Nigerians can pay in Naira for all services abroad through MicoStar Mall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 January 2016

Nigerians can pay in Naira for all services abroad through MicoStar Mall

MicoStar Mall is bringing big relief to Nigerians with the recent restriction by Nigeria banks and Nigeria Government on ATM card usage overseas. You can pay for your school fees abroad from Nigeria, pay for services abroad from Nigeria, purchase any amount of goods from overseas and receive payment in dollars when you travel overseas by paying naira through MicoStarMall.com.

You no longer have to worry about the bank limits on your ATM cards for foreign transactions or restrictions on transferring foreign currency overseas for legitimate services. There is no limit with MicoStar Mall.

MicoStar Mall a division of MicoStar Group of companies is an international online mall known to be rated as the most trusted and reliable for all foreign transactions from Nigeria and Africa.

Visit them at www.micostarmall.com or call their hotline in Nigeria 081-4000-8888

94 comments:

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Cool. But make them cancel the smelling restriction

Hannah said...

PatAbah said...

Wow!, that would be very wonderful!

Issoriat

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
That is nice. It made it more easier

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
Great

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ok,,better

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Hmmm... Such a relieve....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Hmmm... Such a relieve....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN praisE

Nice 1

Am in Gabon...can I used it here??abi Gabon no b abroad?

SHORTEST DUDE said...

More details please MA!

they are really trying, love their car delivery so quick

All is well.......

Let's go Linda

Babylawyer. said...

Nice one.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Dats a huge relief. Linda take note!

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Alright.... A gud one

What a relief!

Linda making money

Observed, interesting, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Nice company

I have used MicoStar Mall several times and I highly recommend them to anyone trying to purchase goods or pay for services overseas.

Jude said...

Very big relief. Thanks MicoStar Mall.

Tobi said...

Thank you Linda for this information and thanks to MicoStar Mall!

Azuka said...

This will be a big relief for we students overseas.

Very good

Better...

seeker! said...

Good development!

at what exchange rate?

Sounds...

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

How did that reduce suffering in Nigeria??
Buhari it will not be well with u.

Good one

Ok! So who owes this site or organisation? I'm just curious

Uzosafetyblog said...

Hope CBN is aware of this. #IRepLIB

wow this is a big relief.
Another big one from micostar mall

Helen Paul said...

This is a good relief for Nigerians.

Whoahhh!!!!dat's awesome,when u find solution to peoples problm u solve ur own problem.

Dele Taiwo said...

Micostarmall has been there for us,I was having sleepless night on how to transfer money abroad.I have seen the solution now.

jJustice Owen said...

I am so impressed by this offer.

Momoh Isa. said...

This is a welcome idea.Money transfer made easy.

Obasa Samuel said...

This is what i have been looking for.

Davis Abiola. said...

This is a great idea,i am so happy.

Pesin Pikin said...

Shoptomydoor.com does same...

Okezie Patrick said...

I cant believe what i am seeing here that i can actually transfer money abroad easily.Nice one.

Kk that is lovely,hope there won't be any stress dealing with them

Emmauel Jacobs said...

I will send money to my kids abroad right away.

Ameze Ewah. said...

Micostarmall has really provide solution to the problem of sending money or buying things abroad.

Ogugua James. said...

Money transfer made easy.This is another relief to us here in naija o.

My dad has been finding it difficult to send money to my siblings schooling abroad,i will inform him about this joy.

Goodnews Okoh. said...

I am so glad that this is possible.

Gladys Paul. said...

Money transfer is better now with micostarmall.

Mr Nonso said...

I am on my way to your office at 101 Allen Avenue.
I am glad to hear this.. Now i can continue my business.

Kachi said...

This is super cool.

Victor Odeh. said...

I thank Micostarmall for this idea.

Great but @ what exchange rate and what/who determines the rate to be used so we dont sacrifice our hard earned money on the alter of convinence.

i am so impressed.

I hope you will not charge too much o.

Mabel Chuka. said...

This is a welcome development in money transfer abroad.

Okey Okafor. said...

There is no better way to transfer money except you use micostarmall.com.

Ogechi OKEZIE. said...

Micostarmall.com is also into money transfer,i thought all you do is online shopping.More grace o.Carry go.

Fantastic

Chris Nwanfor said...

Great idea.

Olivia Johnson. said...

Great things starts from small beginning.I love this.

Victoria Okafor said...

I can pay all my bills abroad at the comfort of my home.

Mr lawal said...

This is Superb ..
Great deal MicoStar Mall

Mrs Korede said...

I want to Buy directly from Amazon.com
Now i can go ahead and pay through you..
This is so cool

Femi Ojo. said...

This is what i have been looking for.

BOND said...

yay...this is good...now i have found a way to pay my tuition fee in CANADA....this Buharri,s policy ehen..thank God there is a way out..Thank you Micostar Mall

KASHY said...

LOVELY..MICOSTAR MALL, YOU WILL DEFINITELY HEAR FROM ME

LIB SILENT READER said...

Have been a silent reader but this post got me..
Micostarmall thank you for this..calling you now

This is good idea.

I want to believe that my Level has change now that i can transfer money easily.

Adams Abraham. said...

Sweet news to hear from Micostarmall.

Temitope Joseph. said...

Goodnews.

victor Ehidiamen. said...

This is a stress free transaction.

Good business and good thinking.

Mohammed Yusurf said...

I just saw this news now,My business had been on hold because of this but so glad that i can be back to business.

Godwin OKEH said...

REAL deal.

Seun Adebola said...

What a way to start the year without much pain.

chukwunonso okechukwu said...

Can you also transfer money to China for me.

Mr Chijioke Nkem said...

Wow, And here i was thinking i have lost all my deal in CHina.
Nice work MicoStar Mall

Lawal Ademefun said...

Big relief...

Basilica said...

oboy, this is na wetin i dey find since...

Business made easy waooooooooooooooo.

Mr Donald said...

great Idea,...
its indeed a relief

nice one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

paparazi said...

Nice concept. Creativity comes when u are pushed to the wall.

Gloria said...

Now i have can pay my tuition with ease

Mr James said...

With the current transaction policy in Nigeria..
This will go a long way in helping businesses

Mrs Titilayo Ogun said...

Wow, last month they help me deliver my goods and here is another offer..
You guys rocks...

oh-G said...

I knew people would benefit from this l. In every situation, there are always winners.

GOOD MOVE. THIS WILL DEFINITELY HELP REDUCE THE IMPACT OF THAT YEYE POLICY