Body of Sergeant who committed murder-suicide of twin brothers,their friend and himself still not claimed by family members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Body of Sergeant who committed murder-suicide of twin brothers,their friend and himself still not claimed by family members

The body of Sergeant Stephen James, the mobile police officer who killed twin brothers,  their friend and turned the gun on himself at Paulson Plaza, Ketu, Lagos on Dec. 26th 2015 has still not been claimed from the morgue by family members.

Sergeant James who was attached to Mopol 22 Squadron under the leadership of SP Suleiman Y. Toyin was posthumously tried and dis­missed from the police force.

Three weeks after his suicide no family member has come forward to claim his body or even acknowledged knowing him not even his wife who is said to be a member of the police force and is currently serving under the Ogun State Command.

It was gathered that the Sergeant  listed his son as the next-of-kin, but left no address as to how his wife could be contacted.

64 comments:

End time stories! * it's well*

baba said...

Sad

Who wan claim murderer

sad!

Babylawyer. said...

Nawaooo! Myesterious story we hear on a daily basis. Father we look to you.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

wisdomer said...

Shameful

starshine said...

I wonder what he was thinking. See the kind of shame he has brought to his family

Sergeant frm hell

Those it mean the police has not establish any link to contact the family of d victims and the police man..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Mufliat said...

Hes already paying for his wickedness.
Only Allah knws what type of husband he is at home.

#Hajia Mufliat

What do expect from the heartless soul of a police man who murdered an innocent souls!!so sad.

WHITE ROCK said...

That is good for him. His body deserve no respect so let d govt do with it as they want.

Claim wetin, who wan carry the wahala??? Linda take note!

tosisochukwu said...

Na wa oh!!!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

princess Stella said...

Nobody wants to be associated with a killer.

princess Stella said...

Nobody wants to be associated with a killer.

Good for him.. mad man

Why na? Wetin happen?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com

Nawa...

Uzosafetyblog said...

That's shows our Police force are still living in stone age era, no equip data based even for their own workers. #IRepLIB

Posh Queen said...

Who wants trouble? If na u, u go go?

Donjazzycrush said...

mtchuùuu. just look at.

don~ jazzycrush

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na wah ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Double wahala for dead body na!

No peace

Nobody is ready to identify with people like these,even the family members r ashame of this man.God please deliver us from all evil.Amen

@High Tower

Smh His Been rejected on earth and am prty sure it will be the same in Heaven !!!

*dEw*

Na wah oh...for person to kill himself na serious taboo nah!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Nawa oh.

tsalz c.e.o said...

useles man

Don Smith said...

How could someone come to claim the corpse of a very irresponsible fellow that killed three innocent people and took his own miserable life.
Coming to claim his remains is a total waste of time and resources.
I only pity the innocent victims .

Police work

Na wa oo,see life, even rat get family

Very good! Uwa ajugo ya

BRAND NEW ORIGINAL SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 @ #60000 flat (non-negotiable)
Any requirement, call: 09034014302

That's to say he was living a miserable life al dis while

Its has become FG property.. Let FG burry

If you're the one would you go and claim the corpse of a man who brought nothing but shame and reproach. The Police should look for one corner to just bury his corpse but release the little benefits to his family.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Na wa o, one person did all dis?

Who wan claim satan na

He should be allowed to rot in the morgue, then his carcass should b thrown into the evil forest or better still med students should use his useless carcass 4 experiment. See how he made an old woman childless in her 11th hour!

His act was such a disgraceful one....

Na wa o.
Not cool at all.
Rejected even in Death.

Why de go claim am. Linda I de ask u.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

Hmmmm tufia

Serves his useless dead body right!

TinyBee said...

OMG!

Hmmmmmm issorite!

Okay na

Double wahala for dead body.....useless and neglected even in death.who wants to waste money on his type?who will even mourn him?

Genesis said...

Does it mean that the police authorities don't have his details? No address nothing and yet he's an active and serving officer until his death? What a shame! Many more are like that, NPF is full of flaws...

@Linda u shuld upload the pictures of d deceased since no family has claimed d bodies yet.....u may not be suprised to see an LIB reader recognise one of 'em

Why will the govt employ someone without any associational link.

He messed up, but they shud just bury him

Pearlie said...

Hmmmm..why? They don't want to be recognised with him? They should forgive him naaa

paparazi said...

crazy people.

If you shit hot shit. Will you claim it afterwards?

Maybe he doesn't hv any relative but is bad for police force to hv gost police officer as worker too bad ...

If nah u. U go claim am? Abeg gve them a brk.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Are u sure he's not an alien from outta space in human form.

Sir Vin said...

the corpse is an accursed thing..they don't want to be associated with such news...we are pleading with the family to come forward and claim the corpse so that at least they can give him a good burial and be able to know his grave.Nigerian Police should be able to know his family, abi the man no get record?
there was a country

U will perish in hell

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com