Photos: Fatal accident leaves 2 dead in Alausa, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Photos: Fatal accident leaves 2 dead in Alausa, Lagos

2 persons have been confirmed dead after a sewage truck rammed into a Mercedes SUV at Alausa, Ikeja in Lagos this morning. The corpses have been removed and normalcy has returned to the area. Continue...

106 comments:

Unless you provide a different way for trucks, this will keep happening.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Oh lord help us o

Mufliat said...

Subhanallah
Nawa ooo
This is becoming too much

#Hajia Mufliat

Uzosafetyblog said...

RIP, saw it on my way to Ikeja City mall. #IRepLIB

Eayah RIP

Sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

temmytemi said...

Dese sewage truck drivers ehn e no go better for una. Dats aw dey ran into a colleague of mine last yr and killed her instantly.

tosisochukwu said...

Hmmmmm! Na wa oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

May their souls rest in, Amen

Bliss n blossom 2016

So sad. It is well wt deir families

Oh my God not again. May they RIP. Amen

Omg that's so tragic lawd

Bad

Rip

Rip

Chai.. Sad news. Rip to the dead

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Omg! How sad! May their souls rear in perfect peace! Amen..

Eyahhhh...that's sad!

God have mercy,rip to the dead.

Omg rip to d dead.

Hmm.
RIP 2 the Dead n Departed.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

God hv mercy....

Pesin Pikin said...

Wow...R.I.P

Men of God said...

Ekenekwa m unu!

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Chai,RIP

What a tragedy Rip to the departed soul..Linda observe carefully

Ooo No *tears* that's prty much :( RIP to the Dead !!!

*dEw*

Nawa

Jesus Christ

May God help us

God help us

Posh Queen said...

Geez! Rip to the dead.

God help us

Eayaaah... rest in peace to d dead.

Chai! Rip to d dead

OmG. Rest in peace to those affected.

Don Smith said...

God protect ur children ..Someone would leave his house in one peace and end up in pieces.

Francissub said...

RIp

CherishD said...

May the Souls of d departed R. I. P. .

Donjazzycrush said...

oghene biko ohhh

Don~ jazzycrush

What a tragedy! RIP to the departed

The seems to be INSIDE the road.

In broad daylight??? May they rest in peace and their families consoled.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow .terrible

Pearlie said...

God help us. I guess the truck lost its breaks..RIP

JAGAWORLD said...

Fast and furious

Too bad, jesus save ur children

Ruphina said...

Oh! My God. Drivers pls take it easy life no get part 2.
Linda do something
Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

GOD!!!

RIP to them.

R.I.P to the dead....

*******(FUTURE)********

Arizona Prince said...

Hum it is well

Eyaa Rip to d dead

JAGAWORLD said...

O GOD

Jesus is Lord!

Michael Uzoma Michael said...

Chaii..

Hia! Ozokwa

AJ MAIN BOY...

macaranta said...

oh dear...terrible one.

KC said...

Na wa oooo RIP to dem... May God continue to protect us

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

God have mercy. I almost had an accident yesterday along thus same Road.. My one of my tires was totally flat as a result of a puncture that I was not aware of and only d rim was touching the road... But God saved me,by bringing vulcanizer my way. May their souls RIP

Jeez....so sad Lord have mercy RIP to the dead

Mo said...

Wow! Just like that!!!

To think that a sewage truck killed you, rip to the dead

chai said...

This is just terrible and sad. In this new year. Ah just too sad. And these people probably rejoiced that they crossed over on 12/31/15

eunymz said...

Chai....what a loss

MZ EUEU

RIP to them. # it's well #

Lord av mercy

I hate stories like dis. I always feel they could hav been avoided. May d souls of d dead rest in peace, amen

Viva said...

Hmm. .so sad. .rip to d dead
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

paparazi said...

awwww. This is so sad. RIP to them

OMG...RIP...Nobody is safe again in nigeria...leaving your house u just not sure of returning in one piece

May God have mercy

I was an eyewitness, one dead aand d other person was rushed to the hospital

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Woow that's crazy

RIP dead

Let's go Linda

Anacom said...

May their soul rest in the bosom of God Almighty. #Roadsaftyfortheliving

It is well o

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. people shuld learn how to drive carefully, naija's we had to impatient when driving Hmmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

OMG! May their souls rest in peace.Amen

may the souls of the dead,rest in peace,Amen....Babes aint ugly we are just beoke

may the souls of the dead rest in peace Amen....babes aint ugly we are just broke

Rip.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

Rip to the dead ...

Na wa o! Just like dat?!

OMG hmmm very sad!!!

Esther said...

Rip to d dead, divine healing for d injured.

Choi.. Very bad....

Lord have mercy...

Amen

Just saw it on my way to ikeja shopping mall. It was terrible+ na God dey save man.

"Little did you know" You start out in the morning, say goodbye to your loved ones, fist bump your son, hug your daughter and kiss your wife good bye, but this day the fist bump was accompanied by a sustained eye contact, the hug was tighter than usual, and you don't know why you choose to make that kiss linger a while longer..."Little did you know" you were saying goodbye for the last time... www.cargoonz.com

May their soul rest in peace

Eiyah ... Rip to the dead .

Hmmmmm!RIP

RIP to the death

RIP to the dead

Hmmm, is there no day that passes one won't hear of road accident?? This one Don pass "be careful" o

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

People are started dying in January, God have mercies,

Find out what to do if you or your loved one is involved in an accident @ solicitorsng.WordPress.com

Rip

maimuna rosy said...

May the souls of the deceases rest in peace. The federal road safety commission is advised to check the cars that are fit to be on the road, mental status and driving skills of drivers from time to time rather than stand on the road checking and extorting money from those not wearing sit belts

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY. RIP

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com