Kylie thinks Kim is a legend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Kylie thinks Kim is a legend

Following the furor over her nude photo, Kylie Jenner showed support for big sis Kim by calling her a legend...

79 comments:

Nude legend

For her mind

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

For her mind

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

SUNSET said...

Of course she is a legend for her! She made her and the entire family rich by opening her yansh on video for the entire world to see! Stinky pussi

linda's bestie said...

Issokay

Legend na igba oto

Ashewos think alike

Anon said...

She is o...In her own right

So?

A legend of nudity

Seen👀

I SUPPORT THAT NOTION. cos if she's not a legend that BIG FOOL wont be disgracing himself talking about her.. cos no be only Kim dey release nude pics..he should have talked about others too

how?? ig @donhari

Nigerians are proud of Kim she is a hero and a goddess may God bless her.
Kim all the way that's why yoruba bitche want to die in bleaching and surgery just to look like legend Kim.

Makjesty said...

Make the follow, her back...

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Kayode Odusanya said...

Well, legend means- "an extremely FAMOUS or NOTORIOUS person, especially in a particular field." Looking at this definition, Kylie might not be far from the truth. Kim is a legend in her field.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

HOEloshi them!��������

Yea my Kimberly is a LEGEND!!

Legend of the seeker ni....mcheeew. This bitch isn't even close to a legend

Mtcheew

My Name is not Susan said...

Legend Ke? Then again, the entire family is delusional.

Who wouldn't support their own sister.....I would!!!!!

Legend of whores. YES

anonymous said...

Legend of a CURSED FAMILY?

Dats what family do. Linda take note!

Indeed!

Supported Biko. I love Kim

Dumb sisters

Stern u really have a problem. I think u are a retard too. Wait till u have a daughter then u can put her nudes everywhere and call her a legend. Why u dey wear cloth sef? Snap naked na. The man has started commenting with kim abi he go call all of them out at once? He be wizard? People have lost their sense of dignity and pride

@Kessy don't mind her... Yeye people

bibi said...

Silly minds

Just like that!

For her plastic mind

You are so right kayode, but don't waste your time schooling most of dem morons empty headed human begins making senseless comments. Even if you open the definition of legend a 100 times they will still not understand the meaning. Kim is a Legend in a manner of speaker. Nudity is her area of expertise so she's a Legend in that area full stop Hands down.

Ndi ara, see una life?

Get your Dictionaries. Kim is a legend in her filed. Period!

Expecially when you are going in the footsteps of that sister. Mrs Ikeji

Fool! You have no clue what being a legend mean

Ofcos she is besides we have legendary hoes and criminals...I don't doubt that, Kylie.

Ur stupidity is shockin tho!

The devil really has beautiful agents, these agents attract followers, the devil has really used this particular family to attract too many followers.i feel so sorry for the offspring's from this cursed family

A legend in nudity

3 UNIBEN students in sextape scandal [Pics+Download Video]

True.....

Sure Kylie us right. Kim is a nude legend

Ofcux! What else do u expect from the kardashians?

No doubt she's a legend! Afterall if not for her sex tape .....

sky said...

Wow!

I think she is a legend of nudity.... put on some dress Kim..

For the fools that find it so Dunning to check their dictionaries. Here's the meaning of legend:
"An extremely famous or notorious person, especially in a particular field.

"the man was a living legend"

synonyms:celebrity, star, superstar, icon,famous person, great, genius,phenomenon, luminary, giant, big name; More

adjective

Na wa oh! Gay sef go stil talk

Dan said...

Family first

empress ojukwu said...

I love free born he is always first to comment with funny talks.

Legend in porn hub

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

He is saying the truth Angelina Jolie and Brad pit fuck for movie wey we watch.... nudity is not a Hood thing alright Bt the whites should shut up ready.... they act movie everyday showing dia body
We all watch and rewind just to watch same sex scene..... to niked (in Yoruba accent) for oyibo no b big deal I no know y when it comes to Kardashian matter pple on this blog will come and form holy here..... go on instagram and see how babes are opening up just for likes yet u hate someone very far up the ladder..... except u never staff before as a single girl u have no right to throw stones... some babes Herr have slept with more than 5 boys Herr even if u want to sugar coat it that u were in a relationship at the time with the guys as long as u rr not married u are not any better abi bcos the nudes u snap to guys is good or the sex u have with them when u are not married is good. U go to beaches and pools u wear swim suit abi? So u are better than Kim... sorry niked is niked nothing like half niked. I mean when u wear those 2 hanhandkerchief u call pant and bra (swimsuit) enter water u leave nothing to the imagination.... my point is let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.... LASTLY DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO THROW SOMEONE Under the bus Cos they sin differently...I Don talk finish

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

He is saying the truth Angelina Jolie and Brad pit fuck for movie wey we watch.... nudity is not a Hood thing alright Bt the whites should shut up ready.... they act movie everyday showing dia body
We all watch and rewind just to watch same sex scene..... to niked (in Yoruba accent) for oyibo no b big deal I no know y when it comes to Kardashian matter pple on this blog will come and form holy here..... go on instagram and see how babes are opening up just for likes yet u hate someone very far up the ladder..... except u never staff before as a single girl u have no right to throw stones... some babes Herr have slept with more than 5 boys Herr even if u want to sugar coat it that u were in a relationship at the time with the guys as long as u rr not married u are not any better abi bcos the nudes u snap to guys is good or the sex u have with them when u are not married is good. U go to beaches and pools u wear swim suit abi? So u are better than Kim... sorry niked is niked nothing like half niked. I mean when u wear those 2 hanhandkerchief u call pant and bra (swimsuit) enter water u leave nothing to the imagination.... my point is let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.... LASTLY DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO THROW SOMEONE Under the bus Cos they sin differently...I Don talk finish

Yetty k said...

Yes of course she is a legend.4rm a mere sex tape to a multi millionaire mogul.e no easy oo

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Of course that's where she learns foolishness from

empress ojukwu said...

Poverty minded people Kimberly is a legend joor,!!!

Tina said...

Good for them

How? Just bcos she exposes her body to d public?dats d shittiest stuff hv ever heard

This one does not even have sense, person post nude u dey call am Legend!! Mtchew werey rey o

Femi-nist said...

Kim is a legend. Who else in history can have her story? Who else can go from sextape to one of the most bankable names in the ENTIRE WORLD before 40? Forget! Kim is a legend.

moss said...

She is a legend kind o. Highest earning Olosho. No be legend.

moss said...

*kind of

Whoreish legend

Yes a legend in porn making. Lol....

Story!!...

Blessraheem said...

Birds of same feather.........

Really shocking! I just tire

chommy said...

Datz wht family do, support each oda. N datz 1 of things I luv abt d kardashians. Linda observe!

I concur @Kayode

Luciana Chinda said...

Ok nude legend

My comment nko?

Legend in.porn hub

chioma maureen said...

All ye haters. She is a legend. There's no long or short story to it...fullstop

A legend of Stupidity

I SUPPORT KIMK IS A LEGEND.... ITS THE HONEST TRUTH SHE CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN........

Charles said...

Stupid fool