Tiwa Savage's son has the cutest laugh (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Tiwa Savage's son has the cutest laugh (photos)

Tiwa Savage yesterday shared an adorable video of herself singing Lullaby - Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star to her giggling son. More photos after the cut...

177 comments:

Bloggers be like...

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Hey lil man!

Close your mouth n suck that boobs

Nothing special.

AwWwwwwwww so cute.

Nothing special Next

Jesus!

Which one be cutest laugh LindaGatti, no let me vex o

AJ MAIN BOY...

E don reach like dis for Naija?

In the beginning the child was invisible and outta seen, but now his now a cinema

Happy woman you are.. God bless you home sweetie.

Cutest laugh & a wonderful smile. I like.

They suppose name this pikin Headies.

Cutest laugh & a wonderful smile. I like.

Woow

Lool,see his mouth,no teeth,cute baby

praizpaulinus said...

Not so cute

They suppose name this pikin Headies, Edmond or Edward.

You really need to stop making this sound like he is really cute cause that's no true

Awww! Adorable

how adorable, lovely moment, the photographer captured the moment so well

Good to know.. Next plzzz!!!

Ok,cute baby .@topinsie@yahoo
Com

how adorable, lovely moment, the photographer captured the moment so well

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Joy of motherhood..lovely

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Who this baby resemble sef?

Okbye.

Cutest for wer? Ehn Linda?! CUTE!

I am back looking more slimmer and dashing kiss kiss,.. inbox me guys

Awwwww, too cute. Linda take note!

princess Stella said...

Good 4 her.

Darrel tom said...

Nawaooo
The beautiful ones are not yet born mbok, babies are naturally cute na, but y this one come be like this na, Abi na 'mixture'? She can't even sing to save her career again. next gist mbok Linda

Linda's last son

Her baby is not that cute.

Darrel tom said...

Nawaooo
The beautiful ones are not yet born mbok, babies are naturally cute na, but y this one come be like this na, Abi na 'mixture'? She can't even sing to save her career again. next gist mbok Linda

Linda's last son

Her baby is not that cute.

Lindiway uche gi dia mmamush67@gmail.com

Cute Lil T-blizz

Love u tiwa
adorable son

Aww cute

tijani said...

Cute kid

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

Cutie

Linda, no make me vex o. What is cute about his laughter?

Love tranmission from the Mom and response from the baby.

So adorable

Cute kid

It all started like a joke , now dis baby's head looks like that of Banky's .fightingcoruption

Fyna said...

Enter your comment...lovely

Baby Dorobuchi

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Make I call u ur full name,make u no say I dey serious,Linda Ikeji who dat child resemble for dat family with dat kind head and who tell u say dat boy get d cutest laugh?
Abi she pay u money for this?

tiwa is addicted to this boy seff #linda must wryt jamb

benueguy said...

Basket head

awww....babies are cute whether fine or ugly

Better Pikin.

Find_Out.

Model said...

Nice laugh

#Linda's Bestie #

Omo See head!

Cute...

Let's go Linda

Lmao... you are wicked.

Cute boy u gat miss Tiwa! Linda watch

No be small
Linda if I send video of my baby will you post it?
Rubbish

shopper said...

Nice one and congrats to her

Hahahahahaha...omg! U are bahd guy anonymous.u made me laugh while in d library.

y won't she b addicted to her baby ?

Sonia Reveals, I only have SEX at Night...(See Why)

Cute....

Haahaha

Mumu asawo

Linda we ve seen d head..
.dalu

seju said...

I thot they we hiding baby black ivy na

Benue guy u be Mumu

Hater that's who u are

Addicted?Pls it's her son, y won't she. It's called mother's love

Aj boy indeed...vex enter river niger.

Their child and not your..monkey

Joy of motherhood.... Seeing ur baby smile..

May God almighty forgives you all saying negative things against this innocent baby, I don't blame of you all for saying rubbish about this cute baby because u have not had anyone yet since abortion has been your choice, you must not criticize even if the baby is not cute. He is only a child that needed love from everyone. #Losers#

Jus normal laugh wen deres presence of breast to suck

stephnny said...

Cutiee!

Omo this head no be here o... Come carry her mama face .. But cute tho

Linda stop am ooo cute wetn

One of the reasons the poor woman be dey hide the pikin oh

Face like a 50 yrs old man
So na dis kain face she been De hide from us
Nawaoo

Liddy said...

Oh please! Let us hear word Linda Ikeji!

Ehriqueblah said...

The kind of smile that'll make you question your own smile. cute.

I reserve my comment.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Haha,u are wicked o. That's a poor innocent baby u are saying this to.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

It's seems this child is an away match...teebillz head no be like dis.

Lol cute my #ass #sneh

Seriously Linda, all babies look cute and funny when they smile. I don't know why this one is so special. Maybe you want to identify with Tiwa. You have managed to get me addicted to your blog but be reasonable with your stories.This particular baby's smile is not different from other babies please. Nothing special @ Ify.

Lol #headies #sneh

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cute boy. But his head is big o. Fine smile he got there.

cheiress said...

Lol...u're cray

Zikky said...

The pikin just fine no biggie! have seen kids with cuter smiles

Hmmm!!! Nigerian Actress and Porn-star, Cossy Orjiakor Shares A Picture Of Herself 'Climaxing'
See all raunchy photos

I see why the Hiding of the baby looks like an away match baby with that head like that who he come resemble bcos him mama and papa no get that head

Durotoye Abisoye said...

Cute baby,,,am feeling d mother-son connection

Durotoye Abisoye said...

Am feeling d mother-son connection,,its a lovely sight.

See his dimples

No comment

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Cutest laugh sha

you don tire to cover?

Hmmmmmm said...

Stupid guy , Wetin d innocent pickin do u , basket head unbelievable , if u never born begin dey pray for forgiveness, because he go hard u to pregnant woman oooo .

As in eeh

Nothing special... No WOW factor.... Just a normal baby with an overrated mum

If that makes her happy... Good luck

Exactly mtcheeeww

Yeh he's cute

Handsome,U are a lucky mum#Tiwa congrat

waffymercyjohnson said...

Adorable baby

ohwolerbee said...

Orilonise.....isi uku

d-darasyn said...

wow so lovely.......am gonna av a son too...linda take note am gonna sing (boju boju ooo oooooo)

This baby resemble Don jazzy ooo.#DNATEST

Issoriat

The boy resemble Femi Otedola

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
wow, this is cute

Strong yoruba face. Na OBJ pikin

Linda pls say the truth for once this baby is not cute abeg

Linda pls say the truth for once this baby is not cute abeg. If u like u swallow my comment

Naaaa!!!! Dat boy is not cute haba basket head nd wide mouth linda wear glasses nd for all of u saying hz cute u guys re not bin realistic

NiNi said...

You guys just have to stop hating. This is an innocent little boy that so many of you are calling names. I'm sure most of you look like orangutans. You're probably just jealous cause she's rich and famous and you have nothing. Stop hiding behind social media to hurt people.

The baby look like Don jazzy. Funny nose and head.

Ray said...

Good 1

Tiwa, you caused all this in the first place by hiding his face too long,hoping we are going to see a damsel when u finally reveal his face but na HEdward u show

B thou sensible for once and say somthing reasonable..

Hmmmm NOTED OH

Cute Baby

abigeal001 said...

Linda wetin b ur own sef na all of dem u dey hype.if u born ur own wetin u go do?abeggg joooor

Go check Femi Otedola pix for small. DNA test is 65k on the island . Thank you . God bless Nigeria. T.Blizz quick one go do DNA test . You know Femi Kuti story. The baby is cute .

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

U see what come with been a celeb, u don't have time to tell ur mother to come and shape ur child's head, see head God...looking like a statue

Such a beautiful photo.

Wild flowers!

SMH. Ugly baby

You guys don't just get that Linda blogs with sentiment sometimes...she likes tiwa and the kardashians. Bottom line!

mira cookie said...

Abi oooo

FIZZICHILLIO said...

If Tiwa was gon' hide her baby she woulda done it properly n let d child grow to at least 2yrs. All this bashing me I don't like it o! U ppl can like to have and show lil mercy.

Headward lovely smile.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Ignorant, Fugly looking, nasty mouthed peeps, who don't even know what their own offsprings will look like talking shit! That's a baby for Christ sake! Cameras can also get someone at a bad angle,so u can't go judging from a pic! Besides,most babies keep growing and faces change, see a cute baby today n in a year or 2, u go "what happened to you!?" all i'm saying is when most of u decide to be mean to pple u dnt even know for the fun of it, always recall posterity never forgets to judge us all,somehow, someday we'll all cash in! Learn to mind your mouths,if u've got nothing nice to say, facing front won't give u sorethroat!

Alright

Viva said...

Cutie
Linda post my comment on
#IWASHERE

Cute

linda ibiakwa..is he d only baby with the cutest smile

MISSVEE

MUFASA said...

,... and haters would say he smiles too hard or his head is too big, Human Being Sha.... The boy is cute , so go and born your own!!

linda ibiakwa..is he d only baby with the cutest smile

MISSVEE

The baby is not cute at all. But mothers love them as they are. He even looks malnourished. Take a break from work and feed that baby well o. I wonder why you were hiding him in the first place.

QUI OO. said...

WETIN CUTE ABOUT THIS SMILE? LINDA ABEG HAPUM AKA.

I no see cute smile. All I see is the unadulterated love btw a mother and her child!

Lol..oga ooo

Uzosafetyblog said...

Happy mum and son. #IRepLIB

tosisochukwu said...

See head like cashew nut

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

😂😂

Lady R said...

i thought I would hear the laughter. How can you determine if someone has the cutest laugh by just pictures. How did you know she was singing twinkle twinkle little star without a video??? Smhvs @ you Linda.

Nice one tiwa cutie jamjam God bls ad keep u Amen

The head behind the smile....that head na fire

Andy sneh said...

His face looks kinda hard. Guess he laughed real hard.

She is turning this baby to social media baby,#Abi linda#

wasek said...

Jamil doesn't have a big head I think something went wrong filming that scene but guys dont border much u will get to see the full video today and get a clearer picture

cutie..

✌ #Al sah-him

Love u baby.

I wonder why someone commented that people were just jealous about Tiwa because she is rich and famous. The child is simply not cute. Should they Lie?

To avoid hateful comments, Let her keep the child out of the Public Eye. In her interview with Genevieve mag, she said her husband insisted on hiding the baby. Why did they change that?? That choice has lead to loads of nastiness. Protect your baby madam.

fine bby

Laughin.......see comments oooo; oh my gosh cant stop laughin.....

Headies!! Hahahaa.. Egbon, If you want the child, come and take him..

seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

shandy jummy said...

Cute baby

Total ugliness, no soo ccute as rated,just like normal baby,dis pikin no swt I beg

If na wetin dem call cute pikin b dis I reject am see d head lyk yam e resemble kpako in dat aje vs kpako video

Big head!

CUTE BABY

Cute baby just like every other baby @ linda. #Linda'spal

So cute!

For wia let her come and see my cute big boy smile and let's see who wins. The only thing they have more than me now is Money and Fame