Wish him all d best I hope he can deliver he has dropped a lot of mad hitz I hope he has not run out of steam he now needs good song writers and tight producers, Shizzy needs to up his game.Tuface coudnt do dis,p square could not, ogbeni wizzt couldn't not, not even iyanya nor Bez or ASA but here we have OBO doing it. This guy has grace.wish him all d best
Was it not dis same Sony, Michael Jackson talked about b4 he died? Hmmmmm....all I can smell is Illuminati tinz in an official way....No p ooo, hope you did not sell your soul oooo cos dey would sooo mess with you....##youneverseesomething##
Wow I'm so happy for my brother in the game...I remember back when I used to badmouth this dude until I saw the talent in him..I used to prefer my kid bro...Wizzy but now I love em both like crazy. Big ups bro and more blessings for you.. Now playing "Money" Song of the year...EOD!
I thought dbanj I mean former dbanj signed to Sony/Mercury some years ago. This record labels are known to drop artist like piece of trash if they don't hit it after the first album. As for our lazy journalists and bloggers who copies and paste whatever they see on IG or FB, pick up the phone and ring these label to know what the deal is worth and stop being lazy. I bet dbanj is feeling sorry for himself as we speak.
Dele momodu and family will come for their share...be prepared...congratulations bro...but wait oh where are those stupid cousins of yours @shino and bred..I thought they always follow u like sheep and u their Sheppard.
Go and ask dbanj... You're better of as an independent artist... Ksa, fela, etc were duped and dumped by all these so called big US label... Nothing to scream about, you're better of as an independent artist
whattt!!!! where 2baba dey.. where zanani dey..e.t.c...wit DAT his dame cooking voice.... SMH....He don plus am...world is going to an end...hmmm #juju ti take over ..working hard oo ja WO mo
David has originally signed a deal with the deviluminaties that killed Micheal jackson.egbon obo you wanted the fame now you have entered the convenant,God bless you
those demons in Sony are gonna fuck the hell out of ur ass, and u gonna suck dere dicks too, since u dint listen to Micheal Jackson warning about Sony demoms u still went n singed, for sure for u to even sign the deal means u have sold ur soul to d devil, and dey must have fucked u, and have u suck dere dicks, niaja artists never contented wit wat dey have, u r now a puppet fool
They end up regretting it. Nothing comes out of it. You're better off a as a king in Africa. USA + Europe are not ready for Afrobeat... Time will tell.
Career death! if you ask me.. what happened to dbanj when he signed with an international record label? we all know that.. That crossover is tough. Davido's music is not of international standard.. with all the pidgin.. pidgin is not internationally recognized.. that's by the way.. the struggle over there is real for other artists.. that have been there longerrrr than he was born. not hating on him tho.. matter of fact I don't give a shit!!
God bless ur hustle Davido, welldone Omo Baba Olowo, wo le da e duro !!.....remember 2carry ur driver (@davidos driver @ Linda's blog) go Yankee wit u nxt time. Signs off as Madam D
Congrats Davido God bless ur dad for allowing you to follow u dream. Some people are where dey re today becos parents didn't support their dreams not with money but to allow dem do what dey love to do
He should stop lying to us. He's not even the first Nigerian to sign with Sony not to talk of first African. Nneka Egbuna signed with Sony. Loick Essien was with Sony Music from 2007-2013. A handful of South African artistes have also been on Sony label; Locnville (Andrew and Brian Chaplin), Louise Carver was on Sony-BMG label,so were AKA (Kiernan Jarryd Forbes), and DJ Bullet. If you have signed with Sony Entertainment, it's excellent news on its own but don't make a fraudulent claim.
Job well done. Now remember where you are from and who you are. Always ask advice from your heavenly Father,don't ever forget He made it possible not you nor Man. Well done once again.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... congratulations davido, more to come ijmn amen @davido driver u no go congratute ur boss? Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
He should stop lying to us. He's not even the first Nigerian to sign with Sony not to talk of first African. Nneka Egbuna signed with Sony. Loick Essien was with Sony Music from 2007-2013. A handful of South African artistes have also been on Sony label; Locnville (Andrew and Brian Chaplin), Louise Carver was on Sony-BMG label,so were AKA (Kiernan Jarryd Forbes), Toya Delazy and DJ Bullet. If you have signed with Sony Entertainment, it's excellent news on its own but don't make a fraudulent claim.
231 comments:
1 – 200 of 231 Newer› Newest»Congrats
OBO BADDEST!
Congrats to him...
Congrats bro,am so proud of you,cos at 23 you have gotten it all.
Wise one boi, wizkid still ur baba
Welcome 2 the World.
Congrats to Davido.
Greeting from America. Can ya'll spot me in the pic?
Wow! Congrats. I love dis guy
D boy's got fire!
Davido congrats! Wizkid you dulled oooooooooo!
Congratulations dav.
More blessings on the way
Nice 1 boy...
Kiss
Woooooooow! Big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Bossss.... Glowing frm strength to strength..
Congrats..all the best
Congrats to my boo...lol
Good luck. Now grow up and be more responsible
Congrats to him
A big congrats to him. Davido is a very lucky boy.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
God bless ur hustle fam
becareful david you know what they did to MJ. All the same Nice 1 Great.
Ok but I thick akon is1st in 2007
Congrats O.B.O. HARD WORK PAYS
Wow, dat's a big deal. Congrats to him
Congrat
Congrats to Davido. AKA OBO.
Thank God for his life and achievements
BOSS!!!!! PACE SETTER...
Dont go the way of Dbanj oo!
Congratulations bro
Congrats to him... But I thought dbanj had an affiliation too
Abegi joor Hw we dey sure say ur papa no b shareholder for d company sef. Wetin concern me if u like mk dem sign u for akin/icepricerecord label
Congrat
2baba pa
U really ve worked hard David, all ur songs were hits back to back....u deserve it.Salud!
na him papa money dey work,......no b in effort
He is talented...and he'll make money for them...Congrats to him
noted
#she'sunique#
Congrate man...Believe
Congrats davido
Linda these old men and shabby offices dont look real.
congratulations boss so hapi 4 u. our tym too go soon come
Pretty impressive.
Everything Wole
congratulation my brother>> OBO
Good one brother for making naija proud
Ok new year new thingzzzz
Congrats Dave...abeg come sign me
I hope he (his lawyer) read through and in between the lines before he signed.
Enter your comment... Wow! What a good time to make more money bro. Baddest...
Wish him all d best I hope he can deliver he has dropped a lot of mad hitz I hope he has not run out of steam he now needs good song writers and tight producers, Shizzy needs to up his game.Tuface coudnt do dis,p square could not, ogbeni wizzt couldn't not, not even iyanya nor Bez or ASA but here we have OBO doing it. This guy has grace.wish him all d best
Congratulations to him
Eyah...congrats to him
#remitekosoko
Wow! This is big. I just pray he upgrades his lyrics. Congrats David
Issorit
Edobabe#replinda#
Yaaay ma boo is going places
PEPSI ADDICT
Congrate...
E yaaaa! Happy for him
Congrats!!! U deserve it. But stop with all ur blabbing now.
Davido has been 23 years old for like 5 years straight sha
That's huge.
Remember what these guys did to Michael Jackson....be careful biko
Was it not dis same Sony, Michael Jackson talked about b4 he died? Hmmmmm....all I can smell is Illuminati tinz in an official way....No p ooo, hope you did not sell your soul oooo cos dey would sooo mess with you....##youneverseesomething##
Aunty blogger, davido isn't the first african, you should know better. Na ur job
OK lucky n congrats to him
Enter your comment... Have fun mr baddest.
Good for him and his baby mama
I hope EFCC and DSS were informed before signing the deal before they start dealing with you for not acknowledging PMB... Lol
Oya go buy ur babymama dat car oooooo... dee
My broda hardwork pay
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
DBANJ???
FORK OUT OF HERE WITH YOUR FIRST BULSHIT
Congratulations to him.
Dele momodu and your baby mama will resume their drama again....
who's Wizkid again?? lol... congrats to Baddest, more success to come...
Congratulations Davido. @davido driver, ur pay will be higher now o, ur position sef supposed change. Maybe chief driver or something. Lol
this one no be Burna boy wey dey post signed contract with no one in attendance.. this is the real shit: congrats to Davido and the HKN gang..
Only if he was matured enough
Small bog hitting it big,congrat to him.
Mehn vhiz big
Congrats Bro, ur hard work has paid off
Toni'Fresh West
Small bog hitting it big,congrat to him.
Wow I'm so happy for my brother in the game...I remember back when I used to badmouth this dude until I saw the talent in him..I used to prefer my kid bro...Wizzy but now I love em both like crazy. Big ups bro and more blessings for you.. Now playing "Money" Song of the year...EOD!
Mehn vhiz big
Congrats Bro, ur hard work has paid off
Toni'Fresh West
congrats bae
Congratulobia Brother
Hope you had a lawyer present
I thought dbanj I mean former dbanj signed to Sony/Mercury some years ago. This record labels are known to drop artist like piece of trash if they don't hit it after the first album. As for our lazy journalists and bloggers who copies and paste whatever they see on IG or FB, pick up the phone and ring these label to know what the deal is worth and stop being lazy.
I bet dbanj is feeling sorry for himself as we speak.
U.K. Tog
U SIGNED UR OFF UR SOUL.I WISH U D BEST
Dele momodu and family will come for their share...be prepared...congratulations bro...but wait oh where are those stupid cousins of yours @shino and bred..I thought they always follow u like sheep and u their Sheppard.
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congratulations Davido.
Happy for you David. That is the result of hard work. Keep riding on and fuck the haters.
Nneka is signed to sony music
Go and ask dbanj... You're better of as an independent artist... Ksa, fela, etc were duped and dumped by all these so called big US label... Nothing to scream about, you're better of as an independent artist
So touching... thank God he made it. congratulations to him
Hope u remember what happen to Micheal Jackson?
Congratulations Davido, you made it.
Hope you remember what happen to Micheal Jackson?
congratulations
wonderful,congrats to him.
God's grace, mother's grace...
Congrats......Its all about the money oh......
congrats to him.
Negodu Daddy's connections. Wetin u sing wey other young stars nvr sing before ?
Congrats.... there will be consequences
Big ups to the homie. . Davido. . Congratzzzzzzz
Big congratulation to davido..
CONGRATULATIONS
Congratulations..... Boy
Congrats to him, he should keep his head up,not to be carried away ...
Congrats bro
Where d fuck is his driver????? I can't wait to hear ur comment.... lwkmd
Wow!
Wow again
Infact another WOW
Congrats, keep doing us proud.
Lady with class#
Wow!
Wow again
Infact another WOW
Congrats, keep doing us proud.
Lady with class#
Congrats bro! Indeed hard work pays.
It is a lie. How abt Dbamj? Anyway congrats
Data a nice one....urhobo boys take note
A big Congrats to him
Thank God for your achievements. @securityman
O.B.O Baddest congrats 2 him I luv David 2 d Bck nd moon...
Good 4 him.
Way to go Bro. OBO, have always believed in you and what you can achieve, though I didn't see this coming. So happy for you.
Congratulations to him
ok Congrats
He deserves it.
Congrats Davido👍
Congrats OBO
Congrats Bro!
Congratulations to him. Hope he paid a good lawyer to vet the agreement. Just thinking legal
Wow dat's my boy, congrats Man
whattt!!!! where 2baba dey.. where zanani dey..e.t.c...wit DAT his dame cooking voice.... SMH....He don plus am...world is going to an end...hmmm #juju ti take over ..working hard oo ja WO mo
CONGRATS BRUH. ENJOY YOUR FORTUNE. ITS GOD'S MERCY
congrats bro
proud of u bro.its just d beginning
congrats though I hope something isn't involved
Congrats OBO
Well deserved bro. Congrats
Congrats to him.
David has originally signed a deal with the deviluminaties that killed Micheal jackson.egbon obo you wanted the fame now you have entered the convenant,God bless you
Congratulations man. All the best
congrats my baby boo
new comer
Still d baddest dude in d game
Connection tinss...
those demons in Sony are gonna fuck the hell out of ur ass, and u gonna suck dere dicks too, since u dint listen to Micheal Jackson warning about Sony demoms u still went n singed, for sure for u to even sign the deal means u have sold ur soul to d devil, and dey must have fucked u, and have u suck dere dicks, niaja artists never contented wit wat dey have, u r now a puppet fool
Hapi 4u Bro Congaju!!!
*deW*
Congrats David, u deserve it n more.
#Linda'spal
They end up regretting it. Nothing comes out of it. You're better off a as a king in Africa. USA + Europe are not ready for Afrobeat... Time will tell.
U.K. tog
Congratulations to him.
Noted
Congrat obo...na ur time
congratsss OBO Baddest
Sorry David, I don't see the point!
Welldone
Congrats OBO, I hope this will help you manage your PR better, not everything wa dey pain you, that you have to talk about on social media.
Career death! if you ask me.. what happened to dbanj when he signed with an international record label? we all know that.. That crossover is tough. Davido's music is not of international standard.. with all the pidgin.. pidgin is not internationally recognized.. that's by the way.. the struggle over there is real for other artists.. that have been there longerrrr than he was born. not hating on him tho.. matter of fact I don't give a shit!!
I'm soo happy for you.
I just pray you promised your driver an increment leST he spur u into pickinG YOUR TEETHS in the last pic.
I didn't type that fa' it just popped out...
Congrats to him
God bless ur hustle Davido, welldone Omo Baba Olowo, wo le da e duro !!.....remember 2carry ur driver (@davidos driver @ Linda's blog) go Yankee wit u nxt time.
Signs off as Madam D
Congrats Davido God bless ur dad for allowing you to follow u dream. Some people are where dey re today becos parents didn't support their dreams not with money but to allow dem do what dey love to do
Good for him..Linda observe carefully
Wonderful. Good for him, For more truths follow www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
Well i taught aka(South African) rapper and Dbanj koko master were also signed by sony music.So how is he the first
So so proud of you boy, go Davido!!! Not one million Sophie's or Dele's can bring down your hustle
Enter your comment...illuminati don catch Davido finally,sony music wey wan kill 2 pac,later come kill Micheal jackson
Enter your comment...tank God say him papa na cele man,d battle u too sweet.watch out Illum vs Cele. Ominggo
Gud luck OBO....Jah blezz
Congrats.....bro....scaling higher the more
Keep winning G.God bless you more
He should stop lying to us. He's not even the first Nigerian to sign with Sony not to talk of first African. Nneka Egbuna signed with Sony. Loick Essien was with Sony Music from 2007-2013. A handful of South African artistes have also been on Sony label; Locnville (Andrew and Brian Chaplin), Louise Carver was on Sony-BMG label,so were AKA (Kiernan Jarryd Forbes), and DJ Bullet. If you have signed with Sony Entertainment, it's excellent news on its own but don't make a fraudulent claim.
Congrats..
Congrats!!!! I rejoice with you. Your Mother is so proud of you, smiling watching over you from above.
If he wasn't very good, would he have gotten d deal? Bad belle go still cast, anyways it's allowed.
Cool, great future ahead
Job well done. Now remember where you are from and who you are. Always ask advice from your heavenly Father,don't ever forget He made it possible not you nor Man. Well done once again.
Congrats!
Congrats. Your mum is sure happy with you wherever she is
I thought Dbang and Kanye deal was the first...So him deal pass Dbang and Kanye West Deal...not sure about that though.
Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... congratulations davido, more to come ijmn amen @davido driver u no go congratute ur boss? Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Congrats Davido. Can't be prouder of our Nigerian artists
He should stop lying to us. He's not even the first Nigerian to sign with Sony not to talk of first African. Nneka Egbuna signed with Sony. Loick Essien was with Sony Music from 2007-2013. A handful of South African artistes have also been on Sony label; Locnville (Andrew and Brian Chaplin), Louise Carver was on Sony-BMG label,so were AKA (Kiernan Jarryd Forbes), Toya Delazy and DJ Bullet. If you have signed with Sony Entertainment, it's excellent news on its own but don't make a fraudulent claim.
congrats
Oh bro
Nigerian musician are doing grear dis yr, "nor be God" OBO...
keep it up OBO BADDEST
Thought Timi signd with them wen he won west african idol, but then again dat guy sucks.
Congrats...
Congrat bro...more grace too ur elbow
Congrat. I tap to your blessings.
Congratulations, dear. I just love this guy, Davido.
Dats success
Good one! Inspiring.
Wow! Congrats oo! Yaaay New Single #Owo ti wole!
Congrats to him. Davido driver ur Oga is blessed...#LindaConfirm