Couple caught kissing & having sex at Road1 gate of OAU (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Couple caught kissing & having sex at Road1 gate of OAU (photo)

The story and pic was sent in by student 'Lakunle Jaiyesimi. Read below...
A couple (a young couple comprising a male and a female) was seen engaging in a brazen, no-clothes sex at the security post of the Road 1 gate of Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife. They were seen at a vantage spot, where the roads meet, engaging in the act without regard to the timing and people, increasingly gathering. They allegedly rode on a bike through the gate, alighting at the security post premises.
They immediately got undressed to the last piece (if you know what that means), placed their phones on the ground and started the sexcrobatics, which an eye-witness claimed was more of a scene out of an amateur pornography movie. While people gathered, they continued. They were futile, the initial efforts to extricate them. Call it rape, I'll disagree. Call it 'by consent', I'll be indifferent. Call it hypnosis of any act, I'll most likely agree because as much as the man's tool was being forcefully extricated, the lady seemed to be drawing towards the man like she would pass out if deprived of that act at that time and under such circumstances. An anonymous source said the lady sells footwears in Ile-Ife. Whatever the cause of this, it leaves more questions unanswered, which hopefully should get resolved once the police vehicle seen blasting siren as it drove to the scene was conveying policemen who were actually policemen.

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»

LOL what is happening to world people for Christ sake?

7F098C19 said...

This what nowadays student do. Stupid set of student we have in schools now. Engr Emy

conji

Rubbish. they no get house abi?

Na wa ooo. This world is really coming to an end

Choi! Ewooo! And I'm not in school now! Damn! I missed!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing shoes updates

JAYZSBOSS said...

Na konji cause am

don snipes said...

Were dey spelled

.....just saying

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Na wa o!

chynwe33 said...

Okuko abuo, Ndi ara

Aunty linda Publish

What kind of evil is this, dont they have house where they can do their thing?

Can you imagine how i meet Him

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Can't they get a room? I guess something was wrong with them.

This is so shameful

i bet ds couple r insane...wetin person no go hear or see.

Maybe person don jazz them, which every way it is o, it is well linda post o

It possibly could be money ritual

Linda Son said...

i cant believe this rubbish

HUMBLE EVE said...

Ah

They do them..

That's what happens when u use juju charm babe

Bliss n blossom 2016

i cant believe this

Konji nah bastard oo

Hmmm na wa oooo

My view not urs!!!!

Now that's my fantasy that will never come to reality. Damn.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

WEY THE VIDEO NA?

Jaaaaazzzzz... kai... obviously... or maybe they are under a spell...

Wetin female konji dey cause... Ocheyyy in#dbanj voice.
Lib baddoo

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hmnnnnnnm all join naaa

hrm paul ojeih said...

It's not ordinary at all they are under spell

KC said...

Dis one na hypnosis oooo

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Nawaoo. I think they were hypnotized.

Bizarre doesn't fully describe the indespicable act.....

paparazi said...

scandals every where. MUMU people who have no home training.

Of all the places?

Is that so. Nkan nbe

Long live LIB

Is that so. Nkan nbe

Long live LIB

Is that so. Nkan nbe

Long live LIB

eunymz said...

Spiritual power and making

MZ EUEU

@DGoldenJenny said...

Like seriously?
OMG!!!

A total madness.

Lol, d tn de sweet like sugar and e de taste like honey. Dia headache #sneh

Goaldyn Boy said...

Story, Story, Storyyy! Where's the empirical evidence to show that such fiction transpired?!!!

This is certainly an abnormal sexual behaviour and I think there's more to this act .

witches and wizards at work....na 'sex till death' dem give dem.

#XENO-FABIAN

tosisochukwu said...

That is improper nah! Why can't they just go home and enjoying themself

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

General said...

Juju of the highest order #OnlyInNaija

OK seen

Wonders never Ends

WHAT A NONSENSE

This kain konji pass man ooo

What kind of story is dis. Linda take note!

I don't know what to tell them jare. If truly they re couple dey should hv done dat in a decent place.

This is madness to the highest level..

Na wahoo!

Temi Lo Lu Wa said...

Bet why... 'Em don craze?

Bizarre never had of such before may be na swear..Linda observe carefully

End time

This is madness.

Zimbabwean prostitutes go haywire, have open sex in night club (Graphic Photos)

This world is mysterious...

Lolz. But Linda we can't view d film show now,,,,,i suspect jazz sha. #Linda'spal

Ordinary?

Doesn't sound ordinarily

PEPSI ADDICT

Wonders shall never end, there is something to this.

Hiaaaaaaaan
Dem jazz dem from dia village so?
Notin person no go c
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

End time pple,so irritating some pple finds it very hard to control dia self's. Imagine married pple, u can do it in d mrnin,afternoon or night. Mtcheeeeeew

success baby said...

Enter your comment...end time ,nothing we will not see

blogger said...

Where is the action film naa?

Hmmm...end time!

This is not normal. I think both of them must have been misguided into believing they will get whatever they wanted by doing this shameful act in the open during broad day light. Shameless people. Mumu. If na juju you them take am do, I pray say it no go work.

baba said...

Ritual tinz
End time publicity stunt

Hmmm...Lord have mercy this is not ordinary

baba said...

Sena Job said...

Fetish assholes

blaq said...

Nah wah oooo....

long live the chief said...

So an undergraduate can't use simple English sentences to tell a simple story anymore? know-know!

Tpy said...

horrible write-up linda. i know you didnt write this

Shutting my mouth on this.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Hypnosis at work, no doubt!

Kerry okoye said...

Juju at work, who did this to them is evil.

Wonder shall never end.

ooooo, Uwa Mmebi!

Mufliat said...

Some people are mad but looks normall,are they dogs?
Nothing wey person no go seeee

#Hajia Mufliat

Akase Inyang said...

Hmmmm...
For the latest and hottest celebrity gists and gossips, follow on instagram @akaseinyangsblog.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Wonders shal never end

it might be an instruction from one Babalawo.

Madness....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

juju on point or who would do this in their right senses?

optimisticlady said...

The pics says nothing.

Jamie007 said...

Hhmmmm... This one is strong! Eleyi gidi gaan an...

Obviously this is not normal
Smh

Tonason said...

Something must be involved in this. This is not ordinary. Evil speel is at work here. Devil shame on you.

Guy bone...... Na konji

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Incomplete story

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

M@xi|us said...

WONDERS NO GO END???

totally girlie said...

God hav mercy

Francissub said...

And so!......but dey are wrong u no.....d students should hav given dem a room

dis one is spiritual conji

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

"Where the roads meet"...there is no cause 4 an alarm,we already know what this means.Spiritually Motivated.

And they have to embarrass them like this?
Smh

Makjesty said...

Come on, they should get a room.

It's jazz.

Somebody aff do them,they are under a spell m sure

Na so we c am today for Ife oo, the woman get craze for head

Lady C said...

Where they high on drugs

NA WA OOOOOOOOO

Nothing wey person no go see

flexfelix said...

Oga and madam is that you people can't wait to get home or better still short rest na #2k that you decide to do it in an open place na waaaa ooooo

Odikwa Risky

Odikwa very risky ooooo

Pesin Pikin said...

There shd be more to this than just meet the eyes o...

Nawaoooo. Even animals done d learn how to control themselves pass some humans.
CHANGE MUST BEGIN WITH U
Linda been swallowing my comments since 1600AD

Nawaoooo. Even animals done d learn how to control themselves pass some humans.
CHANGE MUST BEGIN WITH U
Linda been swallowing my comments since 1600AD

which kind story be this sef ?

Na wa oh. Who swear for them. This one is called'FUCK ME QUICK'

yuwa special said...

Iranu abacha...abi one jazz the other.

Enter your comment...well they said wonders shall never end though i tried to play the video but it won't play asking to save it but i can't save such act of madness

They for enter a nearby bush Na since they couldn't hold the conji any longer.. Lol

Ehn??

Tendency oby said...

Linda there is no video o

His nawa o,end time sex

Wch kind fabricated lie be dz....no place around oau's skul gate looks lyk dat....liar oo...ikeji liar

Shebi na couple them be? Shuu! Maybe they couldn't wait to gt home nah. Obu ebe ono jide fa#Lindangwanu#

End time

This one is strong.
No comments

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

ki oju Mari ibi

Really wonders shall never end.....
For more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

Whaoooo??!!!! What kind of Conji is this???? Ahhhh!!!

I'm not a robot..

wonders will never cease.I feel they must be under a spell or something....Linda's bae

kemikane said...

I don laugh tire choi

YBNL CEO said...

Juju in progress

Pearlie said...

Goodness gracious!! People are wicked. This is pure jazz(otumokpo)

Andy sneh said...

Super story

Awful things are happening this days and I wonder why?

Hia dis one na conji first grade lol

AJ MAIN BOY...

indeed strange

Mary E.E said...

Magun things

id meriam said...

Lucifer must hav paid thm a visit...wonder shal never sleep

Mary E.E said...

I guess they are cursed

Oturugbeke!!

FIONA

Nothing way person Jo go see or hear

Enter your comment...native doctors the dance skelewu for the girl head.. may God help her

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Many it was a bet and a dare. Or somtin else sha...

That is called amudo in yoruba(touch and have sex)

tayo said...

Jazz in the making! But are you sure that is his real wife?

Oluwa C DOn (chilawn9ja@gmail.com) said...

Touch and follow at work.

hp said...

Na WA o......broad daylight

Gbese re o !!!

Smhhh....uwa mmebi

Dat security post! Av seen wonders! Students av sex there at night wella!
As for these two! Dem don knack dem juju

Baby Majestic said...

Wow this beats my imagination. Abii NA juju?

Sir Vin said...

this is more like a ritual act...they both knew what they were doing....only that such act was often done in the night.
there was a country

Nice...

Chai why una cast them na

Sex adicted endtime things

Madness

They r HIGH

Maybe it's a ritualistic or occultism fulfillment.

Where is the video na?

Pure madness

Enter your comment...lol.... Only God knows why they did that. It must be for a reason best known to them both.

starshine said...

Ahh. I don't think they were in their right mind

Peace nwadire said...

Choi! Uwa nmebi, the height of madness

Konji don kill nigaz

Wetin persin no go hear

Where is the video?

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Like seriously?

@lindaikeji as a proud alumnus of OAU, I make bold to say this is no news. OAU has one of the freest and most liberal campuses in Africa. Go to places like motion ground or health sciences at night and you will see more than even what you've posted. Do you know that in Awo Hall, every Friday night, is mojo night, where 'blue film's' are aired live at the common room. A tradition date back to many years. Lecturers in social sciences have taken some students as sex toys. OAU is a haven for sex and so this isn't news. Attending OAU is the best thing that has happened to me since slice bread. Oba Awon University. Great ife.

Nawa ooo.
I believe it's not normal. They've been jazzed to do it abnormally.

#commonsense

Waris dis?

Hmmm . Can't they get a room?

Linda post d video nah...

Lol jazz things
Errbody want to make money
Maybe that's their ultimatum

Them don jazz one of them- welcome to africa....ise aye!

Hiss Linda no video

No vid ma

Weird couple.

viktorworld said...

linda, why is there no video naw...

Enter your comment...lol dats wat i call madness in practise

Linda my baby this one pass me ooo. Lol

Linda my baby this one pass me o

Hope say them beat nonsense comot from their body...

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Oga gurumaraji can cure them.... Lol

I love linda ikeji as well as her blog. her profile motivate me to start blog as she do. please also contribute to my blog thanks as you vist Ubookmobileblog.com . We also place a give out price to the most 10 comment LIB readers. Which have been signed that will be done every Xmas thanks once more as u visit and contribute Ubookmobileblog.com

Its obvious that they were not in their right minds...certainly not alcohol too. Perhaps under spiritual influence. Its a pity, I sympathize with both of them

Calm down! Their affiliation with OAU wasn't stated.

jebs said...

They must be. This is not normal.

You?? A student of OAU? It's not Osun State University or Ire Polytechnic they mentioned o!

Anyone familiar with Road 1 will understand that you won't get to the residential area of the Uni for miles (okay, I probably exaggerated but the distance could be a deterrent to the level of their libido. They needed to be great).

wonder shall never end

Onyx go bk to skul and read ur books, stop dragging linda ikeji's giveaway with me!!!

Na Otulumakpo

maimuna rosy said...

End time things or is it another form of ritual?

I beleieve this is beyond 'conji'. It must have been a money ritual & they had been hypnotised to do it. They were medically okay !

I believe this is beyond 'conji'. It must have been a money ritual & they were under a spell that compelled them to do it with such reckless abandone. May God help his people.

Hmmm na wa ...

Posh Queen said...

Guess they were jinxed or something. They must have been sent from hell's pit.

kejo said...

animals in human skin!!

From the story they are not students

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»