Fayose denies owning property in Dubai... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Fayose denies owning property in Dubai...

Ekiti State governor Ayo Fayose has denied owning property in Lagos following reports from Sahara Reporters this morning, that he was one of politicians/government workers with property in the UAE. See his response after the cut...

Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has declared that he does not have any house in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (UAE), challenging anyone with information of any property linked to him in Dubai to publish the details. The governor, who also said he was ready to waive his immunity to be prosecuted if any house is linked to him in Dubai, added that he was not a kind of person that will deny his assets.

Speaking through his Special Assistant on Public Communications and New Media, Lere Olayinka, Governor Fayose said it was painful that the people who seized power in Nigeria through falsehood and propaganda were still lying eight months after assuming office.

He said; "I'm not among those lily livered Nigerians that will deny their assets anywhere. "They are in the federal government and they should have access to all information both in Nigeria and abroad. I therefore challenge them to check books on owners of all properties in Dubai. "If they trace any house to me in Dubai, the federal government should make public all the details including pictures, location and title documents. "The government should also confiscate such property and I am ready to waive my immunity to be prosecuted."

The governor also reiterated his commitment to speaking the truth at all times, not minding whose ox is gorred, adding that; "No amount of their falsehood and propaganda can silence me." He said; "They have taken their propaganda to the most ridiculous height and it is shameful that after taking over Nigeria by falsehood, they are still lying to deceive Nigerians just to cover up their lack of solution to the country's economic problems."

112 comments:

you own one see this governor

Action film. Dis one Na serious series o! Linda take note!

Yes I'm a witness
He doesn't have

Breez is blowing...!!

eka said...

Aha... Your turn now
Was wondering when d witch hunt will reach u

Oga you go gree before?

No be Dansuki denai so tey he tire?

Make sure you dnt sue FG tomorrow ooo

Pesin Pikin said...

Gbammm! He shd b prosecuted if any of the property is traced to his name...I like his comment really

Oga you go gree before?

No be Dansuki denai so tey he tire?

Make sure you dnt sue FG tomorrow ooo

Na siddon look I dey. Linda take note!

hrmn paul ojeih said...

Linda I swear I don't no if u run on fumes or gasoline u no dey rest.fayose can deny all him like we will soon catch am.i trust oshomole to find out

story

#she'sunique#

Fayo baba, a man of his words

2Face said...

I trust my man. . Always on point

I'm surprised no APC ex governor or sitting has a house in dubai... dee even saint Amaechi sef no get

SHAME on SAHARA REPORTERS! pls if they don't have news anymore they should SHUT UP! BUHARI HAS SENT THEM. Such a shame! Where is the proof of FAYOSE'S HOUSE in dubai? When someone starts opening una smelling yansh, you'll go about looking for how to bring the person down. GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU. FAYOSE IS KING. I BELIEVE HIM FOREVER.

I think Sahara Reporter is doing a lot to distrupt Nigeria when u ran away to US for years and now u carried stories without proofs,since u know there properties then put the Title Deed also so that u can do justice to ur stories but if not keep your mouth shut

Hummm

I think Sahara Reporter is doing a lot to distrupt Nigeria when u ran away to US for years and now u carried stories without proofs,since u know there properties then put the Title Deed also so that u can do justice to ur stories but if not keep your mouth shut

Governor Fayose make e no be say u get house for Dubai and say u don't. BecaCM Security protects your privacyuse na wetin they use silence ffk . Immediately he heard efcc will come for him . He backed out, he no longer come out to talk

I kinda believe him on dis one. Still not a fan tho but I love his boldness.

Una too dy lie... To believe u guys is like trustin dat ah lion wont kill ah deer...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Efcc where r u?

Lie upon lie
It is well
#remitekosoko

Will he ever agree to the rumor

Lol after hiding all those things, it will all come to light my fayose... Keep drawing attention to urself

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, pls dnt jus say shit, com with evidence so we can believe ur asses

You people should stop all this nonesnse of who owns property in Dubai or not, is it a new thing? who are you trying to deceive? exposing it will it lead to any good or bad? even you that is listing it now also have a property maybe in UK or USA, because you are in the position to name names now, you are blabbing, please concentrate on how to improve Nigeria and not be digging the ground, before you know, you make holes you cannot cover, Nigeria is taking a new turn, chasing corruption with a personal agenda, not genuinely as it is supposed to, because corruption is going on same as it was in any other dispensation, so stop painting black black, we already know it is black, so try to wash it white and not sky-scrapping the whole scenero, that is a sign of irresponsible reaction to present day challenges, other world leaders and trying to reach the people and create solution for future eventualities, but we are here digging the past, we will remain in the shadows of the past if we continue so. If there is no other work to do other than to chase lost funds, then we are bound to face more setback.

This is my opinion, am tired of news news catching this and that, when same thing is still going on else where, who be fool, please tackle direct human challenges and face facts. If not we will be on a stand still till the next change happens if ever there will be,

Playing to the Gallery. Is Sahara Reporters now the Federal Government of Nigeria? Did the FG announce or publish the said list?

tosisochukwu said...

They should touchlight it well nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

I sense truth in what governor fayose is saying...

my oga Fayose, don't mind them. you're a pain in their assess, the most fearless opposition member. They're just doing this to threaten you but i sincerely implore you to continue in telling the truth... we are solidly behind you...

This sahara reports are so annoying

Nobody will shut the mouth of a lion

Speak the truth Our governor and only the truth will set us free from the devourer's hand

LOLLL

Can anything good come from Sahara desert, I mean Sahara reporters?

LIB Next Rated!

Can anything good come from Sahara desert, I mean Sahara reporters?

LIB Next Rated!

Politicians n dere palava.

I'm beginning to love this man.Salute sire.

Genesis said...

What do you expect? You think he's gonna accept he's got it? They're bunch of liars!!!

Oskirin said...

Stern,ur useless papa don talk.oya second am as usual wit buahri na terrorist.dnt worry,we go luk 4 beta evidence & nail u.baba oni poultry N2b

Falsehooh Sahara Reporters(End Time Media).

Mr Fayose, they(APC) are now blaming God for the bad economy we are facing, they're no longer blaming the past administration.

It is now GOD they are blaming ooo

buckbuz said...

See how stupid this fayose man is. Share reporters came at you nd you're direction your response to the govt Asif Sahara is FG's media trumpet. Ode buruku

Babylawyer. said...

WHAT ever.They Should sort themselves out.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

MY OGA NO MIND THEM,EVEN IF YOU HAVE HOUSE AT DUBAI AND SO FUCKING WHAT. SWEET LILI

Ex governor of Lagos now minister of power and works ....have property's in Dubai am very sure of it..am still ziggy by name.

Popcorn time said...

May God help the looters

I belive u, my man #fayose. This fu*king Sahara Reporters with their fake fake news.
Waarrrraaahell

Mhizta Ajebo said xooo

Time shall tell

If they hv evidence against him, let's see d proof. APC we need d change now n not lies.

Time shall tell

Hmmm.well said my fav governor.

mrs A said...

Brothers recall that just seven months ago Buhari spent sometime at the Defence House after inauguration, awaiting renovations at the Presidential Villa.

Now in the 2016 Budget the same Presidential Villa, in these lean times, is set to gulp another N3.9 billion under a fresh Buhari/APC renovation.

Remind me again how Buhari has fought corruption to standstill in Nigeria.

Remember though that Channels TV, Punch etc will never give you this manner of analysis. Not when such analysis will distract us from Dasukigate, Metuhgate and Mbahgate while the mother of all corruption is delivering new and sophisticated babies daily.Meanwhile Aso Rock Villa budget which under Jonathan was queried for being about N1 billion has now been increased to N1.7bn no questuons asked, no scandal from the point of view of popular news media - integrity is Buhari, APC and their budget.

Tell them, my Gov.

I trust you my man Fayose.. Don't mind them, jobless and hungry reporters. They're looking for meal ticket from Buhari to keep their quack company alive..

Time will tell

I trust you my man Fayose.. Don't mind them, jobless and hungry reporters. They're looking for meal ticket from Buhari to keep their quack company alive..

Finally...Fayose Defends Himself...I just pray That he is saying the truth sha

lami said...

Oh all u pdp and apc people just shut up already, left for the common man all of can just drop dead, none of u care about this country but what u can get for yourselves.

lami said...

Oh all u pdp and apc people just shut up already, left for the common man all of u can just drop dead, none of u care about this country but what u can get for yourselves.

The man of the people has spoken,Let them Prove it,Instead of media campaigne

emeka4rl said...

odoriferous

It is becoming obvious that Linda is on the payroll of PDP. But Linda for how long would you do this before it would get back at you?
Be careful cos people are watching. Your time will come soon

Cool down Gov Fayose,we shall see!!!

SAHARA REPORTERS ARE GRADUALLY BECOMING TYRANTS.

Okay...

Donjazzycrush said...

so Amechi and co no get property or what. watching

Don~ jazzycrush

lovina said...

Na wa ooo wen PDP was in power did they act this way to APC members I dnt think so all I will say dnt try to bring someone down cos in d cos of. Doing that u are going down to that's all I ve to say

Oloshi,God has exposed u. After running ur kpomo/iced fish mouth on everybody. U will tel us if the ruler of Dubai is lieing when the time comes. Agbaya

Sahara pple should go and seat down abeg...I just hate them

Well said, it's a crime fir him to have property in dubai after eight years of had labor, buhari u are a failure,

oben said...

Noted

Uhmmmmmmmmmm will hold my comment for now !!!

*deW*

Dts my guy Fayose,,, simple truth.

#Linda'spal

Story 4 the gods, na me get the house. Register and get paid in $. http://dollartab.com/?ref=16678

fayose , no need to lie, most nigerians in dubai are already aware that 90percent of nigerian politicians including obasanjo, atiku, tinubu, and many more have properties in dubai purchased with nigerian stolen funds. i know where most are located

Note LIB is not gorred but gored (whose ox is gorred*)

Dm de find way to probe,confused govt

He has two houses in the UK. One in East London, and I ain't telling a lie. I was invited there by one of his sons. Honestly speaking

kunta said...

Fayose the bullshit talker... Who took Nigeria by falsehood? Ur such a stupid fellow..i hope they find u guilty, throw u in kuje prison, lock u up and throw away d keys...u have said all whole lot of bullshit already!

kunta said...

Fayose the bullshit talker... Who took Nigeria by falsehood? Ur such a stupid fellow..i hope they find u guilty, throw u in kuje prison, lock u up and throw away d keys...u have said all whole lot of bullshit already!

Continue to rant and deceive yourself. We know u are a thief parading himself righteous. One day, very soon, your sins shall find you out. Linda Take note!

Barnabas said...

"The people who seized power in Nigeria through falsehood and propaganda".
Seized power - Usual rigging avenues were blocked, instead, common people votes were used.
Falsehood and Propaganda - Exposure of what should have been kept hidden by the social networks despite "sophisticated" Government hacks.
Useless, paid service chiefs who could only deliver Ekiti state.

Well spoken sir, wish we have three more Fayose's in Nigeria. Shame on this government

Without sentiments this government is so clueless not even a sector working what a shame

Time shall tell

Tell them the truth, apc should face the change we voted for and stop this shit.

Fayose why are u insulting Federal government? Is it the Federal government that accused you of owning a property in Dubai? It is Sahara reporters that accused you. Any little thing, you attack Federal government. Abeg face your state. Fool

Now it is official that APC controls Sahara Reporters, did you see any APC member on their list?...Are they telling Nigerians that no single APC member owns a property in Dubai? Sahara Reporters clap for ya self...well done.

Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.

Fayose who do you think you are deceiving? Na your name you for take buy the house before? Do you think Nigerians are fools? Government officials normally dont buy houses in their names so that it wont be traced to them. We are no fools. Nigerians are wiser than you think.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm false they are coming for u ohh, u wey don dey yabbb dem since lolz hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

TinyBee said...

We will wait and c. No matter how much u hide a pregnancy, it is a matter of months. At most 9 months. This nation has been looted dry as Donald J Trump rightly said. It is hight time we braced up to having our country back from the minority elite.

Sahara reporters are the most mischievous media house.. Yeye people

Fayose you deserve my respect, Your true son of your father, buhari and his APC government have nothing to offer to Nigerians other than to complain and accuse the opposition party

Linus MBA

His Excellency, Governor Fayose culd nt hv said it any better, ds government is useless nd tactless, and pple tot GEJ wz clueless. Smh. May God continue to guide nd protect u, also give u de courage to speak agnst de ills of ds administration in de face of tyranny nd daunting challenges. IJN,Amen!

when u lie, u need more lies to cover up the initial lies

God Blesss Fayose. as for FG Ur days r numbered #FUK#D#BUHARI#GOVT

HONEST FELLOW RIGHT THERE. APC, UR DAYS R NUMBERED. #FUK#buhari's#GOVT.

He should not worry each will soon get hold of his silly ass

Ok na..#LindaConfirm

See groove... Double your hustle

7F098C19 said...

U spoke the mind of God..... Good one Mr Governor. Engr Emy

Nnaya said...

Fayose my man

Fayose must go to jail. PDP is now been degraded to a regional party and not a national party.

PDP is finish

Only God will save us. As for me I can't say for sure who the real politician in this country is. They look like same coin in different faces.

Samaira said...

Good work…unique site and interesting too… keep it up…looking forward for more updates.

Melbourne real estate Specialist

PDP is finish

Nice blog.
local UAE classifieds
online ads of UAE
UAE free classifieds