A picture posted to Twitter purportedly shows a magpie with a cigarette in its mouth leading some to joke that it's smoking.
The picture, tweeted by user @WillMcHoebag, shows a magpie with an apparently dropped cigarette in its mouth in an imitation of a smoking human.
The user captioned the photo: "Meanwhile in Manchester."
99 comments:
Funny
B4 nko
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hehehehehheheehehehhehehehe white witch
I guess the bird is trying to.
It's not lit up
Obviously Photoshop
Crazy world am nt suprise
Lol!
Lol... Smoking no be smal
bhuhahahahahahaha!!!!! lol...
This is a joke
Abi na.. no time to waste
Looks like a street I know in coventry
I guess someone put the cigarette in the birds mouth..
The bird is feeling cold
So hard to post a comment these days
Lolz, na so
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and corporate website design, pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
Nawa oooooo
Photoshop
No.Someone put that thing in its mouth.
That's photo shop.
Hmmmmmm yorubas end time bird.
Linda go ask terrorist in chief buhari he will answer it.
Lol swagger bird..
AJ MAIN BOY...
Nah...guess it just picked it up from somewhere thinking it's something edible
Observed, WONDERS OF A BIRD, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
The bird wanna get high
PEPSI ADDICT
Looool Na so
check this out guys
http://PayForYouth.com/index.php?ref=26503
Lolzzz smoking lalaaA
LMAO.. this is really shhhhhh
Funny .
B4 nko oyi atugbuolaya!
Lol....
Lol. It sud be photographed i fink
Haha
The bird wan high.
Its allowed.
Haha. Funny...
We cant be sure unless we are there.
#Hajia Mufliat
Lolzzz
NA WINCH NAH
Lol..The bird was feeling cold and needed something to keep warmed.
Midnight crew..Linda observe carefully
Funny
LOL....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Yes.
#peoplemustadjust
Biafraland
Will soon develop a Habit.
end time things lol
Lol,
The bird don high.
Lolz... I think someone put it dere
Enter your comment...OK end time
I'm guessing the bird just picked the stick
Hehehe! I can't deal biko. Linda take note!
Hilarious...indeed
I heard it from radio since morning and u re just posting it. Too late
Meanwhile in Manchester birds imitate humans meaning endtime is here
Lol! The magpie is learning how to smoke
End time bird#LindaNgwanu#
Dat one dy
Ahahahaha!! I think so!
Next story Linda
Let's go Linda
End time bird...
Not smoking, just holding it
Dora The Explorer
Lolz
No time d bird need to see front
My view not urs!!!!
Lol...no lindodo, probably it thought it was food
Lol. Wonders of d world
Smoke ko,smoke ni
Forget phyno this is the real Eze nnunu
So
So
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. lwkmd ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7
smoking bird....lol
smoking bird.....lol
Okay na ...
Hahahahaha
Guess the bird pick it up. #IRepLIB
Photo shop fins jor
LINDDOOO ITS PHOTOSHOP JARE
You are a complete and lazy fool.
Funny signs of end time!?
Lols! at "meanwhile in Manchester".
I'm not a robot!