Overweight or Feel Bloated? Safe way to drop 3-5kg weekly.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Overweight or Feel Bloated? Safe way to drop 3-5kg weekly..

Slim Lite Coffee is a non prescription weighloss product thats helps considerably overweight people lose weight and keep it off. You can lose 3-5kg each week with the minimum amount of effort. 

Its made of Purely extracted herbs from plants including garcinia cambodgia and Moringa roots and is thought to block the activities of several enzymes, which in turn can block the formation and storage of fat.

This super coffee is also known to have an effect on the appetite control mechanism of the brain, which helps the body feel full and in turn minimize the urge to snack and avoid unhealthy cravings. 

With literally thousands of diet products out there, we know it can be a really tough decision... That is why we did the homework for you and found one that truly can give you the real and safe result.

COMES WITH OUR RISK FREE GUARANTEE If for any reason you are not happy with your result you may return it for a full refund.

Ingredients; Green Coffee Bean,Hunger Oblivion Grass,Moringa roots, Yerba Mate Extracts,Garcinia Cambodgia Extracts,Burdock,Vitamin C,Noni Juice.

Not suitable for Children, pregnant women,nursing mothers,those with an history of high blood pressure or stroke.

49 comments:

Just consume lime ..

Not for me and linda !Abi linda!

Jog every morning once you get off your bed. Do it for a month and see the diff

SHORTEST DUDE said...

No comment

Good one..and good for the ladies..

NICE ONE. YOUR TARGET MARKET IS VERY LARGE. ALL DESE GIRLS WEY DEY CHOP SHAWARMA AND ISI EWU ANYHOW. SALVATION HAS LANDED LOL

A lot of this... I guess many out there won't know which to go for.

4d heavy ones

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Ruby Owanate said...

Noted Linda

Everyday Dem go bring orisirisi come out side, Abeg LindaGatti if every body slim na who go be d orobo?

AJ MAIN BOY...

Pesin Pikin said...

For fat ladies only plz....

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

tosisochukwu said...

Na fat pple u go dey tell dat one nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

If no be fat woman I no go marry.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

JAYZSBOSS said...

Not for me thanks

I ordered this product and when they delivered it, i opened the package and discovered that the product has no batch number, no expiry date, no NAFDAC number and no instructions on how to take it. All the company have is their verbal assurance of a good product. Linda, i do not think you should be promoting this type of advert on your blog. Regards,

Slimming coffee/tea everywhere, my question is must everybody be slim..

Francissub said...

Orobo no bad ooo

Slim lite coffee said...

Dear anonymous u are not just a liar but an enemy of progress. Slim lite coffee comes in a sealed pack with FDA registration number and instruction on how to use, It's a pity u fail to realize that only God promotes And choose to bless those his wants to bless, we've recorded tremendous success since inception and I can confidently say Our God is good. Keep on hating darlyn..

Nice one...

optimisticlady said...

Haba!

Dats not how to address critics naw.

Tone it down please.

Better still employ a good customer relations officer.
@slimlitecoffee

Andy sneh said...

Unsafe way.

tessa said...

OK am tessa the lady with d second pic and I can say it works n it's packaged with nafdac.no n expiry date.slimlite pls continue the good work..cheers

How do I get this coffee please. I live in ibadan.

Ok seen.

Slimlite,i need help please,i suddenly jumped from a size 12 to a 14.how much is this and how I get it.where are you located?do you do home delivery?

Issokay na

Slim lite coffee said...

@optimistlady lol. I know, some of these annoymous ones. are bent on looking for ways to criticize. He or she should be more worried about if he got the original product and if it was from an authorized distrubutor. We have never sold without the carton that contains all necessary information including expiry date and FDA registration no.

Slim lite coffee said...

Bbm;
5C4C045D. Instagram; @lose_kilos.

Slim lite coffee said...

Bbm;
5C4C045D. Instagram; @lose_kilos.

paparazi said...

okay na..

Pleaseeee...just shut up!...r u so blind u can't see such enemy of progress doesn't deserve a polite...and FYI, I dnt work with slimlite!

Okooo

Were can I get d slim lite coffee

fire said...

I be nursing mother maybe later

fire said...

I be nursing mother maybe later

Cool reply.

For those of us wanting to trim how much is a pack? N for how long are we going to be on d tea to get good result. #Linda'spal

i want to add weight, what do i do....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Ndi buru ibu oya.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

What's ur problem? An Anonymous 3:50pm

starshine said...

Ok. Me that wants to be fat nko? What should I take?

tammy said...

I can testify to the fact that this coffee works wonders, just be consistent n u will see results.

Hope no dangerous side effects

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hahahah... some ones to be fat, others wants to be slim... ok

Av used it before and my husband told me to stop because there is no nafdac no

How many packs did you use?