Police looking for 5 young men who brutally raped a girl in front of her dad in Brooklyn (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Police looking for 5 young men who brutally raped a girl in front of her dad in Brooklyn (photo)

Brooklyn police yesterday put out this photo taken from CCTV surveillance of 5 young men accused of brutally raping an 18 year old girl in front of her dad on Thursday night, January 7th. According to the story, the unnamed victim and her dad were inside Osborn Playground in Brownsville, Brooklyn about 11:15 p.m when the thugs approached them. One of them pulled out a gun, pointed it at the father and told him to leave the playground or he would be killed. After the dad ran from the playground, each of the thugs took turns raping the girl...

The victim’s father called 911 but when he returned with police officers to the scene, the suspects had disappeared. The girl was later treated in hospital.

The police is now looking for the thugs and released surveillance video of the group entering a nearby train before the attack. No one has so far come forward to say they know the guys...

95 comments:

Pray they are caught

This is just gross ...!

some people are just so heartless

Choi... This is so bad... Hate dis kinda stories.. Poor girl...

Lord have mercy on lost souls 🙏

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

YOUNG BUHARI said...

When will they start cutting off dicks as punishment for rape?

Too early in the year.

Wonder shall never end..what an unjust..linda observe carefully

I hope dey are caught and sent to jail. Linda take note!

The dad might die from the trauma of seeing his child raped not just by one man but five men!!! How traumatic!

Now this is rape and they all deserve to rot in jail...

Devilish children everywhr

gosh some guy are heartless as if they don't have sister even if they don't,they still have mother's God will punish all of them

They should keep searching

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Chei... Heartbreaking news.. I pray police catch them soon.

Uzosafetyblog said...

The worrying part of this is that there are black americans. #IRepLIB

Why did the father run away instead of him to stay back n fight for de daughter.....hmmmmn sorry girl

DISASTROUS! LET THEM FACE THE WRATH OF THE LAW

Omg,in front of her dad? Dis world don end o

Bad pple everywhere... End time

Ruby Owanate said...

When caught they should be jailed for life

Such audacity! I hate some ppl's guts

I pray they catch them wicked set of people

Ebony AKA Mama Pearl said...

oh My!!! God punish those animals calls guys..they surely will be caught...#stopRAPE#

Chai!!!

Can't imagine the horror that dad man went through

Nawa o

Chai!!!

Can't imagine the horror that dad man went through

Nawa o

Wickedness has taken over the world...

Ngene Olivia said...

They all deserved to be jailed, evil dudes

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Nma LIB said...

Satan punish them

May they catch them soon. Such brutal act.

oh My!!! God punish those animals calls guys..they surely will be caught...#stopRAPE#

oh My!!! God punish those animals calls guys..they surely will be caught...#stopRAPE# Linda post my comment now na fight?

oh my!! #lindamustwrytjamb

oh My!!! God punish those animals calls guys..they surely will be caught...#stopRAPE# Linda post my comment now..we dey fight?

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Their days are numbered,it will never be well with them.

Useless boys

Mufliat said...

Subhanallah
People can be so mean
I pray they are caught and sent to jail.

#Hajia Mufliat

queenekine said...

Wicked souls everywhere!this World is really coming to an end.

queenekine said...

Wicked souls everywhere! This World is really coming to an end!

Mufliat said...

Subhanallah
People can be so mean
I pray they are caught and sent to jail.

#Hajia Mufliat

O lord Jesus lead the police and other law enforcement bodies to where these animals are hiding right now so that they can pay for their crime. o lord let their punishment be double. IJN

So terrible, we live in a wicked , God have mercies

O my God! I pray they should be caught

Angelic said...

People are jst getting heartless by d day, I really pray dey are caught.

Just wondering what where father an daughter doing at the park at 11pm

cheltreacy said...

Some people were born with wickedness, extremely wickedness to say...

Pearlie said...

What a world, so filled with wickedness.. they will not go unpunished

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Linda your headline says in front of her dad but the story says the rapists chased the dad away before raping her.

Anyway they will be caught. I trust American police.

That's inhuman.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Bright De Joseph said...

They can't jst control their bananas.

paparazi said...

They will be caught no matter what. Useless people.

Poor girl, 5 guys...that's cruel oo. I hate to hear all this kind of thing. May all of them nbe brought to justice

They are all animals that should be locked up for ever bastards!!!

u read d story at all? Or u just wan talk rubbish? Nonsense...

maureen Donatus said...

Nemesis will soon catch up with them

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I hope they get caught n castrated

eunymz said...

Lord have mercy....idiots

MZ EUEU

starshine said...

Bad people everywhere

starshine said...

Bad people everywhere

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Some persons are just too heartless

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Some guys are heartless! They deserve to die sef. Animals!

Animals in human form,God will surely punish them

Even if God is partial...he surely cant let these guys walk...karma is real..they must pay in 100fold

Francissub said...

Dey will be apprehended

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Omo ehn!
This niggas ain't got JOY

They are Very in human....They should shot by firing squad

that is sad men.....I pray they are caught.

Hahaha.Youre so right..They shd look into cutting off dicks as punishment for rapist...The level of rape will reduce drastically.

Nemesis would soon catch up with them. Woe besides young adults and people who act like they own the world.

And there you have it... black people continuously rubbish in our race and giving us a bad name... how won't they racially profile them? ? Kmt

Nna na wa of. I was trying to see that part of. Anyhow those guys are hrtless.

God will expose them

Later they will say black lives matter when they ate busy committing crimes that make police sterotype them. mschew

So men get mind o, Dem must catch Dem o no mercy at all o

AJ MAIN BOY...

Fyna said...

Enter your comment...kai wat a wicked world

They'll be caught that's a sure thing LIB notify

Evil men everywhere, they all should be castrated

Useless bois, I pray they are caught. These are the ones giving blacks bad name.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

As in eeh, I think it would be the best punishment, atleast for gross crimes like this cos an innocent man might be framed thereby loosing his dick.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Na ode him be..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

I'd have gone back, gotten my Lockerbie come back to the playground and kill at least 2 of these worthless POS. And if i know any of their family members i'd probably kill them too. Black lives don't matter to me.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Oh my
This is so bad and horrible
I pray she don't commit suicide.
Nd I pray the fools are caught.

it was not her dad oooo it was a male frnd the video is online ma

KWEEN said...

I'm telling you. Cut off their dicks, stuff it in their mouths and make them walk around town that way.

I hope they are caught, I don't know why people must be wicked

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Viva said...

Useless men..dey shud b severely dealt with
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

WHAT WERE THEY DOING IN A PARK BY 11PM???? ALMOST MIDNIGHT!!!!!

Rape case everywhr

wicked souls

#Al sah-him

sad one...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

VERY SAD. SUCH WILL NEVER HAPPEN TO US OR OUR LOVED ONES IN JESUS NAME

This is bad