Oshiomhole: You fear holes when your name ends with hole- Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Oshiomhole: You fear holes when your name ends with hole- Reno Omokri

Article by Reno Omokri...
I read Governor Adams Oshiomhole's comments to the effect that he heard from the Chairman of the All Progressive Congress, APC, Chief John Oyegun, that former President Goodluck Jonathan had told him (Chief Oyegun) that after the election, he would put Governor Oshiomhole in a hole, but today the ex president is the one in a hole.

This statement, while seemingly an attack on the person of former President Goodluck Jonathan, says more about the character of the Edo State Governor than it does about the former President.

A good leader does not act on hearsay and gossip especially when he has channels to verify such information.

One would have thought that Governor Oshiomhole would have learnt his lesson after the embarrassment from the gossip he shared, to the effect that unnamed US State Department officials told him that a minister under Jonathan stole a billion US dollars every month (which was confirmed to be a lie by an investigative report by a national daily).

Apparently no lessons were learnt from that misadventure.

Even ex-President Jonathan's arch opponents cannot deny the fact that no Nigerian was ever put in a hole or arrested for his comments or criticism during his time in office. Such is out of character for the former leader.
In fact, at the very moment Oshiomhole was making his fallacious claims, Dr. Goodluck Jonathan was being honored in Atlanta by the Southern Christian Leadership Conference for his role in advancing peace and human rights as well as good governance. President Jonathan is to be similarly honored in Europe in the coming weeks.
On July 17, 2012, Governor Oshiomhole himself said "President Jonathan has demonstrated statesmanship. I think there is hope for Nigeria”.

Suffice to say that I understand where Governor Oshiomhole is coming from.

Obviously, when your name ends with the word HOLE, you will be afraid of holes, but Goodluck is the portion of Jonathan!

Let me end by saying that Governor Adams Oshiomhole is a gifted labour leader and has made progress as Edo state Governor. He had previously been known for prudent speech. I therefore scratch my head in wonder at what recent event may be making him as giddy as a teenager. Your guess is as good as mine.

However, it is no guess, but fact, to state that Governor Adams Oshiomhole cannot put Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan in a hole that God has not put him.

Reno Omokri

163 comments:

Lol...but he no fear na

JAYZSBOSS said...

Lmao

Lmao reno oya hi 5 for u

Kikikiki funny

Lol. Reno be defending his oga. He's loyal o

flexfelix said...

Chisosiiiiii see punch line you fear Hole when your name ends with hole,if na me be Adams I will go and change my name.

lovina said...

Lol!!! Nice write up.oshiomhole

Teddy said...

reno I understand that goodluck is helping u promote ur books so it's only expected for u to come and defend him..but biko face ur church and book sales and allow goodluck defend himself..

#my2cents

OK na

baba said...

Great write up

Karlsson said...

Edo State governor is a shameless liar from pit of hell. That man can turn black into white with his mouth. Shameless adults

Ubanagum

Adams na person name..

Lol @ afraid of holes" no mind d black monkey even him dey afraid of him wife hole... Mofo

AJ MAIN BOY...

Muna said...

The caption cracked me up!

lovina said...

Nice write up. oshiomhole should learn to shut up haba!!

Ass lickers association.

Reno i am your very big fan. GEJ remain's Nigeria's best leader ever.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Jokers!

What ever rocks their boat.

Wild flowers!

Reno is a loyal man. Arguably the only loyal person GEJ would ever know. Even when he doesn't benefit, he is still fighting for his ex boss...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Na dem sabi!
Osho Baba!!

www.ckjacob.com

Goodluck Jonathan is BLESSED amongst the blessed! GEJ U will live long in God's goodness. Oshiomole keep ranting!

Oshiomole has done well for Edo state as a Governor no doubt, but he talks carelessly he once praise d Igbinedion family n praise GEJ n later turn around to melt Inhumane treatment to them is uncalled for

Beautiful speech... SPOKER

Na una sabi....
#sips oriJin#

What an excellent reply to a man who has made spreading falsehood his modus operandi. Ohiomhole suffers from diarrhoea of the mouth. He is done with Okonjo-Iweala and Orubebe, now he has turn his attention to GEJ himself. His loquacious tendencies would one day land him in trouble.

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

I said it again Adam is a big fool short idiot see his eyes like bird of 9th oh I forgot his from Edo the flying bird Adam respect GJ or I will not respect U fool

7F098C19 said...

Yea right. This guy is nothing but a fool. Engr Emy

Zikora said...

Enter your comment...Classic!

Enter your comment...its well with us in this country. Abeg Linda, I am getn tired of commentn in ur blog. It seems u hv particular persons u post their comments. Sandy

When your name end with a HOLE....

Oshiomhole...when your name ends with a HOLE

Lolz if I call u ppl political fools,they will say I no dey respect old men....anyway me just passing

lol. can't laugh it out

Peror World said...

Reno pls hold ur breath. I thought short men are known for high level of wisdom but dis short man acts in cowardice although I don't entirely blame him bcos the fear of President Buhari Is the beginning of wisdom but such a labour leader like Adams shud still have some level of integrity..As far as I am concerned I don't have a president now since this man don't even care about the system that brought him into power and has no regard for human Right......God will save us all from President Buhari and Muslims IJN

Peror World said...

Reno pls hold ur breath. I thought short men are known for high level of wisdom but dis short man acts in cowardice although I don't entirely blame him bcos the fear of President Buhari Is the beginning of wisdom but such a labour leader like Adams shud still have some level of integrity..As far as I am concerned I don't have a president now since this man don't even care about the system that brought him into power and has no regard for human Right......God will save us all from President Buhari and Muslims IJN

Peror World said...

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hahahahahaha....gbagam....

Well said.....that short Gov.always talk like a fool. He can never compared his stupid self with Jonathan. (Linda's cook)

For this short man Adams let just forget him till 2019 we will no his position

Uzosafetyblog said...

Lol, oshiomole for hole. #IRepLIB

Thank you Reno!

eunymz said...

Lolz...I concur.Oshiomhole vs Hole

MZ EUEU

durnkayzor said...

Nig politics for you

Oshiomhole is disappointing me like serious...his foolishness is turning in to madness...abi na d oyibo woman dey chop him brain

Well said sir. He can't cos he is nt God

Lovelytalk,pls tell dt goat head!

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, ds ppl sha

Sir Vin said...

Nice response...this shows your level of maturity Mr. Reno. For all you response, you didn't call him names or abuse him, people like you need to conduct a leadership lesson to APC led government. JUDGEMENT IS OF THE LORD!
there was a country

Politics has made him lost his Senses, Vagabonds in Power... Time will Tell.

I am nolonger interested in nigerian politics. Its all fucked up.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

Ugochi said...

I just love this Reno and Abati, they don't joke with their mentor.

God bless Reno Omokri.

My respect to my Edo brothers and sisters.......but oshiomhole is a mad man and a fool.ziggy is my name.

BENJAMIN FRANKLIN said...

I lOVE YOU SO MUCH LINDA

Osho is just a market woman na.. male gossips are the worse.

Very succinct!

Ok........Please check on my blog today visit Ubookmobileblog.com and contribute

Hahahaha...wat a jab at the giddy man. Lol

Jude OIWA said...

Nice piece Reno. I have never been a fan of oshiomHOLE. Even as a labour leader I could smell a rat as all his activities then were mere paving his way to power. On the question why reno is cracthing his head in wonder why he (adam) talks recently like a teenager...hehehehe no be me talk am oo but can't u see he is feeding on a teenage p**** lol

Renooooooo...am officially inlove with you
Oshiomhole ntorr!

Nice piece Reno. I have never been a fan of oshiomHOLE. Even as a labour leader I could smell a rat as all his activities then were mere paving his way to power. On the question why reno is cracthing his head in wonder why he (adam) talks recently like a teenager...hehehehe no be me talk am oo but can't u see he is feeding on a teenage p**** lol

Cherry girl said...

gbam!!!

Ucee said...

This man Oshiomole sef.

You people can not give us high bp ooo

Nenyechi said...

Hehehe

clyde said...

Reno Omokri ride on my brother.you ve got the talent.A write up that expressed a thousand and one meanings.
Oshiomhole mmmmhhhhh your recent rantings make me pity you because they depict you as not just a baby but as one who needs divine intervention.Oshiomohole has indeed reached a sorry state despite his position as governor.Alas he is ignorant of that and May God have mercy on him.

Oskirin said...

tank u...ofa 2 u oshio baba 4 act 2,scene 1.

classykele said...

Osho should know dat GEJ is nt ur level nd far away frm ur useless life....dat u married lara doesn't mk u an elite u re always dat same monkey in a khaki... Reno tanks for d short article for d short man

4tune kelv said...

Oshiomhole leave oga jona alone. UglY pigeon

Oshomumu you and GEJ no dey the same level, GEJ is on award hit back to back. Oshoenvy

Very funny indeed. Oshiomo-HOLE!

Loool
When you eat so much this what happens
OshiomHOLE
Hahah

RUSSELL said...

Every recognised institutions, bodies, agencies relating to human rights, good governance, peace, academics, all over the globe wish to be seen associated and linked with the man GEJ. Adams and his likes will pretend they don't see anything good about the man openly but in the confines of their closet they wish they could achieve a quarter of GEJ achievements. Adams you are too insignificant, too irrelevant for GEJ to harbour any grudge against you. I don't think your thoughts has ever crossed his mind. They may not tell you Adams but i know your fellow APC stalwarts are ashamed of you for your continuous attack on the this fine gentleman of international repute. GEJ's uplifting, glory and world wide acceptance will be after his tenure as president. God gave him the wisdom to realise this and hence he readily conceded defeat in an election he could have contested in court. By this singular act he saved the country from destruction and averted numerous deaths of Nigerians. For this GOD has placed him above all his enemies and the international recognition has just begun. Who GOD has lifted up no man can bring down...

Reno now a poet

AMIJEZ said...

Oshiomole be talking like a hole.

Enter your comment...lmao @ u fear holes wen ur name ends wt hole. Y he no go fear hole wen his wife has a hole too?

SHILZ said...

Oshiomole just running his mouth any how this days, me think laras hole is the cause, this man b quiet before now.

Gbam! Epic shade.

Hahahaha very funny caption.

Long live LIB

Hahahaha very funny caption.

Long live LIB

Dat na una headache, I couldn't care less. Linda take note!

Okogba said...

Oshiomhole afraid of hole....#Punchline

#you fear hole when you like hole

This is just epic...
The hole guy needs to learn his lessons..

flexfelix said...

Punchline heheheheheehe

Oshiomhole alawys chase what he knows that I taller then him,always playing the good one but jona is 100o/o better than him and he knows that.!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

Lol the last statement tho I wonder what's making him behave like a teenage ur guess is as good as mine(fine wife)

PEPSI ADDICT

olisavictor said...

Governor oshiomhole's attack on the person of the former President and his finance minister has gone beyond politics. I think there is something personal, which only him can explain.
I don't just understand why Adams Oshiomhole will go as far as fabricating a lie against the then finance minister just to rubbish her name.
Our politicians should know when to be serious when handling national issues or nobody will ever take them serious.

I concur

Perfectly said

Very interesting story

LOLS! What a creative shade?

Sam Ogar, is that you?

Correct!

Lol....babe I dey gbadu ur style

True talk!

OshiomHOLE will be fooling himself and his albino wife

Lara Oshiomohole, u are d cause o. Our brother now spews trash

Funny people

Like you! Stupid mofo.

hehehee...omo see blasting...na real name with hole

It is called, ''EPIC REPLY''....Hehehehehehe....Jona dey collect award back to back, dis ugly monkey HOLE dey here dey talk crap....Jona is receiving award he will never get even if he re-incarnates......THE BLUNT BEING!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

LMAO

Peror World said...

Lolz but definitely not like Lil Kesh

Posh Queen said...

The human baboon.

Posh Queen said...

The human baboon.

Lwkmd at all ur comments

Reno is so funny but Oshomole is sure not scared of HOLES, if he is, he won't have gotten a younger Hole.

Hmmmmm. Ds is sirus..

Me self follow dey scratch head at the reason for Adams behaviour recently
He don dey take Igbo am sure

It's a pity that the writer does not understand figurative expression. The 'hole' being referred to is a figurative one. Please mr writer take note.

I agree with you. He was trying to defend his boss, the former president. But in the process, he completely forgot about figurative expression. Abi he no do literature for school. He was even saying the former president never put anybody in a hole. What the governor actually meant was that the former president promised to cage him. I hope this time 'cage' will not be misunderstood. Lol

Chief John Oyegun was never a close associate of GEJ, even if he will say that not to Oyegun

Mr Anonymous January 16,2016@12:15. U are a big goat. It is you that dies not understand figurative expression. What is in Reno,s statment that is confusing you to understand. Linda where did you get this low IQ people from?

Na dem sabi...

They have to remain loyal. After all Jonathan's loot is still buying their loyalty. As for the very ignorant ones, if not for the likes of Oshiomhole, many things would have gone unnoticed. The people have the right to know. Oshiomhole please ride on. The truth is bitter.

Adams oshiomohole problem started when he marry mammywater to Edo state, his eyes go some clear, just time my people.

Nice one Reno...

Nice one Reno

Nice one Reno...

Reno did not make a reference to a physical hole too... u are nor as deep as u thought.

paparazi said...

perfect response. wow..

Post my comment 2day o na me blossom Milley

Osho baba d grandpa that rants and rants.

Pesin Pikin said...

Funny caption though...he does not seem to be fidgetting by the way

OSHOMOLE SO OYEGUN TOLD YOU GEJ TOLD HIM. A MAN OF YOUR EXPOSURE SHOULD KNOW BETTER. .....TOO MUCH "TOLD"

Eze Okeke said...

People of liliputan configuration tend to seek relevance and visibility by inclination to the loquacious, otherwise noticing them might be a herculean undertaken. Osho is therefore treading acceptable path.

Oshiomhole fooling himself with unnecessary comments on his colleagues even of former finamce minister in person of Ngozi Iwella

Eze Okeke said...

People of liliputan configuration tend to seek relevance and visibility by inclination to the loquacious, otherwise noticing them might be a herculean undertaken. Osho is therefore treading acceptable path.

Who is Reno? Oshiomole i know, Jonathan i know. Who the hell is Reno?? He is probably looking for cheap popularity. Smtcheew

"Oshiomole's name ends with hole". What a childish response and dry joke! Pls go and meet basket mouth, AY and I go die to tell you how to crack meaningful jokes. Stmcheew

So are you saying the APC chairman that told Oshiomole is a lair?

Reno you too that replied Oshiomole, you are very childish and foolish

God and ask about the meaning of Oshiomole. It has a very strong meaning in Edo language. If not, you wont write such crap about someone's grandfather's compound name.

You said Jonathan's name is goodluck. So upon all the billions of naira that Dasuki wasted on spiritial prayers for him, he still did not win. It is because he has stained the name; "Goodluck" because of corruption. God was no longer with him that's why he lost elections. LMAO

Oshiobaba!!!!!!!!!!...I am with you all the way. I dont care about what people think about you.

We need more people like Oshiomole in this country. Fearless and bold man. Oshiomole baba!!!!!!!!!!!!

Very weak write-up. Next pls

He is not lying. He is saying the truth. Stop covering up for Jonathan. Coward!

PDP ruled Edo State for years without doing anything. We have seen a lot of changes in what Oshiomole has done especially in repairing the roads. PDP wailers should go and sit down. Oshiomole don hit them below the belt again. Lmao!

Up Oshiomole!!!!!!!

APC is strongly behind Oshiomole. I dont respect GEJ because so much were looted and stolen under his administration. He had no choice but to accept defeat that's why he is receiving all those awards for peace. We all know that he is a weakling. I love Oshiomole anytime any day. He just told PDP wailers the bitter truth once again. Lmao!

Pls speak for yourself. Dont speak for APC. We love Oshiomole and are still strongly behind him. So watch your mouth!

I dont care if GEJ is receiving awards because he conceaded defeat. Ok fine, the award is for peace but i can bet my life that GEJ can never receive award for corruption-free economy.

GEJ is a looting PDP thief. He can only receive "peace" awards for his weakness which made him concead defeat but Buhari has received awards for good leadership and integrity

I just love this man called Oshiomole. I dont know why

Ride on Reno and thank you for always defending my GEJ. Ugly hole since he got married to that lady, his head is now inside hole!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

emeka-ewenike said...

Nigerian! Politricks! God save our souls!

Buhahahaha this man is a bad ass

Epic reply like Linda would alwaz say. Nice one Reno

FourthOfApril said...

Did you say awards? What is the credibility of the so-called awards? Awards given to him because he made donations to those groups, organisations and schools. Hian! Let me know when he wins the Nobel Peace Prize or a UN award, then i might congratulate him.

Epic reply like Linda would alwaz say. Nice one Reno

Oshiomole has hit PDP below the belt again in an epic way with very intelligent proverbs that people are still trying to crack their brains to decode including Reno. LMAO. Hahahahahaha

Oshiomole is just an attention seeker like a child, I used to respect him as a NLC leader but not anymore, unnecessarily noisy, speaking without true facts just like El rufai. As for d anonymous talking about Buhari winning award as a good leader, where and why? We Nigerians are not feeling the leadership o. I support his fight against corruption though it's lopsided so far but we have to start somewhere. But d man isn't a good leader, in fact I don't think he will do well as a president. The economy seems to turn really bad under him. He may be discipline but he can't lead this nation. He doesn't just know what to do. He would have done better as just EFCC chairman. This is the truth, doesn't matter if u don't agree. Linda Pls post, I took time in typing, don't usually type long in comments

THIS MAN IS NOT SERIOUS ATALL. AND BY RUNNING HIS MOUTH, HE'S ACTUALLY GETTING INTO MORE TROUBLES IN THE FUTURE BCOS IF PDP MANAGE ENTER PRESIDENCY, OSHIO YA OWN DON FINISH OOO