A YouTube clip showing controversial Nigerian Pastor T.B. Joshua’s dramatic encounter with ‘Lucifer’ has gone viral, amassing over 500,000 views in just one month since its release online. The video titled ‘Face To Face With Lucifer’ shows a peculiar scenario that unfolded in Joshua’s church when a self-professed ‘occult wizard’ came to seek prayers at The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations (SCOAN) in Lagos, Nigeria.In the clip, an eerily looking man with a menacing black beard introduces himself as Professor Chukwudi Okakpu, an alleged ‘Grand Llama of Science Beyond Material’. Amidst his extraordinary claims, the Satanist professed to have had face to face encounters with ‘Lucifer’ and to have endorsed ‘anti-Christs’ globally. “I can stay here and appear in any part of Europe,” Okakpu, dressed in a flowing white suit, calmly stated, adding that he ‘operates like a spirit’. “If you are such a person that patronises shrines or herbalists, I am the ultimate,” he sensationally claimed.
The video shows Joshua praying for Okakpu who sways uneasily several times before eventually falling to the floor. Several of his ‘followers’ proceed to come out from the crowd and are also prayed for, after which the ‘professor’ renounces his devilish past. Okakpu proceeds to return the following week with some of his ‘occultic’ garments to testify to the changes in his life after ‘accepting Jesus Christ’.
“This is a video satan does not want you to watch,” Emmanuel TV states in its introduction of the clip on YouTube. “A satanic ‘general’ renounces his covenants with devilry and witchcraft in a church service that made hell and its minions quiver!” As with most of Joshua’s videos, the contents have elicited controversy with opposing views as to its authenticity.
Several online commentators insisted Joshua’s deliverance services are nothing more than a scam involving arranged actors while others argue they are genuine and godly. Joshua’s YouTube channel Emmanuel TV, where the clip was uploaded, is the third most subscribed channel in Nigeria with nearly 300,000 subscribers and 110,000,000 views.
Youtube video - http://www.youtube.com/watch?
170 comments:
Their drama ministry is really working hard. #IRepLIB
No comment Hmmmmmm!
Hmmmmmm. Ok na
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
Lucifer ko, Sahifa ni
Watched it Since last year abi last two years jare.... Watched it on emmanuel tv..see drama choi
A true prophet of God...
I don't kn y, I just hate dis man. Somebody should tell me wat to do!!!
Chisos!
They need more viewers...publicity is good for business...even if that business is a church. Dyu know how many pple will patronise him to "deliver" demonic relatives out of desperation? It doesn't matter whether the video is authentic.
GOD sees all n He knows d true prophets
Goodluck to him.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Hmmm..really don't know wat to say **lipsealed
Hmmm strictly for Christ to know if this is real or not.
None of my business
na wa ooo
Free this man
Hmmm ohk ooo[moneyinthebank]
Not impressed by that. We shall know very soon all the workers of evils. Claiming to be original hmmmmmm
Nawaooo....their business
seen
#she'sunique#
I trust what God can use him to do....Emmanuel-God is with us.
Na wa o. Ihe ne me
ok noted tank God 4 his lif
waje's white teeth i like
God alone knows the truth
The signs of the endtimr are here!!!
#LindaThumbsUp
God is really doing wonder's
Only God knows the truth...
Controversy!
One thing is sure, Judgement DAT will be so Dramatic
Not interested.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
If I hear! This one na soap opera LindaGatti, NEXT!!
AJ MAIN BOY...
nah only you waka cum. .. dat was a scam oooo. . if ir is true the whole of ikotun would have heard about it. . ar the only pastor in town?
Hmmmm, like seriously??? Well, its a good thing that God sees it all and knows what happens next. Lucifer???
Well scripted
Na dem sabi..
oh i see.
The Godfather of an occultic kingdom came to church willingly for prayers..Haba!.it doesn't sound genuine naa
#XENO-FABIAN
We shuld be careful with wot will say and do to a man of God irrespective of d church. D bible says
.touch nt my prophet and do my prophet no harm'.. dats my opinion. Frm a Catholic member.#Linda my swt hrt, where is my breakfast?
Wale Adenuga production presents.
THIS IS SUPER STORYYYYYY!!
Won't judge him . Except God will do that not humans.
No one has the right to judge an anointed man of God.
Hmmmmmm
Complete rubbish
It is well IJN.
Lucifer indeed
Drama! There are many things in this world that is "satan" not this display.. I'm sorry
Old news
Whether he meet with Lucifer or not, he's a giver, helps the helpless, alleviate's people's suffering amongst others...what of the so-called ones that claim hearing from God that cannot part with N100 inspite of millions stack away in their accounts. People give them yet they can't give out.
na 2day this kind story's start
Yawn
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
See the way yeye dey smell
WALE ADENUGA PRODUCTION PRESENTS.
THIS IS SUPER STORY!!!
Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Buhahahaha. Biko let him go and answer his court case. My people perish for lack of wisdom. SMH
Homeless man
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
#DhatEsanBea
nothing i no go see...lucifer ko lucifer ni
TB Joshua is a real servant of God
How easily people can be fooled by a staged managed show in a place where people claim to worship God. If he truly says he is now born again, he wouldn't be wearing his old garments and crowns.... read some revealing truths here and judge for yourself
I laugh
Yinmu ... I don't believe shit
Next story pls
Let's go Linda
Next story pls
Let's go Linda
Hmm
God knows and sees what other men can't see.
I beg make I hear word. Next please
Hmmm...Lord have mercy
Fake
Linda's boyfriend. lol
Since in the early 90's I knew this man, I never believe him for once.
Thanks but amma pass on dis. Linda take note!
Naa ehh Lib u can't believe what happened as I was watching it, my phone suddenly hanged. refused to move front and back, I had to grab my bible. switch off the phone yet it refused to off, then I quickly removed the battery. hmmmm abeg I no watch again. I BELIEVE IN TB JOSHUA, I BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST AND I ALSO BELIEVE IN GOD. #Lin lin be rocking more than a rocket oo
this is serious, all this kind tin sef
I reserve my comment
THIS IS A DISGUISED ADVERT. NOT EVEN WRITTEN BY LINDA IKEJI.
I can't believe I just wasted my time reading an ad 4 someone's YouTube Channel.
See as d man resemble osinbanjo
....and the audience clapped as the Broadway ended...
Old news #sneh
Believe me it a an acting script..that man was paid to act that role..*wash*..Linda observe carefully
Hmmmmmmmm Issorite!!! The man looks like one nollywood actor though!
Believe me it a an acting script..that man was paid to act that role..*wash*..Linda observe carefully
Xo dz z reali lucifer wit dz 5n custom?i jt cant wait 2 cee mur tales by moon lite as dz yr unfolds...
Hmmn
Miracles are now advertised for more membership huh..
so this kind hunger de biafra land wey linda carry money go buy house for banana island and y'all agitating for biafra republic???
Na him sabi for me I dnt believe his signs n wonders. Their testimonies are not real
FAKE! FAKE!! FAKE!!!
Lucifer was the most beautiful of all angels
nothing that someone will not see in this end time
the end time is near and it's fucking frightening
Emmanuel!!!
Na only God know who dey serve am
No comment sha
Wonders...
Controversial pastor,i concur!
#lindaa give me 1bo#
Controversial pastor,i concur!
#lindaa give me 1bo#
Well...
OKORO UPGRADED
Nolllywood season part1,waiting for part 2
I've got NOTHING to say, But on the last day we shall find out which is true or not.
Story story,story!Abi linda!
Linda pls try and correct the issue am having here whenever I want to post a comment asking me to prove if am not a robot and after proving it I will still be asked the same,pls correct it.
I no watch, chai u want mke I finish my small megabite untop this video, odeshi he no work. Linda am ok with ur summary.
Lolss
"judge not sou will not be judged" d end will tell.NA God o
Emmanuel!!! God is with us!!
Hmmmmmm
Are these things not obvious that these are preconceived plans,money is involved
People are so easily fooled,a trick this simple
How come nobody ever heard of the guy till the day he went to the church
*sighs*what people do to gain popularity
Linda you try well well, you go send me MB because this ur video done finish my mb.
Drrrama!
Hmmmm... my advice...do not believe everything...because God's name is in a thing doesn't make it godly and there is also nothing that Jesus cannot do...
Lol, globle Nigerians believe dis shiit, this is a scam
This tape is long now, this happen since 2011/12 if am not mistaken I witnessed it.
Akuko! Stage play
The world is now in confusion.
Only God can judge. But i believe Pastor T.B Joshua has tried and still gaining more souls in the name of Jesus. Let's leave the rest for God.
I Love His Way!
INUKWA......ekwensu biara uka.
Wonders...Only God's Knows
Great Reward are u JESUS or GOD'S PA??? How do u know who he anointed and the fake actors dat don't want to go thru d rite channel...."Nollywood"
Taa!!! Shut up ewu!!!
Oai
Its goodluck Jonathan's fault,Lets blame this on him joor
Ok. Good for him. Of he like. Let him meet and dine with d devil and all his cohorts. Wish him well.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
Is aii
Hahahahaha Bona thank you jare . Better super story
SCAM!!! Very big one...
Linda continue eating my comments, ur belle go burst one day
my dear "WE ARE NOTHING BUT PENCILS IN THE HANDS OF THE CREATOR"
Visit my blog : oyinvibes.blogspot.com
So, naos lucifer dey dress abi??.. Let's wake up frm dis TB Joshuas gimmicks!
So is this man the Lucifer?
teheh.. i am naffing in spanishhh hiohiohiohiohiohiohiohiohihoh, gegegegegege.... yeye people! sooner than later, God will separate the true believers ! oshi o da ni le kpako! scammers. this is totaly false! the bible didnt say a t.b joshua will deliver the one who aproved antichrist! where was it written in the bible? thats why people have to know the word of God! seek the truth and it shall make and set you free!
So he willingly went there to be delivered? I see!
I refuse to judge. God will judge the world accordinly on the last day.
i reserve my comment
Judge not.
make dem prefer solutions to Naija problem abeg
You don't need to hate him.
I don't know why I'm not surprised
Don,t know!Abi linda!
Linda pls try and correct the issue am having here whenever I want to post a comment asking me to prove if am not a robot and after proving it I will still be asked the same,pls correct it.
Linda I no see Lucifa inside this video na...abi him na co star? Tot he was suppose to play the lead role?
@chioma jacinta... your problem is that darkness and light does not work together so you surely need a serious deliverance
Issorite! #inlove with LIB.
i believe the video has says it all...... a peaceful mind does not have time for critics
Hug transformer
HMMMM, I PASSED OOOOOOOOO
hehehehe....tales by moonlight...story for the gods...
Dear Linda, a viral video is 1 MILLION views. This is not even close... THE END
Gerrarra here! That's the best thing you should do
Long Live LIB!
hmmmm...tales by moonlight...story for the gods...
Gbam,if I hear, Lucifer ko,ekwensu ni
akuko!!!
Lol!!
What a load of credulous twaddle!
lucifer fake or real....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHO ARE HIS.
This man is a joker..Rubbish..
Just an actor playing the part he was paid to play.
Seriously buhari stealing the missing budget,lol,nigerians sef
God help us.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
NA LIE>>>>>>>see ZOBO
The irony is you have to abandon all intelligence and "believe". Lol
Yea and he didn't forget to call some photographers to standby before going to steal the budget. 'Hey guys, stand here and snap while I quickly steal me some budget'
Who are you? My dear you sound so stupid with your comment. Am sorry I had to use such words on you but can't believe people like you exist in this modern time and age. Please get help quick.
Make sure you confirm his/her certification before even discussing your problem with the person. a lot of people want to know your problem without having a solution. i strongly recommend that everyone that needs ethical hacking services contact e-grey@cyberservices.com I have spent thousands of Dollars on touts until I was introduced to e-grey@cyberservices.com (516) 360-0461, First, he proves he is not fake by doing a sample job for you.
God knows the truth.