Falz covers the March edition of BlackNBold Magazine (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Falz covers the March edition of BlackNBold Magazine (photos)

In this new edition of BlackNBold Magazine Falz The Bahd Guy dappers up as its 1st ever male cover personality. Inside the 52 page magazine Falz talks openly and answers some deep questions as well as hilarious ones too; from the genesis of his music career, to his alter ego, relationship status, acting gigs, politics and more.

26 comments:

He's going places. Funny man

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Haha funny dude.

Good for him

Falz my guy

judith said...

Go to go

Congratulations once again for d award u won @ the amvca ,u deserve it! Cool cover.

This dude!hahaha Good one though...

Luciana Chinda said...

Fine guy.

Falz the Bad Guy :)

Damolia.DEW

Seen..The 1st pic though

He looks good!

sanrock said...

Correct guy

keke driver said...

Falz all the way, dude is cute, funny and rich what else do you want?

The very person! Keep soaring high. Linda take note!

Fine boy

Falz the next big thing! I see you niggur

Sabi BOY You Correct.

Are you searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

Ufuomaspod said...

Can someone tell him I'm his biggest fan!he's a lawyer,rapper,actor,hot and cute biko wat else is he not?

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I just like this guy! Dunno why.

Sege
Oko Jenifer (suliat )!!,going places

Very funny indeed

Anon said...