Is this a little girl or an old woman? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Is this a little girl or an old woman? (photos)

That's the question that had internet users scratching their heads when Samantha Parsons tweeted this photos of her three-year-old niece, Monroe. The photos of the little girl went viral after people were genuinely confused as to whether or not she was three or 73 and has retweeted thousands of times. Apparently, she used makeup to effect the magical transformation. See more photos after the cut...

Below is Monroe without make-up

115 comments:

Make up is life

A baby jor. It's glaring nw

Hehehehehe if u ask me nah who I go ask#singing she get old person gene dat's what I think.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

A child transformed into an oldie...
#MUA

Wawu! She looked so old, even after reading it was as a result of makeup, I'm still not convinced.

The power of makeup..

DBANJ CRUSH said...

She doesnt look 3yrs pls..looks more lik a grandma.

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Erm, Could this be agadinwanyi baby?.

She looks like an old woman

This is really good. She should try to get a job as a make-up artist for movies.

Gees she looks like 73years

Don Smith said...

A little girl that looks far much older than her very age.

Its makeup...she is a pretty young lady

Wooow. Miss Parsons is showing us raw talent here. She created a smiggle of Lord of the rings look alike out of her 3 year old niece. Ain't that amazing?

General said...

The things humans are capable of...hmmm

SHORTEST DUDE said...

This question is very easy na!

Call her an old Mama youngie!

Menh! Odi too much! Not fair at all

She's a little girl joo. Na mkup

This is a grandma....

Let's go Linda

Abeg linda I like to see wen dey clean dis makeup cos dis one Na old woman no body can tell me nottin until I see d makedown....shwo

Omo dis na 73 lason

AJ MAIN BOY...

Am sincerely Confused !!!!

*deW*

she is no little girl linda, just lacking a kinda growth hormone

Mufliat said...

She looks old ooo

#Hajia Mufliat

Huh?

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN praisE

Lindiway uche gi dia @mmamush67@gmail.com

WOW!

Enter your comment...she look like a little witch!

Dazzlnbeau said...

Shit!!! Makeup Tor bad!!

This is scary!

second chance said...

Nka bu kwa ezigbo agadi nwayi o.

Lol.

Damn it,d girl go quick old

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmao me sef I tire

little girl...

She must be a TRUE make-up artist. Intriguing.
Nice one.

She must be a TRUE make-up artist. Intriguing.

Woooooow! Dis is truly amazing. Linda take note!

Hembafan said...

Little girl. She's got her milk teeth

This is an old woman nah.. Haba!!!

I would have added pix before the makeup.

Okbye.

ehi said...

The gal is gooood

Lily said...

Linda biko nkea na ancient woman

Y'all should take a close look at her neck, you'll know she's a baby 3yrs old to be precise.

Lily said...

Linda haba na old woman be dis now

Serious matter

benueguy said...

If you ask....who I go ask

Davido's grandma.....

Let's go Linda

Is a baby

She truly is 3 yes old, but suffers from a disease that affects children nd makes them age very fast.i can't remember the name of the disease.

Agbaya

I love make up

She truly is 3 yes old, but suffers from a disease that affects children nd makes them age very fast.i can't remember the name of the disease.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

This person una call girl named confirm old woman,no be joke on!

Rubbish

Lols very funny!

Google no dey open for your phone...dey from book

Local edition boy..u need serious rehabilitation..

Omo this baby is looking like smigle from lord of the rings ..!!!!

Nextmannia said...

If they claim its makeup, apparently the lines on her forehead and entered eyes are wonderful works of TECHNICAL DRAWING.

Her mama is in the best position to answer that ooo

#commonsense

The make up artist is good.. That's a total disguise, wow!

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

Y does she have wrinkles? Z dt also makeup?

Power of make and bad gene 2 #sneh

We are all pieces if artwork.
Excellent Job !!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

The make up turned her into a 73 year old woman. With so much wrinkles, at what age?

no,this is just wrong , even for the sake of art. its almost abusive.

Rotfl....I don't believe the photos are of one person! d hihigh cheekbones of d old woman! Haba na...

Sisi De'nim said...

Movie producers should grab this talent. See what makeup can do, just like decisions it can make or mar.

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Woow.. I mean, 3yrs old!

Bloody! Thank God for Monroe without makeup

d-darasyn said...

dis one na him mama pickin i swear

End time make-up

yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com
Both

DESIRE DATING AGENCY said...

Hello!

FROM THE STABLE OF DESIRE DATING ORGANIZATION, WE BRING TO YOU THE BEST SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY HOOK-UP CONNECTION IN THE WHOLE OF AFRICA.

MR. AKINTOLA +2348165579819 FACEBOOK CONTACT: BAYO ERNEST AKINTOLA.

THE SOCIETY DOESN'T THINK OLDER WOMEN EXIST ANYMORE, NOBODY THINKS THEY FEEL ANYTHING. THE PEOPLE AROUND OLD WOMEN NEVER REALIZE THEY ARE GOING THROUGH A TURMOIL, NOBODY CARE ABOUT THEM. SO WHAT I AM TRYING TO PORTRAY IS THAT IT'S NOT OVER UNTIL IT'S OVER.THAT AN OLD WOMAN IS STILL ALIVE IN MORE WAYS THAN ONE, THEY STILL HAVE SEXUAL URGES, PEOPLE FORGET THAT AN OLD WOMAN IS STILL HUMAN. AN OLD WOMAN ENJOYS HER SEXUAL LIFE MORE WHEN SHE NO LONGER THINKS ABOUT CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FEES, WHEN THE CHILDREN HAVE ALL GONE TO THEIR HUSBAND'S HOUSE OR IN SOME CASES THE BOYS HAVE MARRIED AND IT REMAINS ONLY THE OLD WOMAN AND HER HUSBAND. IT NEVER CROSSES OUR MIND THAT THESE OLD PARENTS CAN STILL GET ON WHENEVER THEY LIKE. DO YOU KNOW THAT WHEN AN OLD MAN REALIZE HE IS FREE FROM CHILDREN BEARING, HE BECOMES PROMISCUOUS AND THEY ARE SUSCEPTIBLE TO ALL KINDS OF DISEASES. BUT THE OLD WOMAN IS CONFINED TO A CORNER IN THE HOUSE, SO THEY PAY MORE MONEY TO WHO SO EVER IS READY TO MINGLE WITH THEM.

HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR SUGAR MUMMIES/DADDIES GAY/LESBIAN PARTNERS? SEARCH NO MORE BECAUSE ITS NOW CLOSE TO YOUR DOOR STEP IN EVERY PART OF THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES;

NIGERIA
UNITED KINGDOM
ZIMBABWE
LYBIA
GHANA
SOUTH AFRICA
TOGO
AND MANY MORE...

HERE COMES THE OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO MEET PEOPLE THAT MATTER'S IN YOUR SOCIETY , SO GRAB THIS OPPORTUNITY AND MEET WITH YOUR RICH AND INFLUENTIAL SUGAR MUMMY, DADDY, GAY, AND LESBIAN IN YOUR AREA TODAY AS EASY/FAST AS NEVER BEFORE.WE GIVE THE BEST BECAUSE WE ARE THE BEST AGENCY IN AND ACROSS THE GLOBE. EVERY NECESSARY CHECKUP WE NEED TO KNOW ABOUT OUR LADIES/MEN THAT WE HAVE HAS BEEN MADE, AND WE GUARANTY YOU SUCCESS AND MAXIMUM SECURITY. GRAB A SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY AND BE THE BIG BOY/GIRL YOU WANT TO BE.

CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION (C.A.C) APPROVED. (RC: 127561)

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION/DETAILS, KINDLY CONTACT THE P.R.O OF DESIRE DATING AGENCY (MR. BAYO AKINTOLA; +2348165579819).

IF YOU WANT US TO GET IN-TOUCH WITH YOU, KINDLY PROVIDE THE

INFORMATION BELOW AND TEXT IT TO MR. BAYO AKINTOLA +2348165579819, www.desiredatingagency.blogspot.com

YOUR NAME...............
YOUR AGE................
YOUR OCCUPATION.........
YOUR LOCATION...........

REGARDS,
MR, AKINTOLA
+2348165579819

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Make up is evil.

KWEEN said...

Did you read the part where they said it's Just make up?

Crystal clear said...

She was really made up. Make up could be amazing.....#just be just#

Wonderful make up artist

Mmmmmmm she looks like baby without make up but with make-up..... Grandma. But I fink there's abnormality.

linda onyx said...

Didn't you see her without make up? Some of you dnt read tueh!!!!

linda onyx said...

Lie. Its make up didn't you see the before pics? Learn to read it pays

Ruth O said...

But even without makeup monreo has a matured face. When she becomes a teenager she wud need to apply only a faint makeup else no guy wud say hi

mira cookie said...

That's coz her aunt is talented.

Uzo said...

Make up things

donpapsy said...

Some people get eye defect. After placing the true picture, some still dey claim the girl get one disease..hian

Looks scary.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Endless said...

@Odibe Blessing, I agree with you joor.

Endless said...

@Odibe Blessing, I totally agree with you joor.

That is make down

"the curious case of Benjamin button"

#blessed

this is a woman biko

MISSVEE

FUNNY

FUNNY

The lines on her forehead makes her look like an old woman

Uzosafetyblog said...

Good work. #IRepLIB

tosisochukwu said...

Like seriously putting on make up dis guards ladies

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Sure she is a kid,its just d makeup dat changed everything

tosisochukwu said...

Like seriously putting on make up dis guards ladies

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

tosisochukwu said...

She is odd

Taaaaa! Story story! Dey went 4 reinforcement jooooor

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

and old girl...lol

Power of make up,#Abi linda#

maimuna rosy said...

Am confused. To me the two pictures don't look alike despite the makeup

make up of life

#Al sah-him

Ok I don ear. Next pls

make up...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

paparazi said...

funny...ooooo

Linda both pics are not the same

yeancah said...

power of make up, beautiful girl without that shit on.

Mr Del Piero said...

Evil lurking around us

Mr Del Piero said...

Evil lurking around us

some lib readers can b daft
dey will comment without reading d complete story. Illiterate

TALENTED MAKE UP ARTIST. U NEED A JOB IN NOLLYWOOD. NOT THOSE PPLE WEY NOR SABI MAKE UP

I'm confused too