Photos: Nigerians looking for the lost but found missing 2016 budget | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Photos: Nigerians looking for the lost but found missing 2016 budget

Before it was announced yesterday that no budget was missing, Nigerians diligently searched for it..lol. See what other folks did with it after the cut...

123 comments:

Aproko Queen said...

Rofl...Hahahahahah

Lmao! Make dem come look for am for inside my toilet.
I Don use am clean yansh since. Ndaara!

obiora said...

Naija I hail.

People actually believed a budget in NASS can be missing! How gullible

Hahahahahaha

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and corporate website design, pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com

Laughin...laughin...laughin....ooohhh my gudnes cant stop laughin...nigerianz are mad oooo

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Trust me I have bought akara and suya worth almost a hundred thousand hoping to run into a page that will help track the book named budget!

Lol, seriously?

Lolzzz.....naija ehen

Hahahahahahahahahhahahahha!Abi linda!

I can't laugh again ooo. my teeth don comot

LOL. Nigerians are just funny crazy people!

Lmao! Nigerians No Dey EVER Slack!

lmao ....

pple no go kill me ooo

meenah_wakil on instagram

lmao ....

pple no go kill me ooo

meenah_wakil on instagram

Lol... Nigerians are not smiling.

Hahahaha. But seriously we r doom in this country. Except God's immidate intervention

greg said...

so, its found nahh

TUNEin said...

For real, even me follow search for am.

****achuka****

Mufliat said...

Orishirishi
Make them check well well he fit dey under their rugs.
Lolz

#Hajia Mufliat

ManNaira said...

Funny!

Hahahaahhahahahahaa I just love my naija ppl....

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hahahahaha. Nigerians can be fun. Lol. Ultimate search for the lost "2016 budget"

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Buhari and his Fulani government is a joke

Lol....wonder why nobody is looking for it in Saraki's bedroom....it'll be quite interesting to check it out there.

ManNaira said...

Fun Stuff!

Lol Nigerian, they play too much n ve no chill

hehe

Abdul Adepetu said...

Jokers! Budget is just plan! How can your proposed plan miss. Do you know how many copies ministry make. Do you know how civil servants love paper work! Want to issues to talk about. When even soldiers are looking for a 55 year old school cetificate that has limited validity and purpose already utilised for admission 55 years ago! Issshhhhh!!!

Lmao, Chai Nigerians are crazily mean! Can't stop laughing!!!

shade said...

Couldn't resist laughing

Lolzzz...Nigerians n crazy..

Lmao

ManNaira said...

Fun Pics!

Lmao... this is crazy ooo.

Lots very crazy

Graciejay said...

Funny!

Lol! Trust Naija people.

Lolz, crazy country,

i love naija.
Employee Human Resources Manager At GE Nigeria

Hahahahahahahaha, really funny..
#everybodysearchyourarea

Lolzzzz

Favour said...

Nigeria my country!!! The funniest country in the world

Pesin Pikin said...

Lol...9ja nor go kill me abeg!

Please...don't join all d ignoramus talking about budget...how can something like that miss when nearly all members and senators have copies

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

That is nigeria for u. Where anything goes.

Lol...no chill at all

no dull moment in nigeria.

Abeg look for am oooooo....

Anonymous Personified said...

LMAO though a big disgrace to my dear country.

I don find like 50 pages, still dey search sha

The man searching under his sofa looks like Amaechi from behind... lol

Hahahahahaha I Don die hahahahahaha Chai! Nigerians we funny die

AJ MAIN BOY...

Muna said...

Naija my country!

Hahaha. Very crazy country. Fiona

9ja shaa.. hahahahahahahaha

amarachi said...

hahaha.....wey no dey carry last nah. bringbackourbudget2016.lol

amarachi said...

hahaha.....wey no dey carry last nah. bringbackourbudget2016.lol

Where else will you have this type of fun except of course in Nijja.... so so proud to be one...

#JUSTPASSING

Nigerians always have a way of bringing out the comic side in every situation. Creative people!

Lmao... very soon liar muhamad will blame it on GEJ

Madam Linda this joke aint funny but disgusting pls, we all know that no budget was missing just Saboteurs

FUNNY PEOPLE. THEY JUST MADE ME LAUGH

AKA: QUEENNIKY

Nothing is boring in this country

He he he he he he he ho ho ho ho ha ha ha ha ha!
Unemployment is a B##ch.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

I tell you my brother ... Nonsense news

Willi where have you been from silent reader

la choice said...

funny country

Hilarious

Welcome back girl. I missed u just as u missed Linda's 50k Xmas give away. BC I'm sure u qualified for it.
I even launched a #whereiswillheminamoses? Campaign.

Welcome back girl. I missed u just as u missed Linda's 50k Xmas give away. BC I'm sure u qualified for it.
I even launched a #whereiswillheminamoses? Campaign.

Lol...

Hahahahaha Nija oooooo

Lol. I trust 9ja for sure nua. Dem for no annouce say dem don see the budget, e for turn ultimate search for my 9ja peeps dem... *Sips coke*

D great Builder said...

hmmmm thank God!!!!! they av finally found it waiting for my own share #rubish

D great Builder said...

hmmmm thank God!!!!! they av finally found it waiting for my own share #rubish

Hehehehehe omg Nigerians got no chill at all

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Hehehehehe omg Nigerians got no chill at all

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Uzosafetyblog said...

You all know that's there was no iota of truth about the missing budget. #IRepLIB

nwadiok said...

are u sure dat it was missing or they were not ready to talk or give it to us may GOD help us

Clowns. #Linda'spal

Interesting.......
Nigeria, the comedic nation.

Are u concerned about your weight? Or ur flabby skins or ur stretch marks call or whatsapp on 07066681022

amaka said...

Omg I can't stop laughing

Demmy said...

Lol, very funny

Niger for life.

Thats what happens when an illiterate,fortunately becomes a president.....abeg visit my link and make money,its simple create an account and obtain your link once people visit you,you will be credited as well...Try it out,for more details visit http://MoneyandTask.com/?refid=47811

It is not new in naija, a whole plane don miss before.

Naija Nawa oh!!

Lmao
Naija pple no dey carry last at all

Olatee said...

Washing our dirt outside.

Dis country nottin is imposible
How can a budget of a country claiming to be giant of africa goes missing?

Lmao... Double your hustle

I love my country. we no dey carry last

crazy people......great nation

Choi! Lol....

ehis said...

Hahahahahaha very funny

Posh Queen said...

Nigerians are so funny, always waiting for such opportunity.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmfao I love my people

I love my country. They always have a way of making fun out of everything

abujakenneth said...

When propaganda government is in power anything is possible.

Funny....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Naija no go kill person o

kai Naija for life oh.. why do pple die of hbp biko?

paparazi said...

Dem for go SAMBISA FOREST GO FIND AM.

princess Stella said...

Hahahahahahaha!

princess Stella said...

Hahahahahahaha!

Lol oya hold ur teeth

Funny country. Well, happy 2 let u all know that the budget is @ ojota wastebin#Lindangwanu#

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Lmaooooooooo... Let me go and search too ooo

Ayodeji Jegede said...

Finally found. Good

THIS IS WHY I LOVE NAIJA. NO MATTER THE SITUATION, PPLE STILLL FIND WAYS TO MAKE THEMSELVES HAPPY.

They better find it else.....

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Linda's pearl said...

Lol, love dis naija

Linda's pearl said...

Lol, lov dis our Naija.

Funky Lolo said...

When I first heard of d lost,my mind quickly went to Dino Melaye's fake emir regalia he worn. U never can tell,it might be hidden there....

Lmao#Konisewu

Hahaha

Pretty Chick said...

Hahahahahaha

Abeg make I laugh wella jare
Havana haha haha haha haha
Next headline: $1889 DOLLARS AS REWARD FOR WHOEVER FINDS THE BUDGET...!

#Lindatakenote
God help us.