Pls download the flashback interview of AUTY linda n tools when she said tht B4 she do collect 30k.20k or 10k for advert on her blog.Also watch linda ikeja and her sisters dancing ANTENNA by fuse and also a phone call wth Anty linda and ciana.all flashback
So Obama allowed his daughter to wear that kind of short dress.... OK na strolls away... LINDA ABEG OPEN GATE I WAN comecome complain say I no dey see my comments oooo hiannn
They said what is good for goose also good for gander. What I mean hear if we take Linda's flash back too (in picture) we will see how she metamorphosized to her present day looks, or if we look @ her success in retrospect, you will know that almighty Allah is the greatest. We give glory to thee..
70 comments:
Pls download the flashback interview of AUTY linda n tools when she said tht B4 she do collect 30k.20k or 10k for advert on her blog.Also watch linda ikeja and her sisters dancing ANTENNA by fuse and also a phone call wth Anty linda and ciana.all flashback
Lovely family. female corper Bisi Alade's hot sextape leaks [download]
Yeah we know
Highly Blessed Family!
Wooo Yes they've realy grown so Much !!!
*dEw*
So Obama allowed his daughter to wear that kind of short dress.... OK na strolls away... LINDA ABEG OPEN GATE I WAN comecome complain say I no dey see my comments oooo hiannn
Yeah they have indeed,lovely
Hmm how time flies.
Lovely.. I will mk free footwears for dem all..
De power of white house food #lol#sneh
I love the Obamas
OK dey are so beautiful buh mom I fink we don't Nid diz kinda news now.....
Of course
Let's go Linda
Mitchell Obama has lovely hips. Na die..
What a beautiful family!
Beautiful indeed
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lovely...
Lovely family
Dj banti,,u too de show ursef
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
look at that light skin girl, DIJA now has a competitor of the girl with the longest neck
Luv them#slimmy
Really luvly
EnxReally grown
Besutiful
Beautiful beautiful
Beautiful family
Change is d only constant thing in life...
Beautiful pple
I so much love their dogs....so cute and adorbz.
How time gallops by. Linda take note!
wow..........Lovely family
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Are the dogs also part of the family? They really look so happy.
Lovely family. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Living good lives
Rapid growth is what they have...beauties
Beautiful family...
I concur...all grown up and beautiful
MZ EUEU
Hmm lovely.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
I go like marry one of them ooooo
Linda take note of that
They re beautiful
Happy family
Beautiful family. The daughters are pretty.
Sweet one,dey look adoring
Lovely family
Grow for where
Den be agric*
ROBOCOP
Money family .. ..
Lovely family....
Well. Within how many years. They did grow
Lovely, happy family. Even the dogs look very happy.
Dbanj crush pls don't write about me again.I do beg u.
Obama daughter will be good for me to marry baaa Linda?
Lovely family
Before, were u expecting them to still be little?? Abeg Linda, enough of the Obamas, yes we know dey ve grown, so what?? Hia! Abi no news again?
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Blessed family
Including their family size. Additional 2dogs
What are u blabbing oga?
This pix are stale.. Linda abeg, look for new ones
Wow....the transformation... Really beautiful family.
Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.
Cute family can't wait to hv mine, Bonario Nnags get ready!! * it's well*
Cute..
Are you serious? They are all grown up indeed.
Cute family
They said what is good for goose also good for gander. What I mean hear if we take Linda's flash back too (in picture) we will see how she metamorphosized to her present day looks, or if we look @ her success in retrospect, you will know that almighty Allah is the greatest. We give glory to thee..
Lovely family.
Beautiful family. Me like them
YEA INTO BEAUTIFUL WOMEN. THESE ONES GUYS DON HAMMER LOL
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Lovely family