News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
so lovely of him
Congrats to TY Bello. ***ECHOMASS***
Happy birthday to her in arrears. Linda take note!
Fine woman of honour n integrity jes like Sisi Linda n me
She looks so beautiful! Happy birthdayVisit www.glowyshoes.com for celebrity shoes updates
HBD bello
so lovely. happy birthday
Happy birthday to her
Hbd2u!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
That's my favorite hairstyle on any lady
Aww HBD-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hbd TY
HBD to her.wishing u d very best in life
HBD!!!
happy birthday. cute woman you certainly dont need to expose ur body to look good
Happy birthday to you name sake,wish u long life
Ty bello celebrate birthday with enemy
Happy birthday to her.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
HBD sis... #FINEST
Hbd dearAJ MAIN BOY...
Happy birthday Ty
Happy birthday to herOKORO UPGRADED
happy birthday name sake.Linda see to that
Mama bomboy
Who is she please.#PeopleMustAdjustBiafraLand
HBD TY. I LOVE HOW DIS LADY FOLLOWS HER DREAM WITH ALL INTENT. NOT ALLOWING MUSIC FAME PULL HER AWAY
How many of them are doing birthday Linda?
Many more years for her#*karlishah*
Wow... She's my birthday 🎂 mate... Happy Birthday ty bello
HBD beauty
Pretty woman
Beautiful cake. Happy Birthday to her.#XENO-FABIAN
I thought she had cut her hair.Hmmm....
I love her dress. HBD to her.#LIB ADDICT#
Hbd#Hajia Mufliat
Happy birthday!! Nawa aa for this your hairstyle.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SIS TOYIN
Happy birthday.... Change hairstyle na
Hbd 2 her....
Happy birthday to a wonderful Lady!!!% Linda your Greatest Fan %
HBD
Nice lady .....hbd
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Hbd to her though......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Happy birthday to her in arrears
By him, Who do u mean? I'm lost
Happy birthday
Happy birthday. #IRepLIB
Happy birthday in arrears to her
more friutful years...Api earthstrong.
All the best to herThe gods are watching
HBD to her. Linda when is your birthday?
Which kind cloth come be this now?anyway hbd to her.
Mummy twins, my fellow Capricornite, wish u greater things ahead.
Happy TY....
Congratulations to her
Enter your comment...hbd to my wonderful ty bello...can't wait to meet her soon
Happy birthday to her🎂🎈🎁
Happy birthday dear
happy birthday....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Lol,like seriously, am also wondering too.
Happy celebration to her.Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.comReporting from Delsu.
#enjoyment@yahoo.com#
Happy Birthday anty#GodFirstLinda's Rootfather
I so love this woman and her signature look, happy birthday to her,
Happy Birthday
HBD, LLnP, cheers
72 comments:
so lovely of him
Congrats to TY Bello.
***ECHOMASS***
Happy birthday to her in arrears. Linda take note!
Fine woman of honour n integrity jes like Sisi Linda n me
She looks so beautiful! Happy birthday
Visit www.glowyshoes.com for celebrity shoes updates
HBD bello
so lovely. happy birthday
Happy birthday to her
Hbd2u
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
That's my favorite hairstyle on any lady
Happy birthday to her
Aww HBD
Hbd TY
HBD to her.wishing u d very best in life
HBD!!!
happy birthday. cute woman you certainly dont need to expose ur body to look good
Ty bello celebrate birthday with enemy
Happy birthday to her.
HBD sis...
Hbd dear
AJ MAIN BOY...
Happy birthday Ty
Happy birthday to her
OKORO UPGRADED
Mama bomboy
Who is she please.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
HBD TY. I LOVE HOW DIS LADY FOLLOWS HER DREAM WITH ALL INTENT. NOT ALLOWING MUSIC FAME PULL HER AWAY
How many of them are doing birthday Linda?
Many more years for her
Wow... She's my birthday 🎂 mate... Happy Birthday ty bello
HBD beauty
Pretty woman
Beautiful cake.
Happy Birthday to her.
#XENO-FABIAN
I thought she had cut her hair.
Hmmm....
I love her dress. HBD to her.
Hbd
#Hajia Mufliat
Happy birthday!! Nawa aa for this your hairstyle.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SIS TOYIN
Happy birthday.... Change hairstyle na
Hbd 2 her....
Happy birthday to a wonderful Lady!!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan %
HBD
Nice lady .....hbd
Hbd to her though....
Happy birthday to her in arrears
By him, Who do u mean? I'm lost
Happy birthday
Happy birthday. #IRepLIB
Happy birthday in arrears to her
more friutful years...Api earthstrong.
All the best to her
The gods are watching
HBD to her. Linda when is your birthday?
Which kind cloth come be this now?anyway hbd to her.
Happy TY....
Congratulations to her
Enter your comment...hbd to my wonderful ty bello...can't wait to meet her soon
Happy birthday to her🎂🎈🎁
Happy birthday dear
happy birthday....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Happy birthday to her
Lol,like seriously, am also wondering too.
Happy celebration to her.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
#enjoyment@yahoo.com#
Happy birthday
Happy Birthday anty
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
I so love this woman and her signature look, happy birthday to her,
Happy Birthday
HBD, LLnP, cheers