Your weightloss journey begins with a cup! Slimtea™ is a natural blend of lotus and mulberry leaves, hemp kernel, cassia seeds and green tea, guaranteed to boost your metabolism for weight loss without side effects like most fat burners and weight loss products.Slimtea is the only weightloss tea designed to detox your system, fight bloating, & cleanse your body, all at once!
Slimtea™ is here
to stay. No flops, No stories! Slimtea™ti takeover!
Slimtea™ is
affordable and available for purchase! NATIONWIDE PAYMENT ON DELIVERY OPTIONS
AVAILABLE TOO! Visit our website www.slimtea.com.ng or contact the following to make enquiries
and place your orders;
CALL/WHATSAPP: 09084564395
BBM: 5C3CD2B7
CALL/WHATSAPP:
09083340376 BBM: 5C4e384F
CALL/WHATSAPP: 09083337537
BBM: 5C38B14E
CALL/WHATSAPP:
08171833617 BBM: 5C1C9E3E
For more
information, follow us on Instagram @slimteanigeria and like us on Facebook;
SlimTea Nigeria!
Job vacancies are currently open
within Lagos for COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVES at Slimtea™ Nigeria! Interested
candidates should send in their CVs with the job title as the subject of the
mail to slimteang@gmail.com

40 comments:
Lolzzzz na so
Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Must everyone be slim ni? Me wab add ooo
I want d one dat will burn only d fat in my belly. My body is OK for me
LIB Next Rated!
Olamide sue them!!! If they don't endorse you already
Seen.
Noted
Everything now is back 2 back
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Good to know
Nice one.
I don't have fat my own has being converted to muscle.
Buhari the terrorist president and his poor sycophants go hear am.
Noted
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ha slim dis girl u used for ur advert is on a billboard in Ghana nd Lome nd she did a cream advert dis same cloth nd pose y use for here again
Ok we don hear...
Ok ooo. Every big tummy was a hit back to back, from pot belly to ball belly,to accumulated frozen fats, hope ds ur tea go work sha.
This olamide slogan has really gone viral...
Lol na so o
Not intrested.Abi linda!
Lol @back to back
LOl...Linda nor go kill me o! Making me laff back to back...Ikeji ti take over ni
Kikikikiki
How do we know if it's really effective?
Himmmm
Lol..Linda you dey over hype this tea o, I hope it works just like the hyping..#LindaConfirm
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
You seriously need to stop this sir. It is becoming really irritating. I am sorry for tbe harsh words. Just stop already.
Noted
Hmmm odiegwu
This is good news for obessed people...
Lolz @ back to back.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Slim teas no go kill us. Na so Dem tell me about one on Monday and I bought. If u c d hyping enh, no b here. Said it doesn't purge but for 3days now am home. D purging no b Childs play. Abeg make all dis slim tea back to back go rest jare. Dieting and eaten rite is d main tin. #LadyOfTheMoment
Lol nice one
they are all the same no difference....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Seriously!! 9k for slim tea? Please!!!!!!!
Okay na
Okay so you're overweight, you take some magic product and lose a few kg's. What then happens after you stop said product? Abi will you take it forever? A tea/pill did't make u get fat so why would it make u no longer fat? Lol. Does it not follow that in order to reverse weight gain, the source of the fat should be tackled? Do the math... Eat healthy, workout QED. You determine what your body looks like. No need for product dependency.
THEY NEED TO PAY OLAMIDE FOR THIS HIS LINES OO