Lupita Nyong’o stuns at Eclipsed opening night afterparty
The 34 year old looked amazing in a green number at the opening night after-party of new Broadway play ‘Eclipsed’ at the John Golden Theatre in New York on Sunday..
na wa o..maybe I need to borrow u some of my chest cos u are seriously lacking..shame dey catch me on your behalf. It's better if u had just covered it my dear
@STERN..... but she is skinny naw...if she get huge boobs wit dis kain body una go still cast am.....she is even comfortable wit her chest if nt am sure she wuld av gone under the knife....so pls stop bin ashamed on her behalf...she luvs her skin biko......
...lovely right? and if a naija actress wears this, dem go abuse am die....no breast, green is too dark for a black, we can see the skeletal components on her chest... Bla bla... Well I'm just reminiscing on the AMVCA award red Carpet saga... #proudlyBlack+you good Lu girl
45 comments:
Glow Lupi! x
I see
... Nice one
Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng
N I C E.
N I C E.
Black babes😘😘
I see
... Nice one
Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng
She looks ok!
I see
... Nice one
Huh??? This lady black oo
Beautiful woman. I've always loved you and will keep loving you for being real
na wa o..maybe I need to borrow u some of my chest cos u are seriously lacking..shame dey catch me on your behalf. It's better if u had just covered it my dear
Black is beautiful
She no get breast?
Because of people like this, they are calling Africans monkeys. #awful
She should be acting more films than appearing on red carpets. Who has time
Black is beautiful! Linda take note!
Beautiful
Mheen, upon the flat chest. She looks great shhaa. More Instagram followers for you
Hmmmmmm
I had to tak off my eye glass to view dis precious soul. Its well wit her dark skin complexion.
Indeed dark is beautiful.
She's 33. Linda.
Lupita is beautiful in her own way...
@STERN..... but she is skinny naw...if she get huge boobs wit dis kain body una go still cast am.....she is even comfortable wit her chest if nt am sure she wuld av gone under the knife....so pls stop bin ashamed on her behalf...she luvs her skin biko......
Beautiful ladies....
Black is beautiful
...lovely right? and if a naija actress wears this, dem go abuse am die....no breast, green is too dark for a black, we can see the skeletal components on her chest... Bla bla...
Well I'm just reminiscing on the AMVCA award red Carpet saga... #proudlyBlack+you good Lu girl
Lovely as usual
Always slaying
Nice blog Miss.P
Please Miss.P Readers also visit SAMUELONOJA BLOG for latest free browsing cheat and tech updates
She's dark nd okay
Black is beautiful.
She is.
Melanin popping
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com
Why open your chest when you've got nothing to show?...
Lol UGLY!
Beautiful ladies!
I luv dis lady. Linda observe!
She be like man
I luv dis lady #Lindangwanu#
Nice..
Hmmmmmmmmm!
Am short of words.
Beautiful ladies! Black and powerful