New music: Tamara - Party Today... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 January 2016

New music: Tamara - Party Today...

Tamarameiyayeifa Bunuzigha aka 'Tamara' is an Afrobeat fusion singer, songwriter and performer with a unique sound who hails from the south-south part of Nigeria. His Afro fusion contemporary style is fresh and coupled with his simple easy to follow lyrics makes him an upcoming force to be reckoned with. His musical style is so versatile it is hard to believe he is just 19yrs and fresh out of High school.

He released a few songs last year just to test the waters and got good reviews from the public and social media. 
Working with his team MUSIC GEEKS he is releasing His official debut single titled PARTY TODAY off his self style EP "TAMARA". 
PARTY TODAY is an Afrobeat fusion EDM feel good song which will get you on your feet dancing. 
Kindly download, enjoy and spread this by making it available to your audience/Listeners. 
Direct Download Link: 
CONNECT WITH TAMARA:
INSTAGRAM: @itsmrtamara
TWITTER: @tambunus
Music is a universal language that breaks down barriers. Thank you for your immense Support!
www.facebook.com/toksasher
TWITTER/INSTAGRAM: @toksduttie
GOOGLE+: http://bit.ly/1ky7NO4

37 comments:

Uzosafetyblog said...

Job well done. #IRepLIB

party well well oo

meenah_wakil on instagram

party well well oo

meenah_wakil on instagram

Great voice, beats and lyrics

Great voice,beats and lyrics!!!

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Linda dont take note!

Lekwaa flat nose...my own better pass this one o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and corporate website design, pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com

JAYZSBOSS said...

Party today work tomorrow

Pesin Pikin said...

Nice sound and charisma...good going lad

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Thanks for the info

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

paparazi said...

nice one.

success baby said...

Enter your comment...congrat guy

Nice one...

mamalette said...

When him mate dey finish college @ 19 he come dey finish him own high skul @19. Oya clap 4 yaself since that is an achievement.

Okk good

My view not urs!!!!

mamalette said...

When him mate dey finish college @ 19 he come dey finish him own high skul @19. Oya clap 4 yaself since that is an achievement.

Hater!!!!!!!!! Mama la hot @ 20hundred oya clap for Yosef. Bile infested gutter. Shut it if u can't appreciate.

#teamtamara

GARBAGE EVERYWHERE. SOUNDS CLICHE.

Issokay

Wish him the best.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Thought it was timaya. Goodluck mhan

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

I bet you have achieved anything in life for you to come here to fool yourself with such nasty comment. Get busy...be productive... mama la hot(ur name says it all.. mama la hot) fix your life)

Get your bin out to pack the garbage... bet some one gave you an opportunity in life with your job or something.... wait! that's if you got one. Support and dnt condemn. TeamTamara

Comments like this help people.. God bless... S

Lekwa STFU... u dnt have to always criticize. If ur own better pass him own.... thats good for you.
Stop the crap

Was he ment to have pointed nose before. Stop disgracing your ancestors you dunce. We don't need to know how much your brain can't comprehend the fact you are African.

anonymous sounds like one Samantha I know

I love his music and he is one unique guy... Nice one Linda

I love his music and it's very unique and also a very unique guy keep it up Tam...nice one Linda

I love this music. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌