Photos: Huge #ZumaMustFall billboard hangs from a building in Cape Town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Photos: Huge #ZumaMustFall billboard hangs from a building in Cape Town

Residents woke up to a huge #ZumaMustFall billboard hanging from a building at the top of Long Street in Cape Town. So far nobody or group has taken responsibility for it.

47 comments:

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Do they need my help?

Observed, yes oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

hian ok oo

JAYZSBOSS said...

Nawa oh..y must Zuma fall?

Ummmmm...terrorism alert?hopefully no

Www.glowyshoes.com for celebrity shoe updates

what is really happening?

tosisochukwu said...

If e con fall true true nko?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Lool

ZUMA HAS ALWAYS BEEN ON THE WRONG SIDE WITH THE PPLE. HE SHOULD JUST STEP ASIDE AND STOP PLAYING "MUGABE"

Wawu! This is serious.
No chill whatsoever.

south Africans are not smiling

Those people working on the board.. Are they trying to removed it or what

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o! Zuma will definitely not be happy to find this lingering around his domain. Technical impeachment strategy is what I call this.

Na dem sabi. Linda take note!

And then.!Abi linda!

Just passing..

Choi na so?

Hahahahahhahahahahahha!!!!!! They are really serious then!

Try this in next door zimbabwe and see wat ll befall you

their wahala.

#XENO-FABIAN

Lolzzz zuma Zuma

ehis said...

By fire by force

Ok na

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Let him fall and live.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

Handwork of DA.. Helen Zille, well done; I must rule by fire by force.
Not Zuma's fault there's economic problem in the whole world.

AMEN

flexfelix said...

No chill pill at all

This is what happens to a Government that secretly supported Xenophobia, threatened churches and pastors to start submitting their financial report. This the beginning Zuma.

Francissub said...

Solidarity

Francissub said...

Solidarity

Lol...na dem sabi

Muna said...

South Africans shaa

Uzosafetyblog said...

They want him to leave by all means. #IRepLIB

This is serious

paparazi said...

When u do not give the people what they genuinely deserve.

Zuma must fall OK nah

meaning?.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Alright

If he fall I tnk they will fall with him.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Lolz. #Linda'spal

Is that referring to Jacob Zuma? #Hmm

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Posh Queen said...

I hope it is not what iyamm thinking?

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Alright