Body of a goddess! Serena Williams for Harper's Bazaar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Body of a goddess! Serena Williams for Harper's Bazaar

The tennis star serving sexy and some side boob for the new issue of Harper's Bazaar US...

81 comments:

Really body of goddess wow

Ijibum!

Really body of a goddess wow

See muscle.
more or less like me.

Oh that's my sexy mama. Love her like craze

Hmmmm,nice

Okogba said...

Her sexcellency!!!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Banging body

Observed, body of an athlete, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Fiercely sexy mama

goddess kwa?

Fiercely sexy mama

Hmmmmmm should I say nice body or what,!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

She try

She is thick!!!

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on shoes

She's Always HOT!!!

*DEW*

Hmmmmmm should I say nice body or what,!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

Hannie said...

Showing your body can never make people to worship you instead it will belittle your status.jumbo)

Hokay na

S
E
E
N

Diz kynd dressing.

That vuvuzela P guy

Teddy said...

body of a goddess abi body of a man..

#my2cents

OMIDAN ABBY said...

If dem use that arm slap person face ehn, na factory settings the face go go to..lol sexy mama tho

Body of a goddess kwa? More like body of a gym trainer.

HOT!!!.Linda observe carefully

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Like the goddes in the movie Oddysee or what.

Good 4 them #it is well#

Lol...

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Sexy woman

Beautiful

She is really a goddess

Hot bebe

Graciejay said...

A nice body of a god not goddess.

eunymz said...

She is sexy....

MZ EUEU

Even though it's masculer it still got DE body banggy

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

Olaife said...

wat a banging body. Sexy mama. Linda abeg post my comment

Banging body really.......

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

Mufliat said...

Good for her.

#Hajia Mufliat

Good for her.

Black is beautiful! Linda take note!

Serena is indeed a sexy goddess

stunning

This is a man in woman form

Hm, so nice!

My iron see that photo come hot ee.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

Wao!!!!!!!!

good one Linda

Das d typ of woman I lyk 4 a wife

Wow! Didn't you mean "Body of a god rather"?

Tight!

Muna said...

Strong, black woman!

I can't really see anything sexy in her

Beautiful and bold.

Still don't get why you'll af to show some side of ya booby

sexy, curvy and muscular.

Blacks dont crack.

Making sense

AJ MAIN BOY...

This girl fine like this, lightly beautiful.

Beautiful...

She get boobs oo

Amazon

Dis body sha

Errrr....don't think she is doing too badly at the mo'.

Nice boobs

OMG....

Fire #Konisewu

flexfelix said...

Just passing by

Nwa otu

paparazi said...

I can die for serena Williams. Her Ass is the best. Oh serena Williams. I want to die in your arms..Your ASS has taught me to teach the lamps to burn more brightly.

Smilin......funny commentz shaa...buh her face is fabulously beautiful datz black is beautiful buh.........

Nenyechi said...

Bold n beautiful black woman

Pesin Pikin said...

I couldn't agree more Linda...she's a goddess

Moses Iwux said...

Sexy

The gods are watching.

Beautiful

chyyy said...

Sexy hot babe

Masculine body,any way she is still h*t

Anacom said...

This is what Phyno call (ezennunu) #Beautypersonified#!!!

Posh Queen said...

Linda am sure this is how a goddess looks like from where u come from.

Bold and beautiful

Linda's pearl said...

She's still gud looking, bold look

Emjay Baba said...

I love this babe

Viva said...

Wow so masculine
.great bod tho
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

LINDOOO WHEERES THE GODDESS. SEE MUSCLE. IF THIS ONE SLAP ME EHNN?

Hot