Wife of President Buhari, Aisha Buhari and the wife of the Vice President Dolapo Osinbajo are currently on a visit to Katsina state. Continue to see more photos...
Observed, eku visitation, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
I like this vice presido wife eh! her modesty dey wound me... Madam first lady God will give you and your husband to finally start acting on his manifestos.
SWEET LILI,I DON'T UNDERSTAND YOU ANYMORE WHAT IS IT ABOUT THIS @OMREX OF A GUY?U KEEP OSTING IS COMMENT SHARP!SHARP! OR U DONE DEY GET FEELINGS FOR THE GUY?
95% Of this administration state visit is in the North. They are either in North East or North west. It keeps me wondering if it's a government for Nigerians and by Nigerians. It's unfortunate. This is what you get when your leader has an unfit given spirit; one sided
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok wetin dey go do for katsina?hmm. Anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
82 comments:
Observed, eku visitation, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Seen!
Nice...
She visits katsina state and so what???
Dey ar welcm
Osibanjo's wife is bae sha...
For?
Nice1
Nice.
Why katsina?
eye service APC women.
That was nice of them
awon Olori ijoba
meenah_wakil on instagram
awon Olori ijoba
meenah_wakil on instagram
And so wat? * it's well*
we need to start seeing the impact of these visits and meetings....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
#she'sunique#
Make cool money from anywhere around d
world by creating simple traffic
dollarcell.com/?ref=45960
No prob
Ok. First lady.. oh sorry wife of the president
Why are they visiting?
Mama Aisha representing all Yolites well
Pwetty woman
#remitekosoko
Very thoughtful of them. Linda take note!
Money good
Kudos to them good team work(linda my mama)lala
Enjoy while it last
There own palaba
WE DONE HEAR,WAKA WAKA FAMILY.HUSBAND DEY WAKA WIFE THEY WAKA NAWO
OK now
Let's go Linda
It's aiit
Okay seen
MZ EUEU
I like this vice presido wife eh! her modesty dey wound me... Madam first lady God will give you and your husband to finally start acting on his manifestos.
Gd 4 dem
Linda dont take note!
Ok seen
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Isokay dem try...Believe
Welcome 2 katsina.
Am beginning to hate this woman because of his husband bokohari.
Rubbish state. Please what are we doing together as Nigeria
Wetin dem go do?
So so visit and corruption fighting.nothing more.
Lovely ladies.
For ur Decor&Catering in lagos,pls call us on 08082595656..we dazzle U!
Is Buhari's wife so tall that she has to bend to come out of the plane?
God is There Strenght
Women of substance and solution
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
These people have restless leg syndrome. Hopefully there is action following the visits
Na today....babes aint ugly we r just broke
Good
They rapatonjaiisticly have to, it's a responsibility
That is their duties.Abi linda!
Okay...
I don't trust that smile on her face. She looks like she has a mischievous plan and up to something really evil.
Ok seen
SWEET LILI,I DON'T UNDERSTAND YOU ANYMORE WHAT IS IT ABOUT THIS @OMREX OF A GUY?U KEEP OSTING IS COMMENT SHARP!SHARP! OR U DONE DEY GET FEELINGS FOR THE GUY?
Ok na
Where is Mr vice president pls
No office of first lady yet acting like one jetting of to everyone and living a flamboyant lifestyle okay na,God is watching
No one trust anyone from where you are from even your papa.its how you were bring up and train and also is lineage things.so is not your fault .
Buhari's state. All this fulanis sef.
Don't they visit any other state apart from Northern States?
BADMOS, *brought. I'm having a good day here so I'll just ignore that. Cheers. Take note of my correction tho.
Okay na
Dem try... dee
Keep touring as ur hubby is doing.
BEAUTIFUL WOMAN.
Victor what a nice blog design you have there...
Just enjoying trips around Nigeria, it's well o.
#Linda'spal
What is she planing now, Linda tell us now,
95% Of this administration state visit is in the North. They are either in North East or North west. It keeps me wondering if it's a government for Nigerians and by Nigerians. It's unfortunate. This is what you get when your leader has an unfit given spirit; one sided
@Badmos: *bring up* or brought up?
If you no sabi English make you use pidgin nah
Ok seen...Next!
Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ok wetin dey go do for katsina?hmm. Anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
What impact would there visitation make in the lives of average people there?
Ok seen