Young woman stabs her BF to death after a domestic dispute, then posts a confession on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Young woman stabs her BF to death after a domestic dispute, then posts a confession on Facebook

Police in LA are looking for 18 year old Nakasia James (left), after her 21-year-old boyfriend Dorian Powell (right) was found dead inside his San Bernadino, Calif., apartment on Monday morning, Jan. 11th. Police believe Nakasia stabbed Dorian to death following an arguement at his apartment which turned violent and deadly. She left him in his pool of blood and vanished.

Weirdly, Nakasia or someone who has her access to her account, posted a confession to her Facebook page where she claimed to have got a knife and stabbed him after he attacked her and didn't mean to kill him. Police still haven't found her. See what she wrote after the cut..

65 comments:

Na wa

baba said...

Evil world

Hian! Uwa emebisigo! Linda take note!

It's all about murder cases everyday.

Prince Nwachukwu said...

princehayz.wordpress.com

Abu Dhabi said...

Whether you live in LA OR also LA (Lagos) the character is still the same we black we always behave like black imagine someone living in LA (USA) stabbing her BF to death. Hmmm

Hehehehhehe like serious?

OK now....

Let's go Linda

Nawa o

OK now....

Let's go Linda

Odiegwu you will rot in jail

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Awwwwwww na devil ooooo we don't always mean to do stuffs.. that's why we all need yo tame our lion in us.... strolls away LINDA ABEG OPEN GATE MAKE I COME CHOP BREAKFAST COS I AM STARVING

yeye love

Imagine . some ladies are wicked shaaaaa. though who knows what transpire between them, but that doesn't suppose to lead to that extent of killing.

Am always scared of ladies endowed wit hot temper. RIP

hmm I don't know wat dis world is turning to

JAYZSBOSS said...

Anger 's bad

Face the law

she should face the consequence of her action

I don't know what to say....murder cases everywhere

hmmm.... seen

#she'sunique#

danex said...

i pray you get caught, Rubbish!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Wow crazy mehn

Hmmmm...no value for human life dese days

Human being is now a chicken,kill and confess on Facebook u will soon be caught.rip to d dead.

Obviously she wasn't the 1 that wrote that

Hmmmm...no value for human life dese days

Contact me if you need to do any kind of writing, legal documents,speeches,contracts etc. My pin:2BAFCB4E. Thank you.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Na die go kill you too

Babylawyer. said...

She should get ready to be piked up soonest. Silly world we leave in now.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Lady C said...

Na wa oooo,too many weird stories

Hmmmmm

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Jes like dat

Not every human has a human heart. Guys be careful with the type of lady's u hang out with

Like her way,hope GOD hears her out!Abi linda!

Uzosafetyblog said...

She would go too far. #IRepLIB

R.I.P to the dead, while the killer must seek the face God because the bible says that thou shall not kill.

Muna said...

.... and d craze continues.

Someone else killed her and is implicating the girlfriend!!!

RIP to Him

Na wah

Demmy said...

18yr old! What's all dis weird behaviour sef? Oluwa gba wa o.

Demmy said...

18yr old! What's all dis weird behaviour sef? Oluwa gba wa o.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That's what depression can cause

Vabadon's Blog

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

She should be forgiven

Dan said...

Confession or not u shall be prosecuted

This is a case of uncontrolled anger. She is a victim of an impulsive but extreme attempt at self-defense but unfortunately a life has been lost and if unlucky she might be going in for a very long time. Note: Boys and men must avoid every thing that would lead them to raising their hands on their partners. When you are drunk and an argument ensues, kindly do urself a favour by leaving that arena immediately to cool off.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

Pesin Pikin said...

OMG!!! This lady shd be prosecuted sharply!

tosisochukwu said...

So now she feel remorse abi

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Pearlie said...

Fatal mistake

Na wa ooo

This lady needs anger management rehabilitation whilst serving her term. #Linda'spal

murder cases everywhere, God help us.Linda see to that case

she should be punished.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Posh Queen said...

18 year old witch, only God knows what you could do when older

the man is dead.. who would defend him cool story,he was drunk and tried to hit you. you may or may not be Lieing, but you killed him.totally evil.. because some extreme feminists would come hear and start ranting that he deserved to die.

paparazi said...

when u allow anger control u. U will always be in Trouble.

O di egwu#Lindangwanu#

Ok...

I understand her. these violent fools can push someone to d wall, make u depressed wit a shattered esteem till u become crazy witout knowing. He made her a mad woman

SEE THE STATEMENT. JUST FLAT OUT LIKE THAT. EVIL PPLE EVERYWHERE

Such a pity

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Rest in peace

Jesus is Lord!

too bad