Ok! Αи∂ if care isn't taken, more ppl will still go!!!! What's their gain? Nothing. That's what happens whn ppl allow d cunning politicians play with their brains
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm they should take t easy Abegg ohh no fight one love hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Apc will never win in akwa ibom, bayelsa n rivers. They shd get over that already mbok. Rip to him. May his blood hunt buhari n all the apc crooks. Anyways he is joinin him very soon, so no need talking too much.
Kiiaaa. I pity those people fighting for the sake of those thieves called politicians. The children of the so called politicians are busy enjoying life abroad and our youths are here fighting and killing themselves in the name of supporting their choice. I just wish what happened in Ghana can be done in Nigeria. Dats d only way corruption can b flushed in Nigeria.
Visit my blog for interesting gists and latest news. www.jerrynetwork.blogspot.com.ng
Wen will these youths learn?? Cos I don't get it anymore. Their children are abroad studying while u r here toying wit ur lyf for one yeye politician. Pray they get back to their senses soon..
and Apc, nigeria police and INEC say's there was not violence, if people will die this much in one state of local government, about a general election? please Apc shud let have their right to vote and be voted for. Nigeria is not a one party state.
This is the reason why I don,t see mine self going to vote no matter what,politics in nigeria is too bad,only the low citizen suffer for it.#Abi linda#
So this bayesla pple dnt jst have sense?... na who.. people jst choose to die for one man cos they think he will help them when he wins?.. Haaaa na wah.. Mentality is everything.. I blame poverty too.. how many rich man decides to die for election?.. only poor pple will be fighting and killing themselves. na wah.. as u die now, how market?.. sigh
.....and those that are to be elected don't even have his interest at heart. At this stage, I'll call him an idiot. I'll rest my case when I ask this question, "Have you been in a situation where your main man or close Uncle rises to a position of total control of his section, then all of a sudden he doesn't know you"? Then talk less of someone that don't even know you.
While the dead body is the matter of interest here, I could not avoid noticing the decrepit status of a water front in a part of the country with so much wealth flowing from its loins. One day God will answer the prayer of the abandoned. That day is nigh. All this election violence is because someone or two people perhaps have decided they must rule come sun or rain. Election had become a king maker, an assured wealth generator. If our government wants to save our future from gangsters and murderers, we must return nobility to the election process. It should be about artifice and not wealth accumulation. There should be performance standards from the people. Expectations that must be met and published centrally so that nobody has to campaign. Let your work or lack thereof speak on your behalf. Ban campaigns and solicitation of the masses and all this news will disappear. Let public officers have records verified by a critical mass of independent masses. Western politics is not our cup of tea. We must adopt a system that manages our weaknesses and strengths well.
This is really very sad for modern day democracy. Linda Ikeji why is that when we post comments on your blog we hardly ever see it or it might take days for it to appear. Na waooo. ABEG CHECK YOUR SERVER..
@ OSinanl, y did u conclude dat it's Sylvia? Y not Dickson? Or is Dickson a saint now?? Instead of blaming some stupid youth who refuse 2 value deir life and taking control of deir Future u are deir pointing accusing finger. Weda Sylvia or Dickson, who among dem is worth dieing for??
What a pity,a country that do not value its citizen... 1million people may die,they won't be mourn but when a political head dies the whole contry will declared mourning
I will be so glad to watch u try to make a move to kill him @anon. But let me tell u . Ur generation will be ended from ur grandfather to ur fetus bastard. Go and kill him Na. See ur mouth shouting death . Time will tell. And I think some people will get their pound of flesh
Darrel tom,you are professional local higher mugu,what is ur problem you waste ur father sperm for nothing,idiot can't you shame of ur self GOD will punish you with ur gay behaviour.
Blablalan,oloku fork ur entire generation nigeria slave,i advise ur father to use you as tissue bcs you made for toilet,GOD will never forgive you on ur statement#shamles boy.
The youth of this generation are not dependable,I can't imaging how you sink so low to fighting and killing all for election sake yet they get peanuts to buy and smoke igbo
Enter your comment...history can't be repeating itself let does dt dt hope in dere family lean, some of dem has loss hopeof be come a ruler one day dt is Y dey di side to die for oderss to rule.
When will our Youths become wise?? The annoying thing is that these politicians get money after this whole thing, while the youths who supported them kill themselves for nothing!
...and Police was telling Nigerians that no body was killed, that means their own officer that was killed do not deserve to be respected? Why are we like this...LINDA? o ma se o...there was a country
164 comments:
It's extremely crazy how some youths chose to waste their lives over some so called politicians..smh...rest in peace!
Hmmmmmm
#WhoshouldItell
Ok! Αи∂ if care isn't taken, more ppl will still go!!!! What's their gain? Nothing. That's what happens whn ppl allow d cunning politicians play with their brains
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Linder they are seven,four police men two soldiers and one civilian (jumbo
blame it on Jonathan's administration. even my dog dat died is Jonathan's fault.
...d great wonderer
RIP #IRepLIB
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm they should take t easy Abegg ohh no fight one love hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Oma wa ga bayi oooooo
#Hajia Mufliat
Linda's last son
Political violence na wa oh! Rip
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lord have mercy
So Kogi election come better pass Bayelsa own. Bayelsa people make una take am jeje.
Bayelsa nd voilence,kai
what for?
Nigeria is election violence I really wonder when all this will end. Apc here is Bayelsa is bloody damn too desperate.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
May his soul rest in peace.
which way naija....
Our politicians claim more lives than HIV. RiP
Bayelsa election- full of power tussle and blood shade. All these blood you are sharing.....
Rip bro.....
People should pls be sensible. This things are not wort ur blood.
Choi!waist of life.
Linda look alike.
Hmm...
Nigeria which way to go. Innocent lives are lost daily. GOD save us Asap
May they all R.I.P
God y all ds nah#slimmy
Rip
Na wa...they should take it easy..RIP
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Kiiaaa. I pity those people fighting for the sake of those thieves called politicians. The children of the so called politicians are busy enjoying life abroad and our youths are here fighting and killing themselves in the name of supporting their choice.
I just wish what happened in Ghana can be done in Nigeria. Dats d only way corruption can b flushed in Nigeria.
Visit my blog for interesting gists and latest news. www.jerrynetwork.blogspot.com.ng
Hmmm ordinary supplementary election they are killing themselves. God help us
hmmm rip
Rest in peace. These is just a result of poverty.
I wounder when these elections violence will stop in nigeria.
hmmmm.... RIP
We still haven't learnt the true meaning of democracy and it's a shame
People keep loosing dere lives cos of stupid election. RIP
Enter your comment...Rip
why die for people who dont care about you.
Wen will these youths learn?? Cos I don't get it anymore. Their children are abroad studying while u r here toying wit ur lyf for one yeye politician. Pray they get back to their senses soon..
Na wa oh. This year is really starting on a bad note.
#Somebody must to love me tonight.
Like really?... Is he recognized?... It's not worth it... RIP to the dead... #PEACE
RIP to the dead
Na dem want die nau. Smhhh
All un the name of elections
People would never learn, may his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
So tragic!
Still waiting till that Tym wen we gonna av a violent free election in Nigeria
and Apc, nigeria police and INEC say's there was not violence, if people will die this much in one state of local government, about a general election? please Apc shud let have their right to vote and be voted for. Nigeria is not a one party state.
Wasted life!
Nawa oo.... Election in Nigeria is turning to war..
Na waoo!
What a desperate party. Buhari and APC must be ready to come out for the dance when drum will sounds
Meeehnn, buhari do something....
Let's go Linda
This is reason I don,t see mine self going to vote no matter what,politics in nigeria is too bad,only the low citizen suffer for it.#Abi linda#
Jeez!!
This is the reason why I don,t see mine self going to vote no matter what,politics in nigeria is too bad,only the low citizen suffer for it.#Abi linda#
Omg. This is totally an opposite news to what am getting on TVC news right now.
This is madness,this young man is dead all because of nothing.now he has gained nothing but death
So this bayesla pple dnt jst have sense?... na who.. people jst choose to die for one man cos they think he will help them when he wins?.. Haaaa na wah.. Mentality is everything.. I blame poverty too.. how many rich man decides to die for election?.. only poor pple will be fighting and killing themselves. na wah.. as u die now, how market?.. sigh
Nawa o.
Okbye.
.....and those that are to be elected don't even have his interest at heart. At this stage, I'll call him an idiot. I'll rest my case when I ask this question, "Have you been in a situation where your main man or close Uncle rises to a position of total control of his section, then all of a sudden he doesn't know you"? Then talk less of someone that don't even know you.
All in d name of violent politics. RIP.
Keep wasting una lives bcos of ds useless politicians
Senseless people keep on killing themselves!
Rip
I DON'T GET IT. WHY WILL PPLE PUT THEIR LIVES IN DANGER FOR POLITICIANS
Nigerians are too gullible...May his soul rest in peace though
May His soul rest in peace.Amen
4 wat shall it profit a man.....?
In peace may his soul rest
So sad rip
I don't like this
Lord have mercy
So sad rip.
God save us amen
May God have mercy on Nigeria
Sad.
Violent Fucks.
Vote not fight..wasteful youth..linda observe carefully
Ohh... RIP
While the dead body is the matter of interest here, I could not avoid noticing the decrepit status of a water front in a part of the country with so much wealth flowing from its loins. One day God will answer the prayer of the abandoned. That day is nigh. All this election violence is because someone or two people perhaps have decided they must rule come sun or rain. Election had become a king maker, an assured wealth generator. If our government wants to save our future from gangsters and murderers, we must return nobility to the election process. It should be about artifice and not wealth accumulation. There should be performance standards from the people. Expectations that must be met and published centrally so that nobody has to campaign. Let your work or lack thereof speak on your behalf. Ban campaigns and solicitation of the masses and all this news will disappear. Let public officers have records verified by a critical mass of independent masses. Western politics is not our cup of tea. We must adopt a system that manages our weaknesses and strengths well.
Na wa ooo.Linda I see u!
Odiegwu... in the state of the very gracious man who redefined our democracy...#udo
oh dear! thats too bad
Bayelsa and violence. So der cnt be a peaceful election in Bayelsa?
Na wa oo...Wen will all this rubbish stop in the name of rerunning election mtcheeeew
2 bad..Rip to d dead
My view not urs!!!!
When will all dis stop? Hmmm... This is indeed sad. May his soul Rip
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Sad , just bcoz of election chia....
Oh oh RIP.
Never u lose ur life for another man's gain.
#commonsense
Sweet linda, God help us. Rip to the dead
Sylvia and his desperation... I hope Buhari will prosecute him
Okay. They should go ahead n kill themselves. As if that will change the outcome of the elections. Mtcheeew. Crazy people.
ppl lossing their lives for d benefit of another.
Pledging loyalty to him like dem neva pledge to their God.....
Wat a same.....
I weep for d youth.
#kereisjustbeinghonest
This is really very sad for modern day democracy. Linda Ikeji why is that when we post comments on your blog we hardly ever see it or it might take days for it to appear. Na waooo. ABEG CHECK YOUR SERVER..
Hmmmmmmmm
All because of election?
Dis is very bad & heartbreaking
May his soul RIP
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
It is well with us in naija
Change
This is sad.
@ OSinanl, y did u conclude dat it's Sylvia? Y not Dickson? Or is Dickson a saint now?? Instead of blaming some stupid youth who refuse 2 value deir life and taking control of deir Future u are deir pointing accusing finger. Weda Sylvia or Dickson, who among dem is worth dieing for??
So sad.. rip to the dead. Bayelsa say no to violence
Politicians will bury him....don't worry. His father is the one contesting the election and his brother is the INEC president.
South south and violence there only way out... wonder what they would gain
Mtcheww. .politics in Nigeria see. .na God go save us..rip to d dead
Linda post my comment on
#IWASHERE
Rest in peace...
What a pity,a country that do not value its citizen... 1million people may die,they won't be mourn but when a political head dies the whole contry will declared mourning
The annoying part is that those who sponsored them won't even allow their own families step outside... Its sad
Mtcheww. .politics in Nigeria sef. .na God go save us..rip to do dead
Linda post my comment on
#IWASHERE
God punish you for this comment!!!
Death will close to ur door in jesus name,you are going to be next victim ediot,you are no going to succeeded in ur life anu.
Stupied,you have aredy dead.
It's buhari's handiwork. He'd wanted taking the state by force!
Kai... Nawa oh... Only in one LGA and people still died
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Aaaaah dis bad.. But I warned dis children..RIP.. Am Ayomitide by name
U no well
Aboki ur a bastard. Ur own is coming to u and ur leader. U will never get the oil. The oil belongs to the owner now
I will be so glad to watch u try to make a move to kill him @anon. But let me tell u . Ur generation will be ended from ur grandfather to ur fetus bastard. Go and kill him Na. See ur mouth shouting death . Time will tell. And I think some people will get their pound of flesh
Anonymous kip quiet! Its d truth! Nigerians in Bayelsa hav already sold their mandate for 2k
Dirty name darrel tom you call ur self,slave.
Guy this is more than what u think
Youths should stop carrying election on there heads,pls.#Abi linda#
This apc party. They are so despirate. Kai 9ja don enter one chance. Till 2019.
Lol.apc is fucked
I have a feeling they would burn that radio station down soon.
Darrel tom,you are professional local higher mugu,what is ur problem you waste ur father sperm for nothing,idiot can't you shame of ur self GOD will punish you with ur gay behaviour.
Blablalan,oloku fork ur entire generation nigeria slave,i advise ur father to use you as tissue bcs you made for toilet,GOD will never forgive you on ur statement#shamles boy.
God can't punish him cause he is a fair judge.
R I P to you.
It's you that God will punish for not wanting to hear the truth any ofia
What a lost. Rip
Too bad
Wasted life
4 cryin out loud, wot is dis bayelsa n so called rivers turnin 2? God save us
Ur father will be the one to die @anon
Nawa oooo una dey hear dey fight while ppl dey die...
I don't see how aboki deserves insults here,the youth are indeed wasteful in all sense of it
The youth of this generation are not dependable,I can't imaging how you sink so low to fighting and killing all for election sake yet they get peanuts to buy and smoke igbo
Wasteful youths indeed
@Anonymous 3:59: You murdered English here o!
You are not a politicians, your father or mother is not a politicians , while are you disturbing your life. By killing yourself so cheap,
Enter your comment...history can't be repeating itself let does dt dt hope in dere family lean, some of dem has loss hopeof be come a ruler one day dt is Y dey di side to die for oderss to rule.
Nnenne God punish u. Ugly smelling bitch. That includes anon 4:06. Bastards
#NWord
Oloribuku ni bobo yii sha
Election is not a do or die thing o!
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
And our galant policemen refute the claim
Anon 4:00, your enlish lacks alignment yet you are abusing someone. Use your dialect next you wanna do that plz
Mumu James it's English not enlish, ewu
And you swallow my comment linda wide pussy.
Fools! Rest In Peaces
APC can't give us free fair credible election.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
@anon7:27 ur generations Na bastardo. Ur forever a dull aboki pesant so park Weller biko
Beyelsa people....animals. Na only una waka come? Stupid backwards people
When will our Youths become wise?? The annoying thing is that these politicians get money after this whole thing, while the youths who supported them kill themselves for nothing!
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
U all are just jobless.. Both those wishing Darrel death with bad grammatical errors and those correcting the errors. U guys should get a Life pls.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
...and Police was telling Nigerians that no body was killed, that means their own officer that was killed do not deserve to be respected? Why are we like this...LINDA? o ma se o...there was a country
nawah oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
nawaooo...rip
MISSVEE