Photos: Goodluck Jonathan is a grandfather again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Photos: Goodluck Jonathan is a grandfather again!

Former Nigerian President, Goodluck Jonathan's adopted daughter Inebharapu Paul welcomed her first child with husband Simeon Onyemaechi on Jan. 11th at Memorial Hospital West, In Pembroke pines Miami, Florida. The couple got married in December 2014. See more photos after the cut...

Jonathan left everything he is doing in Nigeria  to join the new mother and her husband yesterday in Miami Florida. Their son has been named Kachiside Onyemachi, meaning "The way God has written it" Congrats to them!

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225

Jesus is Lord!

Great! Praise God

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Susan O. said...

Thank God u r anonymous.. how else do u want linda to make the statement clear to u that the adopted child of jonathan is an adopted child? Anonymous na wa for u ooo!"why is d beautiful mum dressed like dis? Is linda her styliist?

monique said...

Congratulation to the new parents and GEJ.

Exactly!their nose look alike.

How else is she to dress?? She just gave birth for crying out loud! Welcome to d real world... u tink it's those fake movies where d woman doesn't look swollen nd her face looks put together.

Moses Iwux said...

Hello, grandpa

The gods are watching

U ar a fooooooL.

Congratulations sir

Hello guys, I'm Vena Indian escorts in Dubai . I am very sexy with a gorgeous natural slim body. I have a bright personality I am very friendly and I love to have nice experience as escorts in Dubai and spend a night with me and that’s your unforgettable moments. I offer high class Dubai escorts service.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Congrats to them. The baby is so cute. I miss GEJ.

Big congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

BAba ODe
Are u so pained
Knack ur head for wall!

Are u so pained
Oya knack ur head for wall

Baba ODe
Are u so pained?
Oya knack ur head for wall

Congrat to them😃😃

chichi linda's secret admirer said...

Bundle of joy

chichi linda's secret admirer said...

Bundle of joy

DREAM EVENTS NIGERIA's blog said...

no be light, the baby fine diiiiiieeeeeee!

so cute.....

#DhatEsanBea

Congrat

Peace nwadire said...

All of you in here that are fond of insulting people in authority,jus watch it,don't forget that Death and life is in the power of tongue those that love it Wil eat the fruit thereof, you think with this kind of attitude you Wil get to that height huh. No way cos you're gradually limiting yourself.

Call Girls in Dubai said...

Looking for the chance to experience a true escorts in Dubai in your week? Hello Gentlemen, My name is Sherin, a true independent Busty beauty. I'm a tall 5'7, 105 LBS., with a good mouthful size DD cup. I have long natural Long Black hair & big brown eyes. My spicy Indian escorts in Dubai side will have you going crazy! I like it from behind & this Dubai escorts is always ready to go. I also can be available with little to no advance notice required and also both in calls and out calls in whole Dubai& Abu Dhabi.

Call Girls in Dubai said...

Looking for the chance to experience a true escorts in Dubai in your week? Hello Gentlemen, My name is Sherin, a true independent Busty beauty. I'm a tall 5'7, 105 LBS., with a good mouthful size DD cup. I have long natural Long Black hair & big brown eyes. My spicy Indian escorts in Dubai side will have you going crazy! I like it from behind & this Dubai escorts is always ready to go. I also can be available with little to no advance notice required and also both in calls and out calls in whole Dubai& Abu Dhabi.

This is the Lord's doing & it's marvelous in our eyes

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»