Nick Cannon's funny reaction to Mariah Carey's engagement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Nick Cannon's funny reaction to Mariah Carey's engagement

Mariah Carey's Husband, Nick Cannon, shared this photo of himself on IG. This photo is actually from one of the scenes in the show-- Real Husbands of Hollywood. Read what he wrote below:

This is so mature of Nick. 

Meanwhile, Mariah is still legally married to Nick and her fiance is also still married to his wife- Erica Packer who's now dating singer, Seal.

127 comments:

Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

dope photo...really funny

Linda I don't understand how is dis so matured of nick I wonna know

Mayberry said...

Madness dey wori Dem

Edobabe#replinda#

sanrock said...

Lol married people getting married....Nick laugh on boi...if it's ur heart tho

See their life???
And they are cool.
And I'm dying here because one little girl is playing with my heart.
Mtchwww!!!!!!

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, black people are good at lying. So he is trying to say he is happy

Demmy said...

Hmm,,, dey both twisted life. God help dem

hrm paul ojeih said...

U don say so dey are al still married damn white folks

hrm paul ojeih said...

U don say so dey are al still married damn white folks

Lolz anyway nah their wahala....

Say what again? Nick and Mariah are still married?

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

The question now is..who now is the Lord of the ring among Nick and James?

Nick is a big and mature guy!

Mufliat said...

2016 is so full of drama

#Hajia Mufliat

Hmmm funny indeed. Obong Abasi is fully involved

JAYZSBOSS said...

Stupid move from nick dude

Hehehe.... this drama be like wetin go sweet o....*grabs coke*

Lmao

Al this patch patch relationship

OK ooo

Let's go Linda

Bona said...

Let's hope it last!!!!

Linda will you marry me

OK ooo

Let's go Linda

Lmao

I hate that MOFO called NICK abi MILK

Hmmmmmmm,dey are all still committed na, dem do d proper tin

PEPSI ADDICT

Ok seen. * it's well*

Hahahahaha laugh wan kill me.

Lmao,it's too late for the devil. #Back2Back

They should be marrying each other..... it is allowed

Hmmmm legally married but engaged to another ...#LindaConfirm

HMmmm

Oyinbos and their weirdness. Linda take note!

Lol...he was just trying to cover up...mariah is the woman of his dreams, but he screwed up. They shld just finalize their divorce already. Glad they're still frnds tho.

Anon said...

My cozin say d woman too sabi marriage business

Oyibo and dia ways married but can mingle wen u file 4 divorce

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

These celebrities sef? Must they all have s*x with everybody.

Must be hard...am glad they remained frnds and not put their kids thru ugly legal battles

Nick still have hope, nice one,

Pesin Pikin said...

Lol...Hart

The average American lifestyle is a bit funny.

E they pain am..Linda observe carefully

Xtr112 said...

Are these guys just taking turns on each other???

Men and jealousy! I don't understand men at all, u will dump a woman, walks into another woman's arms, yet immediately u site another man with the same woman u dump, Boom, anger, jealousy, do u actually want the woman's life to be miserable? while ur happy with ur own life, Nna eh, umu nwoke nwekwanu ajo obi.

drama....!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Dating, Proposing and still legally married, dats Epic. Nick, I love your maturity.

Noted

Lol....oyibo life

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

I pray nick and Mariah come back together...

Esther Dangana said...

Na she sabi.

Foreigners nd der way of life...al of dem is connectd

Hehehehehehe...Oyibo pipo n dere 'I don care life'. No tym to waste mourning a failed relationship or even marriage.

Unlike naija here, were someone will be dying in a marriage, buh still will be dere enduring shiits

What a funny husband and wife.
I said it earlier the million of dollars ring don't mean noting.
Funny people.
Clowns every were.

KC said...

Adultery dats what it is...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Their palaver

andre kelvin said...

Savage

WHY GETTING MARRIED IF YOU AINT GONNA MAKE IT WORK...FAKE LIFE WITH NO REAL LOVE.

Find_Out.

MAMACITA said...

Oyinbo dey crase...I swear. I love their approach to matters of the heart. It's not a do or die

And dey r engaged to be married without being legally separated from deir spouses? Nice

Their palava!

baba said...

Ok na

Mature.... nice fa

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kikikiki some men can be a sissy sometimes ESP when the women they left refuses to stay stuck up.....

Chop Chop said...

You don't know what have until it's gone.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Complicated shit!!!!
Mariah gona have two hubbies apparently...

What a dirty life!

sabí boi said...

Enter your comment...
It rilly hurt to imagine wat anoda man wil b doin to wat belongs to u..

Hehehe

Awwwww

Funny guy

olivia Christopher said...

This is something to worry about nick,the whites though, their lifestyle is totally different

Free them Jare, it's their life, they are adults, if some of you find yourself In their shoes, you will do worst. Or the same

Kachi said...

Op comments. ..blurghrghjjss....aah

REALLY FUNNY. OMALICHA LI

Nick was just a Gold digger nothing else!!

princess Stella said...

That's very hillarious

Yeye too much for dis oyibo side self.
Me just dey pass..

Funny
#remitekosoko

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Complicated!

Cherry girl said...

twisted engagement

The two are really into music artists. One moved to mariah, the other to seal... Great!

Good for her

Linda's pearl said...

Na their business, na dem sabi

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
We no care...

Free bastard....you forgot to mention Buhari...

Deranged anuofia

mudi X said...

Nick c, dont cry over split milk, there is one isoko girl, i get 4 U.everything is free..

Andy sneh said...

Wen u comment like thrice on every single post,why google no go doubt if u b human being. dats y its asking if ure a robot jst answer ure not a robot. Dat sudnt be hard na

I love dis guy mehn

Its sarcasm... Lawd!!

Mariah, Mariah, Mariah. dont forget to give Nick his own share when you enter paradise.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

To let us believe its not getting to him... Ohk its matured of him

B4 nko?U be robot na

Youngbuhari u mustn't be like oldbuhari, it's mature not matured!

Hahaha.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

SolangeD said...

na dem know...

#the empress

Sarcasm at its peek..

Their problem

Wetn concern Nick na....He left....you eat your cake and have it

Different ppl n their way of life

paul naza said...

Rich niggaa

Clown a*s

paul naza said...

Rich man don sail with ur faded wife

Gofig said...

Lol... Dis is cool n funny!! I wish dem all d best.

Dollartab.com Earn 5$ - 10$ for every 10 seconds task
Earn Fix 5000$ weekly Guaranteed
dollartab.com

http://dollartab.com/?ref=11570

Hahahahha...Toh seen!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

LOL

Young senseless Buhari.. Lolzzz!!!

LMAO wake up Nick it's just a ring

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

I FEEL YOU, THIS ROBOT TIN SELF.

She kuku too senior Nick. Happy for her jor if love don't work go for d money babes. Some men are full of shit

Konisewu Oshamooo said...

Hahah big man thang regardless how it goes down life goes on#Oshamo#Konisewu

Enter your comment....

JENBEE said...

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3191651/Is-Erica-Packer-Seal-expecting-baby-Reports-claims-model-pregnant-British-singer-s-baby.html#ixzz3y4xdWPeq

the way the country dey go sha....minyl get doe!!!! http://dollartab.com/?ref=8708

Dundi united...

Choi! Andy Sneh, what an epic reply

Uzeeflyness said...

This is nick
Nick is not worried about his ex engagement
Nick is smart
Be like Nick
High fiveBleh

I LOVE THIS DIE NICKI

Lol... he should die nah. Yeye guy, guess he is still in love with her.

All for more Instagram followers

THEY'RE BEST OF FRIENDS. SO NO HARM. KEVIN IS SILLY THO'