Photos: Bayelsa gov, Seriake Dickson, receives Certificate of Return
Incumbent governor of Bayelsa state, Seriake Dickson, who was declared winner of the Bayelsa state governorship election over the weekend, received his certificate of return from the state INEC officer today January 14th. Continue to see more photos from the ceremony after the cut...
54 comments:
CONGRATS
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Welcome back to ur seat after winning a big battle .. Congrats
Congratulovia Oga bayelsa
Congratulations. #IRepLIB
Sylvia keep d change ok
Good for him
Congratulations to him
MZ EUEU
Good for him
Awwwwww congrats sir,pls be a better governor 4 ur ppl.
I think the theme of wailers will work against EFISI in Bayelsa!
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
#Hajia Mufliat
OK ooo ,,we Don hear..
STRONG MAN LIKE FAYOSE!!
Rule well Dickson.....God answered ur prayers
Milez
Congratulations to him
Congrats my man
Congratulations tp the people's governor
Congrats PDP on top
Hmmm....ok
Congrats...
Congrat, but beware cos APC re still coming after you.
Congrats to him
Congrats to him...
Congrat to him,,APC can never win in bayesal.
Congratulations 2 him
Linda dont take note!
Congratz to him
Congrats man!
Congrats fool.
The Scum's still a Pawn.
Return 4 real
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
congrats to him. he deserves it
Congrats 2 him
I said it, I said it.thank god,shame to devil,
Congratulobia to am
AJ AJ MAIN BOY...
PDP all the way. No to intimidation, impunity, cult, etc. Bayelsans you people stood your ground. Long live PDP.
Wow happy moment
congrats....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Congratulations to him.
Pdp all di way......
Congrats to dem...
Congrat
Comments seems to be!!!!neva mind linda
My view not urs!!!!
Congratulations 🎊
Ok nice..
OK. TIME TO STEAL MORE MONEY SHEY? PDP