In this new edition of BlackNBold Magazine Falz The Bahd Guy dappers up as its 1st ever male cover personality. Inside the 52 page magazine Falz talks openly and answers some deep questions as well as hilarious ones too; from the genesis of his music career, to his alter ego, relationship status, acting gigs, politics and more.
26 comments:
He's going places. Funny man
Haha funny dude.
Good for him
Falz my guy
Go to go
Congratulations once again for d award u won @ the amvca ,u deserve it! Cool cover.
This dude!hahaha Good one though...
Fine guy.
Falz the Bad Guy :)
Damolia.DEW
Seen..The 1st pic though
He looks good!
Correct guy
Falz all the way, dude is cute, funny and rich what else do you want?
The very person! Keep soaring high. Linda take note!
Fine boy
Falz the next big thing! I see you niggur
Sabi BOY You Correct.
Are you searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more
Can someone tell him I'm his biggest fan!he's a lawyer,rapper,actor,hot and cute biko wat else is he not?
Linda mkn money snc 2000
I just like this guy! Dunno why.
Sege
Oko Jenifer (suliat )!!,going places
Very funny indeed
Falz the great
fine boy with this his funny glassses
xtechmobile.com