Son of Gombe State Governor turbaned Jagaban Tula | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 January 2016

Son of Gombe State Governor turbaned Jagaban Tula

Munir Dankwambo son of Gov Ibrahim Dankwambo of Gombe State was turbaned as Jagaba of Tula Kingdom in Gombe State on the 2nd of January 2016 by The Mai Tula HRH Alh. Dr Abubakar Buba Atare II. Munir was the first class graduate from the UK I posted on LIB few months ago and The Mai Tula is the Youngest First (1st) Class Chief in Nigeria who is also a graduate of Middlesex University UK. More photos after the cut..

41 comments:

Otigbe 1st

Congratulations to him,Allah Ya taimaka!

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN praisE

WHO CARES?

Good for him....

Let's go Linda

SHORTEST DUDE said...

I'm done with the Hausa people!

congratulations sir

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says ok, seen but what is that above his head @ d second to last pix

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Good for him

The "pacesetter" of Tula.With his 1st class, I think its an award well deserved

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Congratulations to him

Babylawyer. said...

Congratulations to him.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Congrats 2 him oo but bros, use ur post wella oo

Money to be used for the state and its people they are wasting on this turbaning. Useless lot

lmao! Linda just purposely put that jagaban there I think. so funny

MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.

Ochegbuom

Congrats to him

Observed, yet another Jagaban, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Beauty Osas said...

Congratulations to him

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ok,but na bcos say im b governor son sha..congrats

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Congrats to Him!

Congrats to him.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

SEEN.

K

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted. #IRepLIB

CONGRATS

Congrats to him

tosisochukwu said...

All dis northern leaders are now converting from governors to traditional leaders

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

I hear ...

Pesin Pikin said...

Jagaban boss!!!!

Ok awon eyan ycee

Congratz to him

I went to kwali with the emir wo if I am calculating well the guy is not upto 30,guy why you go make yourself old na,but I heard he is doing such a nice job with his people

The emir married my ex girlfriend ,I felt like dieing I loved her with my life she just wasn't attentive and he made the move faster

seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

paparazi said...

NA DEM SABI

kings11ng said...

Who he help?

maureen Donatus said...

Congrats.........IJEGO

NICE ONE

Congrats to him