The five masterminds identified as Abdulazeez Muhazab, Ishiaku Salihu, Mohammed Jimoh, Abdulazeez Nasiru and Abdullahi Nasiru were arraigned on a five countcharge of conspirarcy to carry out a bomb attack utilizing Improvised Explosive Devices (IEDs), resulting in the death of scores of people. More photos
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Photos: Suspected masterminds of Nyanya and Kuje bomb blast arrive in court today
The five masterminds identified as Abdulazeez Muhazab, Ishiaku Salihu, Mohammed Jimoh, Abdulazeez Nasiru and Abdullahi Nasiru were arraigned on a five countcharge of conspirarcy to carry out a bomb attack utilizing Improvised Explosive Devices (IEDs), resulting in the death of scores of people. More photos
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

135 comments:
Kill dem alredy.. Lol
Why goin to court
And they are covering their face,i no blame at all
omonsaysso
Bloods of innocent people are in their hands but then they are still suspects
D story still continues...
Without handcuffs abi....if na d opposition now na chain dem go use.....
SHIT THAT FUCK
Kill them all, Hector Ekiti said so.... Evil men
Let's go Linda
Dats good.
Nice..
Anty linda wats next
Kill them all, Hector Ekiti said so. Evil men
Let's go Linda
all na Hausa guys, they are even covering their faces.
shame on them
so why are these people that killed and destroyed property not naked. you see one Nigeria. when those in Port Harcourt is trying to please Mr. President
Mad people! Why are dey covering their faces??? Linda take note!
So no handcuffs?
come are these people still alive
Observed, great, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
If they are found culpable..they should rot in jail.
Hmmm,see what i talked about earlier,how freely and clad they are...!These are beasts who have wasted lots of lives! What an irony!
Abeg Linda keep me posted on this cuz I'd luv to know the judges verdict...thanks
Why didn't they strip them of their clothes, naija which way we dey? All terrorist are Muslims but not all Muslims are terrorist.
And all are Muslims
Hmmm, i hope those are the ryt ppl
AWON ODARUN
MAY THEY BE PUNISHED
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
AWON ODARUN
MAY THEY BE PUNISHED
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Why are they hiding their stupid faces,they should be sentenced to death by boiling them alive.
D are covering der faces lol
They should face the wrath of the law
PEPSI ADDICT
Suspected?hope the real culprits are brought to book
Still suspect's until proove guilty.
they should face the wrath of the law. no amnesty,no leniency.
Suspected? Hope the real culprits are brough to book
Why haven't the federal govt convicted these heartless idiots. I can see the govt is handling this case mildly.
linda you are doing well to have brought this picture almost at the same time. one Nigeria one set that killed, destroyed both human beings and properties were well handled and the other set that did not kill anybody neither did they destroy anything but just their freedom from this God forsaken nation is being naked to court. God is seeing it and will judge and visit everybody according to his/or her deeds. both those that support through their write ups. beware igbos are not slave in this nation. one day they will gain their freedom whether you like it or not
Hope the real offenders are caught
They are not fucking naked !!!!!
Why hasn't the federal govt convicted these heartless idiots. I can see the govt is handling this case mildly.
Kill dem al
good for them.
Justice should prevail
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
#she'sunique#
Y are de covering deir Yeye faces
Why are they covering their faces.... God will judge them...
Sandyhrt
We v seen them
See them...
Neatly dressed
+ No handcuffs
APC -Chanji
Y covering face?
Not sure 30yrs each is too much for them. Jail der ass..
Faggots!
U see!People who killed their fellow human beings are not handcuffed to court, it is political opponents that must be says ur govt. make una dey see oh!
Why are they not half naked, BUHARI GOD will surely punish you, you will not end well here on earth.
Pigs! And all Hausas through out! Imbecile...Biafra in a bit biko!
Dey ar covering dia face abi, God help dem
they should be punished if find guilty....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Why are they covering their faces?
They even hv time 4 court, Y not kill them at once?
See boko haram suspect as dey they flex, with swag, authority even tell them make they cover face.
Let the take it course
I didn't see these terrorists in handcuffs.
If they are guilty..then kill them with dynamite. They cannot kill innocent people and they are still alive eating.
They were not in court on handcuffs like oliseh metuh, wat a biased and pathetic government
Wat r dey doing in court,kill frm all
Edobabe#replinda#
Good for dem nd let justice prevail
Good for dem
#remitekosoko
Why are they covering their faces? Shame de catch them now? Useless things.
Devil in human form
They rot in jail
They should rot in jail
Why dn dey cover their face?
*dEW*
Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. check http://dollartab.com/?ref=14449
Good!!! Let justice be served
SWEET LILI MAKE I REST MY COMMENT FOR NOW
Can't see handcuffs ohh...but metuh was handcuffed... APC fools
Dey must go unpunished o
wait ohhh. they are still alive ehee? see their stupid head..
Don~jazzycrush
Serves them right
MZ EUEU
They should be made to face d wrought of law if found guilty pls..
Why were they allowed to cover their faces. That alone is really passing so much message as the say that bomb blast was an APC sponsored act on innocent Nigerians simply because of power. I demand a communist state, just tired of afuwagafuwa.
No Handcuffs..... Na wa oooooo
Why are they covering their faces if it were pro biafans they will remove their cloth with nake body to court.God go punish all this abokis.stupid APC.
And dey re stil wasting tym in court 2 get rid of dem
Mtcheeeeewww
Linda dont take note!
See them retards
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Justice must prevail.
#Linda'spal
Dem need hang dis people
AJ MAIN BOY...
They don't look like people that are coming from Nigeria prison, they look well kept, are you sure they are the once
Life in Prison plz Judge.....Linda Much Love....Long Live LIB
So why are they covering their faces now? Na now dey con get shame? Mtcheeew.
#Linda'spal
So why are they covering their faces now? Na now dey con get shame? Mtcheeew.
#Linda'spal
Y are dy covering their face?
Gud for them. Evil minded people
Why dem dey cover face na?
These ones are allowed to wear clothes and cover their faces for a crime which actually took place but the Biafrans are arrested and stripped bare on account of a crime which has NOT taken place!!!
Buhari continue!!! there is definitely a mighty GOD!!!
They better serve them justice well
Dis demons should hv been executed by now,what are dah still living for?
Without handcuff
Thunder go fire those idiot.....why are dey covering their face ''anyway dey hav every ryt 2 be ashamed..u guys are so dead...lock dem up in one room and blow dem up..fucking muslims
Why r they covering face.....stupid ppl.....
Won't be surprise if they walk away without bail.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
See them covering their faces
Won't be surprise if the walk away without bail.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
Let Justice be served..
Terrorist arraigned in court wit no handcuff and face close but pro biafran protestors where handcuff and nearly naked, 2mao some stupid liber's will say dat dis govt kws no tribe and r here 4 everyone. We no be mumu o #BacktoBack
Ok,without handcuffs...#olisahmetuhGodiswatching!
Na wa oo! Wch kind kuntry b dis self, wegetGod sha!.. Islam is violence see as dem b idiots
Kill them kill them.Abi linda!
Hmmm fair justice pls
Na wa, dem no even handcuff dem sef but if na pdp members now dem go handcuff dem,which kind country be dis sef ... Bad nonsense...
Serves them right....they deserve to die sef.
Kill dem... Why goin to court.. Lol
Dey can go to court without handcuffs but metuh can, obong Abasi is fully involved
masterminds of Nyanya and Kuje bomb blast arrive in court today wearing their clothes while those biafara men went to court naked....who is fooling who?...Linda take note!
Y are they not in handcuffs? Nigeria!!! We now select d kind of criminals to cuff...
Why covering their face yeye people kill them all jare
Wait...what does ur last statement even mean sef? Talking about tribe...isnt Linda igbo too? Na wa o. Mumu.
Look well Shuga
Good for them evil men
Hmmm death will be too sample for them. They should be made to suffer
The government should not kill them but should throw them inside a lions cage LOL or just put very hot IRONS from fire inside their penis so that they confess who sent them to carryout suicide bombing on innocent people.
They've hand to cover face cos no handcuffs. U see...Dis to show how they will go home even without bail. Their spoke's man is d current president.
okay..let their trial begin
KILL DEM ALL
Joe ode u no c dem tie dem
Are you blind? or your jaw just the scratch you.can't you see that they are cuffed to each other now the ones with no partner is handcuff alone.
Evil planner, they should face the law acc or unkindly to their case
Bad belle...can't you see they're handcuffed in pairs? Limit your groundnut intake
Why are they not on handcuffs? I tot thats a new trend in nigeria.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABAB... kill dem all hmm d judge will decide that but mean while wia u and Linda dey go hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
They ddnt make attempt to destroy their evidence like metuh did...........he exhibited violence tendency that's why he was handcrafted
These people did not resist arrest but Metuh resisted arrest and swallowed the document of his comfession. He was proving stubborn unlike these suspects that are ashamed and even covering their faces. Use your head. Ode
And why are de not naked like de pro biafrans? Wike shame on u. Olisa metuh keeps appearing in court wit a handcuff shame on buhari God will judge all of u
Now the injustice I talked about. These ones are murderers already and yet they had their bath and dressed well to court WHILE Biafrans (protesters) were dragged to court naked. May God help us all shaa.
-LIB PIKIN-
They didnt make attempt to destroy their evidence like metuh did.