalf...she luvs her skin biko......

Beautiful ladies....

Black is beautiful

Wondervirgin said...

...lovely right? and if a naija actress wears this, dem go abuse am die....no breast, green is too dark for a black, we can see the skeletal components on her chest... Bla bla...
Well I'm just reminiscing on the AMVCA award red Carpet saga... #proudlyBlack+you good Lu girl

Lovely as usual

Vela said...

Always slaying

Nice blog Miss.P

Please Miss.P Readers also visit SAMUELONOJA BLOG for latest free browsing cheat and tech updates

She's dark nd okay

Black is beautiful.

She is.

Melanin popping

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Why open your chest when you've got nothing to show?...

Lol UGLY!

bibi said...

Beautiful ladies!

chommy said...

I luv dis lady. Linda observe!

chommy said...

I luv dis lady. Linda observe!

Idyllic Prince said...

She be like man