Stacy Dash's ex Ryan Prophet blasts her on Instagram..& when she sent him a DM, he exposed it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Stacy Dash's ex Ryan Prophet blasts her on Instagram..& when she sent him a DM, he exposed it

Stacy Dash's ex Ryan Prophet put up her picture on his instagram page and blasted her for her opinion on blacks boycotting the Oscars. Stacy didn't like what he wrote & sent him a DM asking him to remove the post. Instead of deleting the post, Rya screen grabbed their conversations and posted them on instagram. Continue to see photos of their conversations...

69 comments:

thats funny oooh

pls I'm not in the mood for this right now

Who them Help?

Useless people dat won't respect their old age

JAYZSBOSS said...

Oh that's brutal

Who them Help?

hrm paul ojeih said...

Lol fuck me I swear shit has hit d fan.shey she dey form tough cookie stupid tin she got d bals to diss will and jada idiot.in holly wood after sydney portier, morgan free man and denzel will smith is next then may b Jamie fox and others.stupid gal return BET moni bitch ass. BET gave african america the platform to actualize their dreams

kudos said...

Issokay...Believe

Some ppl no get chill at all

This americans actually speak very bad English

their palava

#she'sunique#

I can't deal biko. Na dem sabi o'jare! Linda take note!

Pesin Pikin said...

She's really delusional... Nice one prophet

Golda Awosika said...

To think she tot she had smtyn reasonable to say wen she is jus using bleaching to cover up

Waheva, will all dis add money to my bank acct? Of course not.

plz. I need ur help. am a good song writer and a singer too I have twelve promo songs if u can help in promoting me plz send me a mail. franky21esther1@gmail.com. God bless u

Na them know

Drama galore here...

tosisochukwu said...

Why is it that all dis celeb are behaving childish?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Hmmmmm who dem be????/

oh, so the Stacy bitch is even black, smh.. her bleached skin made me think she was white, she's supporting the whites against her race on a situation everyone can see is clearly racist (Oscar's Actors' nomination). She's really dumb..

Lol this his name sef
Prophet indeed

Hahahahahah..... I love this guy already.

TheRealAkon said...

Why should Stacey apologise??? Everyone is entitled to his or her opinion & what's wrong about that? Quite frankly this Mr is a false Prophet if you ask me. Shame on him.

See drama

Cherry Topaz said...

I believe the guy is just trying to cash on this Oscars bruhaha for his own 15 min of fame #ImmatureDude

Drama everywhere! !!!!!! Linda that's your daily bread shaa. ...Linda let me commend you on how seriously you take your job. Some of the news I get from the metro - newspaper here in the mornings, I had already read them on your blog the previous day! You are truly a hard worker and a motivator!

buckbuz said...

This dude wicked sha ooooo loool...there will be consequences

Chidinma Okafor said...

Oscars drama continues.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Good.next time she will think before saying a damn word.i thought she was white with too much tanning. Oops she is black

Dat is what Nadia says said...

Its Obvious Stacey does not love herself, she thinks less of herself as a black woman, its a pity 'cos with that kind of mentality. You cant do much, love yourself know matter what. She has a low self-esteem.

I have never liked her, there's something about her that pisses me off.. She's such a horrible woman! And she can never hide her silly attitude...

Their cup of tea jare

Their wahala

OKORO UPGRADED

Lol serves her right

RUBBISH SM DRAMA

Na una sabi!!!

Queen T said...

Lobatan!!!! Linda Post this comment :|

Abeg next

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

That's childish. Infact they are both Childish.

Nigga pls!!!!

Bitch nigga

And black people need to man up and take what's theirs and stop begging for it like little pussies

Black president and they not satisfied because on an aggregate black people are a disgrace.

God help us all

Good for her

What race is she even? Looks like a hydra breed

D guy no send her @ all.

#Linda'spal

http://dollartab.com/?ref=16678, register and get paid in $.

Hehehe drama!

Chi chi said...

She has always been a fox puppet. Sell out silly girl. She would sell her babies for money.

Girl bye.....

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Lolz, funny mutani..

I didn't type that fa' it just popped out...

khloeblue said...

Why do I not find anything wrong with what this lady has said, we blacks hate being secluded but yet we always make ourselves a lesser group by our actions, why not mix, why all this first black to do this, black people's award, u want to stop racism but yet u can't just mix, how will racism stop wen we always differentiate ourselves. Black thi black that. Why don't white people have all that only white people award or only white people TV. My dear she is right, I'm not saying bet should stop cos dey have some small interesting shows but all this black people personally segregating themselves should stop. How can we stop racism wen we personally segregate ourselve. What's wrong with mixing up.

khloeblue said...

And as for this washed up bf nobody knws, he's just trying to make noise to get some recognition. We all knw it's just a way to seek for attention and I think it's just weak, a man using he's ex gfs problems to get fame. Grow up man

The problem with most black folks is low self esteem... Give them some money to renounce their race and they be glad to do it, but hey fool, how do you change your DNA?

Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.... yea hmm see gobe don start ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

You see,just seeking for more Instagram followers

Ryan is a real nigga

I like this guy some senses need to be talk to the brain of some scum bag that serves her right Pls keep exposing her she deserves it.

Serves her right..#LindaConfirm

I can't point a single movie or series she has done. I just know I have seen her face here n there. This ish is what even made her popular. She is doing everything to fit in. Lol, once they are done with her, they would dump her. She can never be white no matter how hard she tries.

Single ladies, soul food and some other "all black movies"

There problem

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Story for The Gods!!!!!! Lobatan their "Migraine"

O-two said...

I didn't and still don't think she said wrong, it is double standard to have an award for just blacks and get mad when white run theirs how they want. The ex is an attention seeking SOB, he is weak and vengeful. I think the girl handled it well too. She should just let the guy be now though. He ain't worth shoo.

Their cup of tea jare

Serves her right...

funny...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

How do we know that she actually texted him that? all these rubbish pple do these days with media...

somaya10 said...

She's jst a bitter bitch!!!