Photo: Three friends killed when their car fell from a cliff in Atlanta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Photo: Three friends killed when their car fell from a cliff in Atlanta

Esu Manzano, 36, Adam Bailey, 33, and 24-year-old Cordel Fowler were killed when their car fell fifty feet from the Buford Spring Connector down to the lanes of I-75 below. According to Fox 5, it happened just after 3 a.m. on Saturday morning Jan. 9th on the bend below the Savannah College of Art and Design in Atlanta.

Authorities say their car lost control and flipped over the retaining wall and fell close to 100 feet, landing on the interstate below. There is a three foot concrete barrier alongside the edge of the road, but it wasn't enough to keep the car from going straight over the side.

63 comments:

RIP FRIENDS

tosisochukwu said...

3 handsome and able men! Rip 2 all of you.

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Nawa o.. RIP to them.

YOUNG BUHARI said...

R.I.P Guys

may their souls rest in peace. so much sad news today linda

OMG! 3 young souls gone just like that? Heyyyyy. God pls have mercy on me oh. May they RIP.

Chinenye said...

RIP cuties!

OMG! RIP

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Rip friends

RIP pals..just wishing you all knew Jesus while alive...cos after death comes judgement

RIP to them.

Hope the driver wasn't drunk and sure definitely was over speeding. such promising young men. I hope they knew Christ

buckbuz said...

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Eyah, so sad#sisi Linda#

hmmmmm like serious!!!

remmy said...

Enter your comment...Hmm RIP ..#lindaikejirolemodel#

Omg!!! What a death... This death doesn't fear fine face o!... 3 of somebody's future husband don kpai😂😂😭.. Rip cute guys!!!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

2016 watsup?RIP to d dead

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Sad... rip...#udo

Omg..may their soul rest in peace

Evidence said...

This is just so sad.... My heart goes out to their families..Lindilicious, I know "ladies" will be hurt more cod they are all cute*winks

General said...

Terrible. RIP

Awwwww...see how cute dey r! May deir souls rest in peace

Oh, so sad, what a waste of life, RIP to them. *Tears*.

Very Handsome guys rip to dem

AJ MAIN BOY...

RIP buddies...

Let's go Linda

RIP buddies.... Let's go Linda

Hmmm..very sad..

May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

This is serious 3.am were they drunk.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Ahn sweet boys Kai RIP

Sisi De'nim said...

Rest in perfect peace buddies.

princess Stella said...

RIP 2 dem.

These cute guys....R.I.P

KENTON ONUORAH said...

RIP to the three of them,please pray u wouldn't be part of people dey will say RIP dis year in LIB

Na wa o,death everywhere. May their souls RIP

Sure they were drunk, Abi Dey were doing car racing? Rip guys.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

R.-I.P hummies

See cuties o #RIP #sneh

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

God help us. Too many deaths. Just 10 days into the year.

Rip buddies

waffymercyjohnson said...

Rest in peace.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Handsome men
May their soul rest in peace

abigeal001 said...

So sad may dia gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

Too bad.

May their souls rest in peace....

Hmm RIP.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

cute bobos...rip

MISSVEE

Uzosafetyblog said...

They should rest in the blossom of their creator. #IRepLIB

R.I.P.

R.I.P.

R.I.P.

R.I.P.

Pesin Pikin said...

R.I.P bruvs

RIP dearies....

RIP....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

paparazi said...

RIP TO THEM..AWWWW

Na wah oh

Amen. It's appointmented for man to die once then comes the judgement.

It's so sad, 3 handsome youg men, taken out just like that. I hope they knew Christ, for Jesus didn't suffer on the cross in vain. Have mercy on their souls.

RIP GUYS