Take advantage of the opportunity to work and become a permanent resident in Canada by studying at University of Manitoba or Simon Fraser University (Ranked as the No. 1 comprehensive university and No. 8 overall in Canada, according to the latest Maclean's ranking)
Ø Come and meet
with our well trained admissions team for admission counseling.
Ø Visa processing services provided by a team of Certified
Canadian Immigration Consultants.
Ø Admission
ongoing for May and September 2016 start dates.
PROGRAMS AVAILABLE
Engineering,
Economics, Computer Science, Microbiology, Biochemistry, Accounting, Finance,
Business Administration, Geology and many more!
Seminar Highlights
Ø On the spot admission assessment for International
College of Manitoba & Fraser International College
Ø Free Visa counseling from Maple Education
Canada Inc.
Benefits
Ø Access to University Facilities and Services
Ø Small Class Size
Ø Progression into year 2 at the University of
Manitoba or Simon Fraser University
ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS
Ø WAEC/NECO result with minimum of C6 or above in
5 subjects
Ø Scratch card
Ø Data page of International Passport
Seminar Date: Saturday, January 16, 2016
Time: 10am-4pm
Seminar Venues:
LAGOS:
1b, Omorinre Johnson
Close, Lekki Phase 1, by Lekki 1st roundabout, Lagos
ABUJA:
AA4, Apo Sparklight
Shopping Mall, Opposite Living Faith Church, Durumi Phase 2, Abuja
PORT HARCOURT:
20, Igbodo Street,
Old GRA, Port Harcourt.
07039352406, 08039711285
Do
not miss this opportunity!!!
For more information, contact: 07034165573,
08028302970 and 08170587981
23 comments:
ok
meenah_wakil on instagram
Ok seen!
#commonsense
ok
meenah_wakil on instagram
GOODLUCK
I no de study anything
WHAT THE ELL!
AJ MAIN BOY...
Na free??
Noted. #IRepLIB
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Ok!
Studying there might not really be the issue for some persons...to be able to afford the tuition fee is what matters
ICM? Ikeja City Mall? I'll pass. Lmao
Seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
It is not easy to become a permanent resident in Canada just like that.By working after school. You have to be a 1st class genius for a company to waste thousands of dollars to file your papers for you when there are more qualified Canadian citizens looking for the same job with u. It is almost an impossible journey except God wants them to favor you.
LINDO ABEG LEMME KNOW IF U SEE ANY INFO ON FREE TUITION FOR CANADIAN SCHOOLS. THANKS
Xpensive and racism.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Lool
Manitoba is a very cold city as such people dread living there. So the give permit just to attract people to Manitoba
I'll get there
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather