Young University of Abuja student dies in his sleep (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Young University of Abuja student dies in his sleep (photo)

Abk Sadiq, a 400l industrial chemistry department student of the University of Abuja died last night in his sleep. Just yesterday, he was very active on twitter...and one of his last tweets was something about death. See it after the cut...May his soul rest in peace, amen.

Check out his reply to someone's tweet about "death being inevitable" hours before his death.
"Someone actually praying against death?" he asked.

112 comments:

Chai... May his soul RIP🙏

tosisochukwu said...

May his gentle soul rest in peace

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Really sad. Rip

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Rip handsome

This must be ABACHA'S brother

May his soul rest in peace, Amen

Rest in peace

Hmmmmmm I won't die untimely death but at d proper time God destiny 4 me to die for ppl saying u shldn't pray against death,RIP to him

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Painful one,rip

may his soul rest in peace

power of word Rip

What a way to die....may I live to fulfil my days on earth

Gideon said...

Chie RIP fine boy.but we as humans should guard wat we say or fink.the power of life and death is in the tongue says the bible.sleep on mate.

Mysterious. This just sent shivers down my spine but it won't kill me. I will live another 9 decades if Christ tarries. IJN.

Now everyone knows probably when theyre bout to pass on

Ese kenora said...

R.I.P so some people can actually see their death

Ladun Liadi said...

Unless you done on this earth, you don't wanna die young. Don't accept premature death. He had no idea it'll come so soon when he posted that tweet.

Ladun Liadi said...

Unless you done on this earth, you don't wanna die young. Don't accept premature death. He had no idea it'll come so soon when he posted that tweet.

Just like that this young man is no more. RIP

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Pray works.. If he had known better

Rest in peace

RIP to him and...

It could b any body turn to go any time any day. Let b prepare!

Hmmm..d way things happen dz days,its baffles me,that was how someone in my school died,the previous day he was jst playing, chatting and doing unusual things. Someone that on a normal day will always be on his own. A Very quiet guy.never knew his death was close...may his soul rest in peace.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Rip man

RIP..

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ehya rest in peace

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

The twitter acc he replied gives me ambivalence

RIP.

remmy said...

Enter your comment...RIP. #lindaikejirolemodel#

Darrel tom said...

He knows Wat he was into, so next gist mbok. Wat was he even doin in the University sef? He shd be in isisi camp, training on how to bomb n kill, or better still push onions n iron bean around, Muslims sha. Warreva thou. All I see is that car, hope he wasnt the owner sha. Linda mbok next gist. We all will die one day mbok, aint feel anytin for anybody. Got loads of problem to attend to, thank God pdp won in bayelsa.

Linda's last son

Person gatz guard once social media post viciously ooo.
It is well.

#GeneralFortune

There's power in spoken word

May his soul rest in peace.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Wat a waste after all the suffering
May God giv his family the fortitude to bear dis lost

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

May his soul rest in peace.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

scary shit...
Rip

Eyah so sad may his soul rest in peace

Ok, since Allah said so, RIP

I guess that was his instincts or he probably had the feeling....

May his soul rest in peace

RIP Man....

Let's go Linda

May His Soul Rest in Peace , So Sad!!!

*DEW*

Don Smith said...

Yes it's true that death is inevitable but one can also pray against untimely death..The young man had a different opinion,he believed that ones it's ur time u can't cheat it..
There's actually power in spoken words,everyone has to be very careful in his/her utterances.
"What ever you create by your thought is your own".

second chance said...

A case of "be careful what u wish for". RIP

Rip guy.. I rebuke untimely death in Jesus name..

May his soul rest in perfect peace...

Yes I agree fred

RIP to am... Oluwa na him no best

AJ MAIN BOY...

May his soul RIP! Amen

Leave social media peeps there is an occultic connection to the things you say on social media

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Wow RIP

R.I.P

jennykurt said...

U well at all???

Rip.

Okbye.

benueguy said...

Peaceful death

Hmmmm....what a bad way to die if not prepared....RIP.....

#JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

So painful... RIP Man

Let's go Linda

RIP bro,thats a path for all mortals

Tijani said...

*smh* RIP bro

Zeesat said...

Mumu,Don't u have anything reasonable to say?
May God have Mercy on ur soul.Amen

Zeesat said...

Senseless Human being everywhere...ur time will come soon.
Shay u think u are beta...

May his gentle soul rest in peace.

Find_Out.

Rip amen

Rip !! I reject such thing in my life in Jesus name , Amen!!!!!!!

Very touching piece...Rest in peace sadiq...death Is inevitable but I pray that God blesses us with the grace to die in his mercy and love .Lord have mercy!

Buh seriously, why do pple die in their sleep? Is it an attack, or lack of Oxygen or... What exactly?? Rip dear. Such a promising young chap..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

News like this breaks my heart. RIP man

RIP.

that is long QT syndrome. his family members should be screened as well

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

RIP bro. Live a careFULL life pals

Born waste,at ur age you cant even one time respect the dead.talking as if you have an extra soul

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
RIP to him

Inna lilahi wa inna ilaihim rajiun

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Inna lilahi wa inna ilaihim rajiun

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Death will never tell u dt is coming let just prepare ourselves n live every moment of our life as moment of death in other to hv a glorious end...Death is surely inevitable regardless of one's "age"

@gmyusuff said...

Tom so u think u are better than him cos u are still alive? Or u think u will stay in this world till eternity? Just look how stupid u are to post such rubbish on d net. Learn to keep ur dirty mouth shot if u don't have anything good to say u are rejoicing someone's death which u don't know u might be d next victim nonsens

@gmyusuff said...

May Jannatul Firdaus be his final abode amen

id meriam said...

Stern everyday ode

DESIRE DATING AGENCY said...

Hello!

FROM THE STABLE OF DESIRE DATING ORGANIZATION, WE BRING TO YOU THE BEST SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY HOOK-UP CONNECTION IN THE WHOLE OF AFRICA.

MR. AKINTOLA +2348165579819 FACEBOOK CONTACT: BAYO ERNEST AKINTOLA.

THE SOCIETY DOESN'T THINK OLDER WOMEN EXIST ANYMORE, NOBODY THINKS THEY FEEL ANYTHING. THE PEOPLE AROUND OLD WOMEN NEVER REALIZE THEY ARE GOING THROUGH A TURMOIL, NOBODY CARE ABOUT THEM. SO WHAT I AM TRYING TO PORTRAY IS THAT IT'S NOT OVER UNTIL IT'S OVER.THAT AN OLD WOMAN IS STILL ALIVE IN MORE WAYS THAN ONE, THEY STILL HAVE SEXUAL URGES, PEOPLE FORGET THAT AN OLD WOMAN IS STILL HUMAN. AN OLD WOMAN ENJOYS HER SEXUAL LIFE MORE WHEN SHE NO LONGER THINKS ABOUT CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FEES, WHEN THE CHILDREN HAVE ALL GONE TO THEIR HUSBAND'S HOUSE OR IN SOME CASES THE BOYS HAVE MARRIED AND IT REMAINS ONLY THE OLD WOMAN AND HER HUSBAND. IT NEVER CROSSES OUR MIND THAT THESE OLD PARENTS CAN STILL GET ON WHENEVER THEY LIKE. DO YOU KNOW THAT WHEN AN OLD MAN REALIZE HE IS FREE FROM CHILDREN BEARING, HE BECOMES PROMISCUOUS AND THEY ARE SUSCEPTIBLE TO ALL KINDS OF DISEASES. BUT THE OLD WOMAN IS CONFINED TO A CORNER IN THE HOUSE, SO THEY PAY MORE MONEY TO WHO SO EVER IS READY TO MINGLE WITH THEM.

HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR SUGAR MUMMIES/DADDIES GAY/LESBIAN PARTNERS? SEARCH NO MORE BECAUSE ITS NOW CLOSE TO YOUR DOOR STEP IN EVERY PART OF THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES;

NIGERIA
UNITED KINGDOM
ZIMBABWE
LYBIA
GHANA
SOUTH AFRICA
TOGO
AND MANY MORE...

HERE COMES THE OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO MEET PEOPLE THAT MATTER'S IN YOUR SOCIETY , SO GRAB THIS OPPORTUNITY AND MEET WITH YOUR RICH AND INFLUENTIAL SUGAR MUMMY, DADDY, GAY, AND LESBIAN IN YOUR AREA TODAY AS EASY/FAST AS NEVER BEFORE.WE GIVE THE BEST BECAUSE WE ARE THE BEST AGENCY IN AND ACROSS THE GLOBE. EVERY NECESSARY CHECKUP WE NEED TO KNOW ABOUT OUR LADIES/MEN THAT WE HAVE HAS BEEN MADE, AND WE GUARANTY YOU SUCCESS AND MAXIMUM SECURITY. GRAB A SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY AND BE THE BIG BOY/GIRL YOU WANT TO BE.

CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION (C.A.C) APPROVED. (RC: 127561)

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION/DETAILS, KINDLY CONTACT THE P.R.O OF DESIRE DATING AGENCY (MR. BAYO AKINTOLA; +2348165579819).

IF YOU WANT US TO GET IN-TOUCH WITH YOU, KINDLY PROVIDE THE

INFORMATION BELOW AND TEXT IT TO MR. BAYO AKINTOLA +2348165579819, www.desiredatingagency.blogspot.com

YOUR NAME...............
YOUR AGE................
YOUR OCCUPATION.........
YOUR LOCATION...........

REGARDS,
MR, AKINTOLA
+2348165579819

Rip bro

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Prayer*

May his soul rest in peace....

Ds mofo has neva disappointed me wiv his senseless comments...I wonder if any1 eva tells him how retarded he sounds on ds blog

Damn!!!! RIP bro

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

donpapsy said...

Life is short so live every seconds as if it's the last...RIP bro

Mysterious. RIP.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Rip

Darrel tom said...

Zeesat let it come.... Always prepare for it all the time, that's y i always live each day of my life like is the last day. Shey u no go die na, Abi? Idiots everywhere. U guys shd better stay off all my comments on this blog oooo. Mind ur own business.

For healthy living today.. .. drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Zeesat let it come.... Always prepare for it all the time, that's y i always live each day of my life like is the last day. Shey u no go die na, Abi? Idiots everywhere. U guys shd better stay off all my comments on this blog oooo. Mind ur own business.

For healthy living today.. .. drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Darrell Tom is a confirmed idiot. Useless boy

strange...rest in peace brother

MISSVEE

HMMMM, SO DRAMATIC, R.I.P

Uzosafetyblog said...

Wow, what a young man. #IRepLIB

May his soul rest in peace

Very painful.RIP.#Abi linda#

Oh my! The lord comfort His family

chai! he saw hes death coming......rip

*destined*

Esther Dangana said...

The power of life and death lies in the tongue. May God rest his soul.

RIP...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

paparazi said...

RIP TO HIM..

Rest in peace Sadiq.

-LIB PIKIN-

DANG. RIP