With over 30 years of deliverance ministry experience and a track record of being led by the Spirit of God, Rev. Joe is able to bring his unique insights to bear and provide targeted prayer and ministration to help you out of your difficulties.
Sorting Out provides one-to-one ministration for every one that attends the programme. For this to happen, numbers are kept small and demand is usually high. Sorting Out has been held in different parts of the country and other parts of the world. There's now one specially designed for youth! God is so good! February! We are coming for you! TestimonyExplosion!
We haven't even stopped receiving testimonies since the last youth sorting out conference in December! From tumors being healed, to the deaf hearing, to years of seized inheritance being restored, to genotype change, to the fruit of the womb! You name it! God already gave us His promise and His children shall never lack, they will not beg for bread, they will not be barren! So many things happen in life and we don't even have an idea about why they happen! At the conference, you learn how to pray, what to pray about, how to have a personal relationship with God! It's 3 days of intense manifestation! Once He's in control of your life, you can only go up!!!! You are invited! Tell a friend to tell a friend! You never know who needs help or who's battling with something. There's nothing God cannot sort out! You'd be surprised how everything begins to make sense! Definitely an eye opener! The devil wants to keep you in darkness and make you unaware, but God knows everything! Nothing happens by chance! You know how you just keep thinking, 'why are all these things happening to me' then you say again 'it's a coincidence', that's the devil! Together, we can crush him! God is doing wonders for His people and we cannot wait for you to experience him!
Kindly call the numbers in the poster for more information! You can also visit the website www.llfsortingout.org to
register or to get more information. Kindly follow their Instagram page
@lffsortingout for updates on their programs, events and daily
motivation.
We can't wait to meet you all.

43 comments:
Linda making money since 2000
noted
Noted. #IRepLIB
The lord is good and his mercy endureth forever
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Wow... But No venue?
Noted
No wahala!
OK....sorted
Noted
I must show
Ok . Tnx for d info
seen...
seen.
noted
#she'sunique#
Noted
Noted
Seen.
This program is a life changing experience. If you can go pls don't miss out.
2016 my year of miracle & tesmonies
Good initiative!! And also a very hot article!! Kudos to you Linda.
Noted.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Noted!Abi linda!
Senior Accountant At Adexen Recruitment Agency
Software Development Lead & Solutions Architect At Travelfix.CO
Alright
Nice one, thank for the info
CHERYL (aka FROM GLORY to GLORY)
the venue is at Alheri Camp Km31 Kaduna - Abuja Expressway
Kaduna state, Nigeria.
The things they do. Our God can not be mocked. God open our eyes.
Seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Sorting out is a life changing experience, I advice all youths who need a major turn around in their life to attend, its just 3days, I got a major breakthrough in my life after sorting out.........IM in the US today doing great. thanks daddy Olaiya for laying your hands on my passport, May Gods grace never leave your presence.
no one should miss sorting out its life changing. I miss ALehri camp by the way.
Church tins
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Church tins
#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather
Alright
Av attended this once last december it's eye-opening and spiritually revealing you don't want to miss it. Contact the ministry there might be oone coming to a venue close to you soon