Hahaha.. I can't fit laugh, ds one was made by an obioma tailor, infact the tailor plan u. Looking like a native doctoc apprentice.... God punish satan.
Observed, when she no know her size nko...lol,with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
i swear this rice am eating will leave through my nose, cant stop laughing . kilode!!! hope the site have a good return policy, sending that s**t back asap
Ridiculous!!! Pls the customer should produce the measurement she sent the tailor. Its always easy to blame tailors but stubborn customers and people that lack ability to follow simple instructions are always a head ache for even the best tailor. Measurements pls?
This one is more understandable and intolerable, not like the one you go about ordering a mere food that you can't even take a view on the cheff or something. It is a clear wickedness How can a business individual play around with his/her businesses(be it of any type) Like seriously. Some people have not yet comprehend the word BUSINESS They go about making unnecessary mistakes Instead of delivering the wrong fabrics and size, you gently decline and then convince the customer to patronize you on the ones you have.....business is all about conviction,endurance and hardwork, be it online or otherwise.
Make she go gv am to obioma...she no even get the body
Yepa! See The Company That Allows You Smoke Marijuana At Work And Why? See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/yepa-see-company-that-allows-you-smoke.html
Check Out Who's In The Studio With Kanye West For "Swish" [PHOTOS] See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-whos-in-studio-with-kanye.html
It Real O! See How To Get Free 150MB From MTN See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/it-real-o-see-how-to-get-free-150mb.html
OMG, zaful!! Can't understand how dey get the pix so beautiful online. I am in d process of getting my refund for the rubbish they sent me in d name of my order, and of cos it's not going easy, I think dey r chincos
208 comments:
1 – 200 of 208 Newer› Newest»Hahhhahahahahaha,dis pple will not kill sombori
Hahahahaha aboki go shape am for her!
#commonsense
hehe...all join mk she manage am
LOLZ
Thats not true. My orders has never been a dissapointment. Luck nor dey una side be that
Is not new, it happens everyday.
Ewo!
Choi... Completely outta context...
She should add some flesh to fit in...!!
Hahahahahahahahhahahahhhaahhahahaahahahhahaahahhaahahaahahhaaha
Lolz
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Lol....
I hear,let them be lying for the world oh. EVEN IF IT'S TRUE,Good for her.
Lol....
She no pick her size nah
What is this? Lmao
Hehehe! She doesn't have the body to carry the dress elegantly. Linda take note!
Hahah
Lmao,it's even funny sef,mtew!
Hahahahaha Omo laff no gree me laff mom lindodo
Lmao.
The order must have come from one of these Chinko websites
hehehehehee... Tailor can amend it na
OMG tears are rolling down my eyes. This is so funny
Maybe d person wey process her order just run mad u knw...
Lol.
Lol make she enjoy
Hahaha..
I can't fit laugh, ds one was made by an obioma tailor, infact the tailor plan u.
Looking like a native doctoc apprentice....
God punish satan.
Lady of class#
Hahaha..
I can't fit laugh, ds one was made by an obioma tailor, infact the tailor plan u.
God punish satan.
Lady of class#
Omg! Am ourahere for real meh!
wow...make me scared
Hahaha..
God punish satan.
Lady of class#
Her body is the izzue
wow...make me scared to order online
HahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahhahahaLMAO,kai!!! Warisdis
Lolz. No bad, she just needs to add more weight
She looks like a 15th century bride..Gerrarahere for real mehn!
hmmmm.oga oooo
Jesox! Can't stop laffin
Heehheheeeheheeee!!!choi! This one na drape.
Lol! Wonderful!
LMFAOOO
She looks like a 15th century bride..Gerrarahere for real mehn!
Lol...she look like those Roman armies going to fight war
Enter your comment...she shd go and slim fit it and not disturb us jare
lol
#she'sunique#
Can u imagine??? Wtf! Had same experience. Twas so painful. Got a refund tho
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....
nawa o.dis is supa funny
#sassydollsaysso#
lol.
Lolzzzz. See Gobe
Good for her
Let's go Linda
Good for her
Let's go Linda
Lols...
Observed, when she no know her size nko...lol,with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Lwkmd! Can't Jst stop laughing! In linda's voice "gerrarahere"
Abeg linda,add smiley for this blog..so I 4 use smiley yaff well well
Wtf
Lol.....extremely funny
LOL.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Still laughing....
Hahaha, dat one na made in yaba. Dey want her to go work on it since dey have given her d pattern,lolz
The lady sef doesn't have boobs and ordered for a gown that needs boobs
Lol...imagine all this online shops self na wa oo
Dis outfit looks like a costume maids use in Nigeria movies
Oga ooo
Loooooooooooooll, can't stop laffin
Hahahahaha rotfl
Hahahahahha
Ehn? Na lie
Lmaoooooo.....
LOL.OMG.LMAO.ROFL.Just cnt stop laughing.
Abeg na she no get body to rock the dress
Lwkmd chimuooo exactly y am scared buying tinx online lolzzz
It's her body dat cause it nah...lolz
The woman and model have different figures so what do you expect.
Lool. If na me, they must refund my money. This is rubbish
It's the same but different size and color
Lol!
Lmao
#remitekosoko
i swear this rice am eating will leave through my nose, cant stop laughing . kilode!!!
hope the site have a good return policy, sending that s**t back asap
Omg!!! Loooooooooool
This one na real gerrarahia mehn!!! Lmao### her own is raggy
Make she gv aboki to her amend am
das her business
She Neva see anytin
With the right mallam it would look like that again.
ROTFLMAO!!!!
Online wahala
lol
Enter your comment...lwkmd....some of dz onlyn fake tins
Si ebe a puo!
Things ar really happening o!
Abeg she should return it
Hahahahahahahahaha. Lol. Very funny.
She's even lucky. ..she got a YEEZY ..😂😂😆
Lol. Dats d prob associated with buyin tins oon Line.
Online shopping is ver risky. Alie xpress chop my money,so tey,i run commot for their site.
This I corruption. Buhari must fight this #investingForNextGiveaway
Very funny...
Na d Aba protype na.. Our economic go grow na...
Kikikikikikiki
Hahahhahaahaahahaaahah hahahahahhahahahaha hahahahahhahahahaha, this really cracked me up.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Ridiculous!!! Pls the customer should produce the measurement she sent the tailor. Its always easy to blame tailors but stubborn customers and people that lack ability to follow simple instructions are always a head ache for even the best tailor. Measurements pls?
Honestly I can't stop laughing.
The one she got is not her size. It's for someone fatter. It would have fitted. Lol. Abi no be so?
Ekenekwa m unu!
hahahahaha wait are you for real
Heheheh. Dere is nuffin wrong wit d dress.it's just not her size.
Hahahaha[moneyinthebank]
OMG! This is hilarious
Wow really looks good on her. Lwkmd
Rotfl Hahahahaha
Lolllllll
Online stores for u.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Hahahahahaahahahahahha
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
Hahaha
They fucking look similar but I think she aint got the perfect body to carry it. #opinion. If u read my comment I will come spank u at night.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
That's just evil_who does that???this is so wrong on so many levels na,world people sef_how these 2 dresses take resemble now,hehehehehe.....
Merit of online shopping
DeMerit of online shopping
Serious lol
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Seen...
Oh my... 😂😂😂😂😂😂 she should go and shape it. All join
Hahahaha
Lols
No be online again...I still dey observe
Madness in practice
Edobabe#replinda#
Lol, it's sometimes annoying shopping online
Lol, it's sometimes annoying shopping online, I will rather go through the stress of going to the market
Lolz good for her, online shopping things. Obong Abasi is fully involved
Hahahahhahahahaha...some people sef.
Hilarious!
Lolz. Ds is why I don't believe in online shopping.
#Linda'spal
Lolllz....this is totally laughable.
Hahahahahahaha.... Atleast e resemble am small.
Heghegheghe..krkkrkrkrkr...laughed like a cricket!
Lololol
Kikikikiki...y'all don't be fool by all dem Chinese online stores
Fashionmia.com is one of the many
Hahahaha hahahaha...I laughed till if feel off my bed.
Choi!!!!!
Hahahahaha lmao choi she enter one chance lol!!!
Enter your comment...seriouly!!!!!
mehn this is a big time fk
Lol. Bread sheet
hahahaha l have to laugh out loud b/c it has happened to me twice l felt like crying and l have to promise my self not to order online again
Haha.. lmao
Lolz she is too straight that is why the cloth look that way...Believe
Lollll all join na
My view not urs!!!!
Lolzzzzz she con be like slave of dos days
Hahaha
Noted
Hahahahhaahaa. Ds is hilarious. Evn aba made go fyn pass ds na. Lol
this is wat happened wen they sow without measurement
lol, she can still work on it
Lol... She wanted Kim Kardashian kind of dress whereas she looks like whoopi Goldberg.. Hahahahaha!!!
Hahahahaha. This is so hilarious. Guess she's an apprentice that tried copying and got stuck.
too bad
Lol...Obioma fit slim-fit am for her o
mgbekeish.......
#kpomkwem
Lol .. Nice
heheheheehehehe. am trying to figure out what that piece resemble... maybe like Okwuru dancers. ok ohh TGIF....
Don~ jazzycrush
Return asap
POPULAR LIB READER!
K
Egwu aja cloth....Onwunwa mu na Chim oo, onwunwa!!!!
revise standard version of it
This one is more understandable and intolerable, not like the one you go about ordering a mere food that you can't even take a view on the cheff or something.
It is a clear wickedness
How can a business individual play around with his/her businesses(be it of any type)
Like seriously. Some people have not yet comprehend the word BUSINESS
They go about making unnecessary mistakes
Instead of delivering the wrong fabrics and size, you gently decline and then convince the customer to patronize you on the ones you have.....business is all about conviction,endurance and hardwork, be it online or otherwise.
I no fit shout
Lmao crashing
Make she go shape am yeye dey smell
Ahahhahahhh
Noted.
She got the Yeezy version
Lol @ Gerrarahere.....hahahahahahhahahaahaha,see dress
Serves her right.onye ara,
Make she go gv am to obioma...she no even get the body
Yepa! See The Company That Allows You Smoke Marijuana At Work And Why?
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/yepa-see-company-that-allows-you-smoke.html
Check Out Who's In The Studio With Kanye West For "Swish" [PHOTOS]
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/check-out-whos-in-studio-with-kanye.html
It Real O! See How To Get Free 150MB From MTN
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/it-real-o-see-how-to-get-free-150mb.html
4 real mehn
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Chai lolzz
Can't stop smilling
Was she expecting free boobs and hips too?!
Lwkmd, dis 1 na kaduna made
This is hilarious....
OMG, zaful!! Can't understand how dey get the pix so beautiful online. I am in d process of getting my refund for the rubbish they sent me in d name of my order, and of cos it's not going easy, I think dey r chincos
Buhahahahahahhahaha
Hahahahahaha
Really funny
Shit
Lol n she paid?
Kikikikikikikikkikikikiki Omg!
Kikikikiki this can't be true jor
hahahahahahahaha...
hahahahahahhahahahahahhaha this one serious ooh
haha
When is this
The one she got is what they called Joromi.
the dress is fine nah
Lol... No be small thing
AJ MAIN BOY...
Lol this must be from a Chinese website. Fear those pple ...
Heheheh..this one na fire
Abi she gave tailor to sew it for her????
Lmao