Bukola Saraki condemns election violence in Bayelsa. "It is totally unacceptable" he says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Bukola Saraki condemns election violence in Bayelsa. "It is totally unacceptable" he says

Senate President Bukola Saraki has condemned the violence that trailed supplementary election in Southern Ijaw Bayelsa State. While condoling with those who lost their loved ones, Saraki described the incident as 'totally unacceptable'.

80 comments:

God punish Jega for rigging the election and giving us this vampires and blood sucking demons..

totally unacceptable, so what are the measures to take to put an end to election violence in this country

How does totally unacceptable stop the violence that's going on. Everybody can write that.

I just tire oo... Violence take over

Sonia Reveals, I only have SEX at Night...
(See Why)

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted. #IRepLIB

Well said... Election is not suppose to be a do or die thing.

APC forget Bayelsa coz u guys are not winning..

Ummmm, we heard u. But we know beta

For how much sef? How much is worth life!

Next pls!!!

Na wa ...

It unacceptable joor,d violence is just too much

Wat will dey do abt it? Nothing? Just oral condemnation? We r helped o

He self dey talk?

violence they call violence

I follow dey condemn the act. Its such a shame dat people has still not learnt dat no politician is worth dying for. Linda take note!

this same Gej's words..Gej is a hero.

Sylvia should be arrested...

Na him talk this one na, let Sai talk his own

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Politics in Nigeria is not only a dirty game but a nasty one at that.

Condemnation for mouth

We know that is totally unacceptable but what is the way forward

Nma LIB said...

They all the same, pulis!

Ok seen.

DuchDuch said...

Blood suckers

Apc should stop this killing cos they can't win in Bayelsa

tosisochukwu said...

Is unacceptable 4 rill

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Dis is d CHANGE we all voted for. Definitely d difference is clear.

Lol. You're on drugs

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

OK so it Shuld den be acceptable den...

U spoke my, apc is the Genesis of the problems we have now.

Just 7 month transition, too many people have lost their live,

Angelic said...

Its a pity nigerians never learn, dey can't jst conduct themselves SMH

Uzosafetyblog said...

Nnenne I will advice you should go and hug a transformer, your opinion is not valued. #IRepLIB

cheltreacy said...

#linda well done, am sure u cool with all dis comment. Indivudual opinion here can embarrass one, some pple just comment base on headline wtout paying attention to d content.

Daboski said...

Oga senate president take this advise to PMB and APC.

News...as e dey hot! said...

Nnena is allergic to good governance. She's a coward! Where was she during the killings in Rivers, Akwa Ibom and Edo during the last election. If PMB and GEJ contest any election in any sane environment, PMB will always win!

Apc can't give us free fair elections like the past govt did.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

The truth been said,we all know clearly that the violence in bayelsa is emanating from the APC camp,cos we all saw what happened in their primaries that led to Oshomhole's detention in d venue and d arguments that followed. This is a stain on their part that a small election as this can't be handled. It is Well

paparazi said...

All because of power. These politicians are DRUNK AND STUPID.

The truth been said,we all know clearly that the violence in bayelsa is emanating from the APC camp,cos we all saw what happened in their primaries that led to Oshomhole's detention in d venue and d arguments that followed. This is a stain on their part that a small election as this can't be handled. It is Well

Bright De Joseph said...

This apc are causing me headache. Lemme go and eat one lap of chicken for d headache to subside. LIB readers please is the prescription and dosage okay?

Ruby Owanate said...

that's all they do...condemn!!

AMIJEZ said...

Fact is that Apc knows they ain't going to win in Bayelsa and Rivers,they just want to cause unnecessary trouble. They should stop wasting people's lives for nothing.

Call your party to order. Writing about it on Internet does not solve or stop the violence.

Olatee said...

Me too condemn am. Since evrybody dey condemn......lol

maureen Donatus said...

Lol they all know Wat dey are doing......IJEGO

GO N SLEEP SIR. IS IT NOT U GUYS WAY OF LIFE? USING THUGS

Anon said...

APC...dishing out their change

Rivers election Nwike? Ekiti election & Fayose? Osun state & Prisoners? Was that APC too? Several people died. Question is why do they kill themselves in the south while this NEVER happens in the north?

glvalley said...

Just the beginning watch out for general election

JAYZSBOSS said...

Naija which way na

Eeemmm thankGod he didn't put d blames on past administration. Ndiara

Apc! Apc!! So despirate fools.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

tell them Sir

Hmmmmmmmm is sad!

Dickson and sylva.. it's not by force o, just because you guys want to rule😔 not happy

APC blind fanatics. Buhari shared from Dasuki money, you turn blind. Silva practice do or die politics you demonize Fayose, President call Counselor of Germany President of West Germany, you reel off. Fuel scarcity is everywhere and dollar is not yet 1 naira, you mention Jonathan . If you push off a driver and jump on stirring, why complain that the car is bad?

something must be done and done fast...else 2019 ll be deadly

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Ogabred chamber,no mind them.

They don't know what you're going thru else public office won't hungry them!

remmy said...

Enter your comment..veri bad God should pls just help this country. #lindaikejirolemodel#

Darrel tom said...

Nnene may it never be well with him too, lost appetite for Nigeria since buhari won, it shall never be well with them. Amen.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Nnene may it never be well with him too, lost appetite for Nigeria since buhari won, it shall never be well with them. Amen.

Linda's last son

Gloria said...

Well said SP. #ellobae

Buh ow come una President hardly ever comes out to the National TV to condemn violence too, it is he in support of then? Anyway, sorry to those that lost their loved ones.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

Uzo said...

Oga Saraki please take this advice to PMB

DESIRE DATING AGENCY said...

Hello!

FROM THE STABLE OF DESIRE DATING ORGANIZATION, WE BRING TO YOU THE BEST SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY HOOK-UP CONNECTION IN THE WHOLE OF AFRICA.

MR. AKINTOLA +2348165579819 FACEBOOK CONTACT: BAYO ERNEST AKINTOLA.

THE SOCIETY DOESN'T THINK OLDER WOMEN EXIST ANYMORE, NOBODY THINKS THEY FEEL ANYTHING. THE PEOPLE AROUND OLD WOMEN NEVER REALIZE THEY ARE GOING THROUGH A TURMOIL, NOBODY CARE ABOUT THEM. SO WHAT I AM TRYING TO PORTRAY IS THAT IT'S NOT OVER UNTIL IT'S OVER.THAT AN OLD WOMAN IS STILL ALIVE IN MORE WAYS THAN ONE, THEY STILL HAVE SEXUAL URGES, PEOPLE FORGET THAT AN OLD WOMAN IS STILL HUMAN. AN OLD WOMAN ENJOYS HER SEXUAL LIFE MORE WHEN SHE NO LONGER THINKS ABOUT CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FEES, WHEN THE CHILDREN HAVE ALL GONE TO THEIR HUSBAND'S HOUSE OR IN SOME CASES THE BOYS HAVE MARRIED AND IT REMAINS ONLY THE OLD WOMAN AND HER HUSBAND. IT NEVER CROSSES OUR MIND THAT THESE OLD PARENTS CAN STILL GET ON WHENEVER THEY LIKE. DO YOU KNOW THAT WHEN AN OLD MAN REALIZE HE IS FREE FROM CHILDREN BEARING, HE BECOMES PROMISCUOUS AND THEY ARE SUSCEPTIBLE TO ALL KINDS OF DISEASES. BUT THE OLD WOMAN IS CONFINED TO A CORNER IN THE HOUSE, SO THEY PAY MORE MONEY TO WHO SO EVER IS READY TO MINGLE WITH THEM.

HAVE YOU BEEN SEARCHING FOR SUGAR MUMMIES/DADDIES GAY/LESBIAN PARTNERS? SEARCH NO MORE BECAUSE ITS NOW CLOSE TO YOUR DOOR STEP IN EVERY PART OF THE FOLLOWING COUNTRIES;

NIGERIA
UNITED KINGDOM
ZIMBABWE
LYBIA
GHANA
SOUTH AFRICA
TOGO
AND MANY MORE...

HERE COMES THE OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO MEET PEOPLE THAT MATTER'S IN YOUR SOCIETY , SO GRAB THIS OPPORTUNITY AND MEET WITH YOUR RICH AND INFLUENTIAL SUGAR MUMMY, DADDY, GAY, AND LESBIAN IN YOUR AREA TODAY AS EASY/FAST AS NEVER BEFORE.WE GIVE THE BEST BECAUSE WE ARE THE BEST AGENCY IN AND ACROSS THE GLOBE. EVERY NECESSARY CHECKUP WE NEED TO KNOW ABOUT OUR LADIES/MEN THAT WE HAVE HAS BEEN MADE, AND WE GUARANTY YOU SUCCESS AND MAXIMUM SECURITY. GRAB A SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY AND BE THE BIG BOY/GIRL YOU WANT TO BE.

CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION (C.A.C) APPROVED. (RC: 127561)

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION/DETAILS, KINDLY CONTACT THE P.R.O OF DESIRE DATING AGENCY (MR. BAYO AKINTOLA; +2348165579819).

IF YOU WANT US TO GET IN-TOUCH WITH YOU, KINDLY PROVIDE THE

INFORMATION BELOW AND TEXT IT TO MR. BAYO AKINTOLA +2348165579819, www.desiredatingagency.blogspot.com

YOUR NAME...............
YOUR AGE................
YOUR OCCUPATION.........
YOUR LOCATION...........

REGARDS,
MR, AKINTOLA
+2348165579819

Viva said...

God help dis country
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

frankie du said...

Pdp prostitute. You have slept with them And they now broke to give you money. Bastard abino

Uzosafetyblog said...

You lost appetite and never for one day avoid food since PMB came on board, you must be a first class Oloriburuku somebody. #IRepLIB

Pesin Pikin said...

Well said

how can it be acceptable to you...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

U guy's are praying for a good
country but here u are insulting each other

Look who's talking ? bonofied CRROK.

GO AND SLEEP DIS GUY. AS IF U DON'T PAY THUGS TO HELP U IN YOUR CAMPAIGNS