Photos from the Golden Globes awards 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 January 2016

Photos from the Golden Globes awards 2016

The 2016 Golden Globe Awards - one of the biggest nights on the A-list calendar took place Sunday night, Jan. 10th

Hollywood's best and brightest descended upon the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills, and were dressed to the nines for the star-studded occasion. More photos after the cut...

66 comments:

Truthurts said...

Nice outfits

Truthurts said...

Nice outfits

Luv d yellow dress b4 Julliana Rancic

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
Honestly, all these outfits are nice

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
They are all unique

DBANJ CRUSH said...

The all look nice

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

The last lady.. Don't get her outfit...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

The last lady.. Don't get her outfit...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Every1 is looking lovely,nd love life can really help u get responsible,she how lovely gaga was looking,u can barely recognise de pretty woman she is on dat outfit, i guess dat show was all in de name of searching for love.

Jennifer Lawrence outfit z Bae,Kate Hudson is hot mhen,Lady Gaga is a goddess in that Versace,Jlo is the best dress of the night,Eva Longoria slayed in that white dress,Giuliana is giving me life in that dress,Zendaya is pretty af,Viola Davis try small,Jamie Alexander that cleavage tho,Shout to my mcm on your win tonight @Sam Smith..best dress male

Jlo's choice of colour nd accessories looked to loud, Juliana, it must feel so good to be a guest instead of interviewing pple dis time around, Even wiz pulled it 2geda, lolzzzz!! Nice.

waoo beautiful people

Only beautiful dress I see is the Lady in red. The rest are just dere nd some dress fugly

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN praisE

Beautiful people!

Fine girl said...

Linda this is 2016, pllese start tagging ur pix

I watched it live and it was freaking boring

All those Billions of $$$$$$$ spent to host and execute this event is enough to help the poor, the needy, refuges of war, IDPs and the sick.

Mousa Mie-mie

Babylawyer. said...

Beautiful beyound words.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Pretty women.........

Let's go Linda

They all look goid,our celebrities will now copy.
Linda ikeji chopping money.

classykele said...

lovely attires esp wiz own

Woooooow! Dey are all looking gorgeous. Linda take note!

Beautiful pippo

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

All the ladies gud luking and sparkling... Men no even plenty self

Wiz Khalipha, you're dying oo

Observed, hot dresses but I know nwanyi oma LINDIWE better unborrowed for event dress, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Best dressed= J law

a good Nigerian said...

Beautiful people. Lmao at Wiz Khalifa's very thin legs that looks like a broom.

Woah..... They are looking gorgeous especially that yellow gown and the last red. Thumb up.

tollyjems said...

Jlaw is looking Amazing, lady Gaga rocks her looks, Sexy to G, these looks are amazing.

My best dressed, Kate Blanchett. Good morning everyone have you a beautiful week

nice..... in love with red colour

#lindatakenote#

Colourful

Viva said...

Hmm mm. .dem try
In other news...
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

I love Jlaw's red dress, and jlo why must show skin??? She's Sexy tho. Lady gaga is really in love with this guy and he's really changed her, she's not all weird anymore. They look gud together.

Tpraise said...

I love Kate blanchets dress.. suits her and quite different. I also love jlo's and jlaw's.. lady gaga killed it.. they all look glam

They look good.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

MUFASA said...

Beautiful Dresses, They All Look Smashing !!!

I miss Joan Rivers

Beautiful people

THey all looked dia best

MISSVEE

Beautiful +Handsomes.

THEY ALL LOOKING N SHINNING AS STARS, EXCEPT FOR WHIZ KHALIFA

Uzosafetyblog said...

Whites Americans and their blacks sha, obviously this is the White American award. #IRepLIB

Some gowns are really nice...

They all looked good_watched it.....

Pesin Pikin said...

Cool...sexy ladies

I luv d yellow dress just above Gullianna

THEY ALL LOOK NICE...........

Beautiful (Aunty linda post it)

JLo and Laverne Cox

D_adachukwu said...

She was not a guest,she interviewed people (this was her 10th anniversary working the carpets with Ryan).

lovely people...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

paparazi said...

nice one. Congratulations to them

darpheeny said...

wow...most outfits are all covered up and i noticed the trend now is open hips..dats cool

And d best dressed goes tooooooo......JLo

abeg help me tell am... na back of television im watch

BEAUTIFUL PPLE. JLO NOR WAN OLD AGAIN OO

Beautiful people

Are you A Gay Or Lesbian That Need Partners To Satisfy With A Financial Reward.
Call 07056875297 or email mrsigweesther@gmail.com