This is what happens when you use Google Autocomplete to fill out your dating profile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

This is what happens when you use Google Autocomplete to fill out your dating profile

Lol. The guys at Independent UK attempted it and this is what they got...

82 comments:

Hian

Why should you use Google authentication at first, come NEXT PLS?

JAYZSBOSS said...

No way- lol

Heheheheheh

Lol funny..........

Am kinda been confused

Lol. French indeed.

Pesin Pikin said...

LOl...quite funny. Will check it out though

Lol @ready

Cherry girl said...

lol. very funny

Mufliat said...

Noted

#Hajia Mufliat

tsalz c.e.o said...

Lol.. shitzinn

#remitekosoko

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Type your info yourself o, they will not hear. Laziness on top social media again.

Fraudsters account.
Yoruba people are good in this.

hahaaha

Stern's crush

PEPSI ADDICT

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

LOL. U CAN'T BLAME THE SYSTEM NA.

Lmao

Hahahahahahahahaha pele 4 him.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Pwahahahahah! I laff in swahili

Hehehe! My name is in French na no! Linda take note!

Ok na..LindaConfirm

We have many people on dis blog that can do this and even think they are right.
Aboki okwaya?
Inwee idea!

Lol...

Dee Tee said...

Hmmmm Ha!

Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

Duuuur

Very funny

Alpacino D said...

Funny to those that found it funny

Chuks Bruno said...

This is what happens when you hand over your life to technology...😜😜😜😜🏃

Lolzzzzzzzz.

Very funny.

visit: www.okeyportal.blogspot.com

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmmm...your"body is ready"for what?,Lol,Lol,Lol.

Noted

Very funny....born in the dark

sanrock said...

Funny....for an interested person to see such profile...

Lol...

Funny

Lol. Very funny.

Lol.

My body is ready!
Imao....

Lady with class1

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Ahhhhhh eleyi gidi gan. Lolz

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Lol....think I'm gonna try this

Makjesty said...

Aha!....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Nah really lolszz

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Am I supposed to laugh? OK hahahahhahahaha ayaff laugh

Lol so funny

Unrelated words...

Laughing right now like a typical Igala. Lady. Hahaahahahhhhaahahhah

This is really crazy,Linda you need body guards at the mansion asap.

princess Amaka said...

Enter your comment...good for them.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Gobe!!!

Seen...

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

So funny. Can't help but laugh

hahahahaha ntorr

Its not funny.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

hahahahaha ntorr

Funny

Let's go Linda

Lmao

dontJme said...

...."I was born in the dark"....my ribs o!

K

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Loool

So?

wharever

WAT DA eef